Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

1st Team results for season 2017/18

Sat 19th Aug SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-2 OXHEY JETS
(Adam Drakulic)  
Tue 15th Aug SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-1 BIGGLESWADE UNITED
(Russell Clark, Paul Donald)  
Sat 12th Aug SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-2 SUN SPORTS
  Photos
Sat 5th Aug FA Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
STOTFOLD 1-12 BERKHAMSTED
(Adam Drakulic)  
Tue 1st Aug Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 2-3 SOHAM TOWN
Sat 29th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 1-5 ARLESEY TOWN
Wed 26th Jul Pre-season friendly WALTHAM FOREST 5-1 STOTFOLD
Sat 22nd Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 1-2 HISTON
Thu 20th Jul Pre-season friendly WELLINGBOROUGH 5-1 STOTFOLD
Sat 15th Jul Pre-season friendly AFC KEMPSTON ROVERS P-P STOTFOLD
SSMFL Premier League Table
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
London Colney
3
3
0
0
7
2
5
9
Oxhey Jets
3
3
0
0
7
2
5
9
Harpenden Town
3
2
1
0
10
5
5
7
Biggleswade FC
3
2
1
0
6
3
3
7
Berkhamsted
2
2
0
0
6
1
5
6
Welwyn Garden City
2
2
0
0
5
0
5
6
Hoddesdon Town
3
1
2
0
3
1
2
5
Sun Sports
3
1
1
1
5
5
0
4
Crawley Green
2
1
0
1
4
3
1
3
Edgware Town
2
1
0
1
4
4
0
3
Leighton Town
2
1
0
1
3
4
-1
3
Holmer Green
2
1
0
1
2
3
-1
3
Stotfold
3
1
0
2
3
5
-2
3
Wembley
2
0
1
1
4
5
-1
1
Tring Athletic
2
0
1
1
1
2
-1
1
Hadley
2
0
1
1
4
8
-4
1
Leverstock Green
1
0
0
1
1
2
-1
0
Cockfosters
1
0
0
1
1
3
-2
0
London Tigers
2
0
0
2
2
6
-4
0
Biggleswade United
3
0
0
3
1
5
-4
0
Colney Heath
2
0
0
2
1
6
-5
0
St Margaretsbury
2
0
0
2
1
6
-5
0

If you want to make sure you are viewing an up-to-date table, click on the football

1st XI Hotshots

2 Adam Drakulic
1 Russell Clark, Paul Donald

Offsite League Information

SSMFL Premier Division

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2041