Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

1st Team results for season 2017/18

Tue 21st Nov SSML Premier Division OXHEY JETS 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Patrick Tshikala)  
Sat 18th Nov SSML Premier Division HODDESDON TOWN 4-0 STOTFOLD
Sat 11th Nov SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-2 COLNEY HEATH
(Kieran Barnes, Rodney Furness)  
Tue 7th Nov North Beds Charity Cup POTTON UNITED P-P STOTFOLD
Sat 4th Nov SSML Premier Division HARPENDEN TOWN 3-1 STOTFOLD
(Adam Drakulic)  
Sat 28th Oct SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 COCKFOSTERS
(Dean Auburn)  
Wed 25th Oct SSML Premier Division WELWYN GARDEN CITY 3-1 STOTFOLD
(Adam Drakulic)  
Sat 21st Oct SSML Premier Division ST MARGARETSBURY 3-1 STOTFOLD
(Russell Clark)  
Tue 17th Oct Beds FA Senior Cup STOTFOLD 0-1 BARTON ROVERS
Sat 14th Oct SSML Premier Division BERKHAMSTED 3-1 STOTFOLD
(Liam Brooks)  
Tue 10th Oct SSML Premier Division BIGGLESWADE UNITED 4-2 STOTFOLD
(Liam Brooks 2)  
Sat 7th Oct SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-2 WELWYN GARDEN CITY
Tue 3rd Oct Hinchingbrooke Cup POTTON UNITED 5-0 STOTFOLD
Sat 30th Sep SSML Premier Division LEVERSTOCK GREEN 3-0 STOTFOLD
Sat 23rd Sep SSML Premier Division COCKFOSTERS 3-1 STOTFOLD
(Jordan Leech-Levy)  
Sat 16th Sep SSML Premier Division HADLEY 5-0 STOTFOLD
Tue 12th Sep SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 4-2 CRAWLEY GREEN
(Jordan Leech-Levy, o/g, Adam Drakulic, Reece Stokes)  
Sat 9th Sep FA Vase
1st Rnd Qualifying
CRICKLEWOOD WANDERERS 7-2 STOTFOLD
(Jordan Leech-Levy, Marcus Rumble)  
Tue 5th Sep League Challenge Trophy LANGFORD 4-2 STOTFOLD
(Adam Drakulic, Charlie Briggs)  
Sat 2nd Sep SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 HOLMER GREEN
(John Veal)   Photos
Tue 29th Aug Premier Division Cup OXHEY JETS 1-3 STOTFOLD
(Charlie Briggs, Marcus Rumble, Reece Stokes)   Photos
Sat 26th Aug SSML Premier Division EDGWARE TOWN 2-3 STOTFOLD
(Stuart Richardson 3)  
Sat 19th Aug SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-2 OXHEY JETS
(Adam Drakulic)   Photos
Tue 15th Aug SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-1 BIGGLESWADE UNITED
(Russell Clark, Paul Donald)   Photos
Sat 12th Aug SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-2 SUN SPORTS
  Photos
Sat 5th Aug FA Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
STOTFOLD 1-12 BERKHAMSTED
(Adam Drakulic)  
Tue 1st Aug Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 2-3 SOHAM TOWN
Sat 29th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 1-5 ARLESEY TOWN
Wed 26th Jul Pre-season friendly WALTHAM FOREST 5-1 STOTFOLD
Sat 22nd Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 1-2 HISTON
Thu 20th Jul Pre-season friendly WELLINGBOROUGH 5-1 STOTFOLD
Sat 15th Jul Pre-season friendly AFC KEMPSTON ROVERS P-P STOTFOLD
SSMFL Premier League Table
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Berkhamsted
16
11
5
0
43
22
21
38
Welwyn Garden City
14
11
2
1
31
10
21
35
Harpenden Town
15
10
3
2
38
22
16
33
Biggleswade FC
16
10
2
4
39
28
11
32
Hoddesdon Town
18
9
4
5
38
23
15
31
Leighton Town
14
8
4
2
27
20
7
28
Leverstock Green
15
8
2
5
35
31
4
26
Wembley
17
6
5
6
33
26
7
23
Biggleswade United
16
6
4
6
25
19
6
22
London Colney
19
7
1
11
28
38
-10
22
Edgware Town
16
5
5
6
25
26
-1
20
Cockfosters
16
5
4
7
22
22
0
19
Hadley
15
6
1
8
32
37
-5
19
Oxhey Jets
16
4
6
6
28
30
-2
18
London Tigers
16
5
2
9
18
30
-12
17
Colney Heath
13
5
1
7
15
21
-6
16
St Margaretsbury
16
4
3
9
23
35
-12
15
Stotfold
18
3
4
11
22
45
-23
13
Tring Athletic
14
3
2
9
19
27
-8
11
Holmer Green
15
2
5
8
17
37
-20
11
Crawley Green
13
2
3
8
19
28
-9
9

If you want to make sure you are viewing an up-to-date table, click on the football

1st XI Hotshots

5 Adam Drakulic
3 Liam Brooks, Jordan Leech-Levy, Stuart Richardson
2 Russell Clark, Marcus Rumble, Charlie Briggs
1 Patrick Tshikala, Kieran Barnes, Rodney Furness, Dean Auburn, John Veal, Reece Stokes, Paul Donald

Offsite League Information

SSMFL Premier Division

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
1707