Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

1st Team results for season 2019/20

Sat 12th Oct SSML Division One STOTFOLD - HILLINGDON BOROUGH
Tue 8th Oct SSML Division One STOTFOLD - ST PANTELEIMON
Sat 5th Oct SSML Division One MILTON KEYNES ROBINS - STOTFOLD
Tue 1st Oct SSML Division One Cup LANGFORD - STOTFOLD
Sat 28th Sep SSML Division One STOTFOLD 3-0 BEDFORD
(Buchanan 2, Forsythe [pen])  
Sat 21st Sep SSML Division One RAYNERS LANE 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Buchanan)  
Sat 14th Sep SSML Division One STOTFOLD 1-1 RAYNERS LANE
(Gregson)  
Sat 7th Sep SSML Division One WODSON PARK 0-3 STOTFOLD
(Forsythe [pen], Buchanan, Gregson)  
Sat 31st Aug FA Vase 1st Round Qual HADLEIGH UNITED 6-2 STOTFOLD
(Forsythe [pen], Buchanan)  
Mon 26th Aug SSML Division One STOTFOLD 3-0 WINSLOW
(Robertson 2, Barker)  
Sat 24th Aug SSML Division One STOTFOLD P-P LONDON LIONS
Sat 24th Aug FA Cup Preliminary Round STOTFOLD 0-2 CANVEY ISLAND
Sat 17th Aug SSML Division One STOTFOLD 2-1 PARK VIEW
(Ngwala [pen], Carroll)  
Sat 10th Aug FA Cup X Preliminary Round STOTFOLD 3-1 HARPENDEN TOWN
(Buchanan 2, Ngwala)  
Tue 6th Aug SSML Division One STOTFOLD 0-1 LANGFORD
Sat 3rd Aug SSML Division One BUCKINGHAM 0-1 STOTFOLD
(Robertson)  
Tue 30th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD - WELWYN GARDEN CITY
Sat 27th Jul Pre-season friendly HADLEY 3-1 STOTFOLD
Tue 23rd Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 1-3 BIGGLESWADE FC
Sat 20th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 2-2 CLAPTON TOWN
Sat 13th Jul Pre-season friendly
at Wodson Park
HODDESDON TOWN 1-1 STOTFOLD
Sat 6th Jul Pre-season friendly EDGWARE TOWN 2-3 STOTFOLD
SSMFL Division One Table
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
St Panteleimon
13
10
3
0
49
17
32
33
Shefford Town & Campton
12
8
0
4
31
21
10
24
Winslow United
11
7
0
4
42
25
17
21
Stotfold
11
6
2
3
20
10
10
20
Enfield Borough
11
6
2
3
25
24
1
20
Milton Keynes Robins
10
6
2
2
20
24
-4
20
Rayners Lane
10
5
4
1
23
18
5
19
Ampthill Town
9
5
2
2
24
16
8
17
Bedford
12
5
1
6
19
23
-4
16
New Salamis
9
4
3
2
36
21
15
15
FC Broxbourne Borough
10
2
6
2
15
17
-2
12
London Lions
9
3
1
5
13
15
-2
10
London Tigers
11
2
5
4
16
20
-4
10  
Buckingham Athletic
10
3
1
6
20
26
-6
10
Langford
10
3
1
6
25
32
-7
10
Brimsdown
11
2
3
6
17
21
-4
9
Amersham Town
9
2
1
6
10
24
-14
7
Wodson Park
11
2
1
8
11
31
-20
7
Park View
10
1
3
6
11
23
-12
6
Hillingdon Borough
11
0
5
6
17
36
-19
5

If you want to make sure you are viewing an up-to-date table, click on the football

1st XI Hotshots

7 Buchanan
3 Forsythe, Robertson
2 Gregson, Ngwala
1 Barker, Carroll

Offsite League Information

SSMFL Division One (FT)

SSMFL Division One (NLM)

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2622