Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

1st Team results for season 2016/17

Tue 2nd May North Beds Charity Cup Final
Played at Langford
STOTFOLD 2-0 BIGGLESWADE UTD
(Ben L'Honore, Jordan Massey)   Photos
Sat 29th Apr SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-2 EDGWARE TOWN
(Ben L'Honore 2, Tommy Carroll)   Photos
Sat 22nd Apr SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-2 ST MARGARETSBURY
(Tom Oram, Ben L'Honore 2 [1 pen])  
Tue 18th Apr SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 CRAWLEY GREEN
(Ben L'Honore)  
Sat 15th Apr SSML Premier Division BIGGLESWADE UTD 1-2 STOTFOLD
(Tom Oram, Mark Ellis)   Photos
Sat 8th Apr SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-2 SUN SPORTS
(Ben L'Honore)  
Tue 4th Apr SSML Premier Division LEVERSTOCK GREEN 3-3 STOTFOLD
(Drew Cardines 2, George Bates)  
Sat 1st Apr SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-2 HOLMER GREEN
(Michael Simpson, Daniel Bond)  
Tue 28th Mar SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-0 TRING ATHLETIC
(Ben L'Honore)   Photos
Sat 25th Mar SSML Premier Division HADLEY 0-1 STOTFOLD
(Mark Ellis)  
Tue 21st Mar North Beds Charity Cup SF STOTFOLD 3-2 AMPTHILL TOWN
(Drew Cardines, Ben L'Honore 2)  
Sat 18th Mar SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-3 BERKHAMSTED
(Ben L'Honore, Drew Cardines)   Photos
Tue 14th Mar SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-0 WELWYN GARDEN CITY
(Tom Oram, Shadrach Williams)  
Sat 11th Mar SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-0 LONDON TIGERS
(Ashley Fitton, Daniel Bond)  
Tue 7th Mar SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-2 WEMBLEY
(Tom Oram 2)  
Sat 4th Mar SSML Premier Division LEIGHTON TOWN 1-0 STOTFOLD
Sat 25th Feb SSML Premier Division COCKFOSTERS 1-0 STOTFOLD
Sat 18th Feb SSML Premier Division OXHEY JETS 5-1 STOTFOLD
(Shadrach Williams)  
Sat 11th Feb SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-2 LONDON COLNEY
Sat 4th Feb SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-4 HODDESDON TOWN
Sat 28th Jan SSML Premier Division COLNEY HEATH 3-1 STOTFOLD
(Mark Ellis)  
Sat 21st Jan SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD P-P WEMBLEY
Sat 14th Jan SSML Premier Division WELWYN GARDEN CITY 0-2 STOTFOLD
(Michael Simpson, Mark Ellis)   Photos
Sat 7th Jan SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 LEVERSTOCK GREEN
(Jake Long)  
Mon 2nd Jan SSML Premier Division CRAWLEY GREEN 0-0 STOTFOLD
  Photos
Tue 27th Dec SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-1 BIGGLESWADE UTD
(Paul Morris, Daniel Bond)  
Sat 17th Dec SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-1 HERTFORD TOWN
Tue 13th Dec Beds FA Senior Cup QF STOTFOLD 1-2 LUTON TOWN
(Daniel Bond)  
Sat 10th Dec SSML Premier Division BERKHAMSTED 2-2 STOTFOLD
(Daniel Bond, Tom Oram)  
Sat 3rd Dec SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-1 BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
Sat 26th Nov SSML Premier Division ST MARGARETSBURY 4-3 STOTFOLD
(Ashley Fitton, Tom Oram, Emmanuel Sam)  
Sat 19th Nov SSML Premier Division LONDON TIGERS 0-3 STOTFOLD
(Tom Oram 2, Daniel Bond)  
Tue 15th Nov SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-0 COLNEY HEATH
(Jordan Massey, Tom Oram, Daniel Bond)  
Sat 12th Nov SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 HADLEY
(Tom Oram)  
Sat 5th Nov SSML Premier Division HOLMER GREEN 2-0 STOTFOLD
Tue 1st Nov North Beds Charity Cup R1 STOTFOLD 4-2 LANGFORD
(Daniel Bond 2, Ashley Fitton, Ben McMullen)  
Sat 29th Oct SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 COCKFOSTERS
(Daniel Bond)  
Sat 22nd Oct SSML Premier Division EDGWARE TOWN 3-2 STOTFOLD
(Kamal Romain, Ashley Fitton)  
Sat 15th Oct SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-4 LEIGHTON TOWN
(Ashley Fitton)  
Tue 11th Oct Hinchingbrooke Cup R1 STOTFOLD 0-8 PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
Sat 8th Oct SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 OXHEY JETS
(Ashley Fitton)  
Sat 1st Oct SSML Premier Division TRING ATHLETIC 3-2 STOTFOLD
(Drew Cardines, Ben L'Honore)  
Tue 27th Sep SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD A-A WELWYN GARDEN CITY
Sat 24th Sep SSML Premier Division LONDON COLNEY 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Ben L'Honore)   Photos
Wed 21st Sep League Challenge Trophy SOUTHALL 5-1 STOTFOLD
(Lewis Foster)  
Sat 17th Sep SSML Premier Division HERTFORD TOWN 1-4 STOTFOLD
(Tom Oram, Daniel Bond 3)  
Tue 13th Sep FA Vase Replay
1st Qualifying Round
NORTH GREENFORD UTD 4-0 STOTFOLD
Sun 11th Sep FA Vase 1st Qual Rnd
played at Roker Park
CODICOTE 0-3 ST MARGARETSBURY
Sat 10th Sep FA Vase
1st Qualifying Round
STOTFOLD 2-2 (aet) NORTH GREENFORD UTD
(Shadrach Williams 2)   Photos
Tue 6th Sep Dudley Latham Cup STOTFOLD 0-2 LONDON COLNEY
Sat 3rd Sep FA Cup
1st Qualifying Round
WALTHAM FOREST 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Ben L'Honore [pen])   Photos
Sat 27th Aug SSML Premier Division SUN SPORTS 1-2 STOTFOLD
(Daniel Bond, Ben L'Honore)   Photos
Sat 20th Aug FA Cup
Preliminary Round
STOTFOLD 3-2 WELWYN GARDEN CITY
(Daniel Bond, Tom Oram, Ashley Fitton)  
Tue 16th Aug SSML Premier Division BROXBOURNE BOROUGH 2-5 STOTFOLD
(Daniel Bond 4, Jonny Butler)  
Sat 13th Aug SSML Premier Division WEMBLEY 6-1 STOTFOLD
(Ben L'Honore)  
Thu 11th Aug Pre-season friendly ELSTOW ABBEY - STOTFOLD
Wed 10th Aug SSML Premier Division HODDESDON TOWN 6-2 STOTFOLD
(Paul Morris, Luke Burkett)  
Sat 6th Aug FA Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
WELLINGBOROUGH TOWN 1-3 STOTFOLD
(Paul Morris 3)  
Thu 4th Aug Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 2-1 OLD BRADWELL UTD
Tue 2nd Aug Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 0-4 ARLESEY TOWN
Sat 30th Jul Pre-season friendly RENHOLD UTD 2-4 STOTFOLD
Tue 26th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD P-P EYNESBURY ROVERS
Sat 23rd Jul Pre-season friendly STANWAY ROVERS 2-2 STOTFOLD
Thu 21st Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 1-5 BARTON ROVERS
Tue 19th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 1-1 FC ROMANIA
Sat 16th Jul Pre-season friendly BUNTINGFORD TOWN 0-6 STOTFOLD
SSMFL Premier League Table
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
London Colney
42
31
4
7
110
45
65
97
Hertford Town
42
28
8
6
91
35
56
92
Cockfosters
42
27
7
8
90
48
42
88
Wembley
42
23
6
13
115
73
42
75
Tring Athletic
42
23
6
13
78
54
24
75
Welwyn Garden City
42
21
10
11
87
66
21
73
Hoddesdon Town
42
20
9
13
93
69
24
69
Berkhamsted
42
21
6
15
77
56
21
69
Biggleswade United
42
19
11
12
57
47
10
68
Sun Sports
42
18
10
14
77
73
4
64
Crawley Green
42
18
6
18
63
76
-13
60
Leverstock Green
42
16
10
16
85
76
9
58
Stotfold
42
14
10
18
66
77
-11
52
Holmer Green
42
13
10
19
56
60
-4
49
Oxhey Jets
42
13
10
19
68
84
-16
49
Leighton Town
42
14
5
23
68
82
-14
47
Edgware Town
42
11
10
21
61
88
-27
43
Colney Heath
42
12
7
23
62
100
-38
43
Hadley
42
9
12
21
57
79
-22
39
St Margaretsbury
42
9
11
22
60
92
-32
38
London Tigers
42
8
7
27
46
109
-63
31
FC Broxbourne Borough
42
4
5
33
47
125
-78
17

If you want to make sure you are viewing an up-to-date table, click on the football

1st XI Hotshots

19 Daniel Bond
16 Ben L'Honore
13 Tom Oram
7 Ashley Fitton
5 Drew Cardines, Paul Morris
4 Mark Ellis, Shadrach Williams
2 Jordan Massey, Michael Simpson
1 Tommy Carroll, George Bates, Jake Long, Emmanuel Sam, Ben McMullen, Kamal Romain, Lewis Foster, Jonny Butler, Luke Burkett

Offsite League Information

SSMFL Premier Division

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
1667