Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

Development Team results for season 2018/19

Mon 22nd Apr SSML Development Div BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC H-W STOTFOLD U25
Thu 18th Apr U25 Challenge Trophy Final
at Ampthill Town
LEIGHTON TOWN 1-0 STOTFOLD U25
Sat 13th Apr SSML Development Div HARPENDEN TOWN 0-3 STOTFOLD U25
Sat 30th Mar U25 Challenge Trophy
at Berkhamsted
STOTFOLD U25 1-0 BERKHAMSTED
Sat 23rd Mar SSML Development Div STOTFOLD U25 5-2 BERKHAMSTED
Sat 9th Mar SSML Development Div LEIGHTON TOWN 0-5 STOTFOLD U25
Sat 2nd Mar SSML Development Div STOTFOLD U25 0-2 BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
Sat 23rd Feb U25 Challenge Trophy BERKHAMSTED 1-4 STOTFOLD U25
Sat 26th Jan U25 Challenge Trophy AFC DUNSTABLE A-W STOTFOLD U25
Sat 19th Jan SSML Development Div STOTFOLD U25 3-4 HARPENDEN TOWN
Sat 12th Jan U25 Challenge Trophy STOTFOLD U25 3-0 AFC DUNSTABLE
Sat 5th Jan SSML Development Div AMPTHILL TOWN 1-3 STOTFOLD U25
Sat 15th Dec SSML Development Div STOTFOLD U25 0-3 LEIGHTON TOWN
Sat 24th Nov SSML Development Div KEMPSTON ROVERS 5-2 STOTFOLD U25
Sat 17th Nov SSML Development Div STOTFOLD U25 5-2 AMPTHILL TOWN
Sat 10th Nov SSML Development Div BIGGLESWADE UTD 6-2 STOTFOLD U25
Sat 27th Oct SSML Development Div STOTFOLD U25 2-0 HOLMER GREEN
Sat 20th Oct Beds FA Intermediate Cup LEIGHTON TOWN C-C STOTFOLD U25
Sat 6th Oct SSML Development Div AFC DUNSTABLE 2-0 STOTFOLD U25
Sat 29th Sep SSML Development Div BERKHAMSTED 3-1 STOTFOLD U25
Sat 22nd Sep SSML Development Div STOTFOLD U25 3-9 KEMPSTON ROVERS
Sat 8th Sep SSML Development Div STOTFOLD U25 1-2 BIGGLESWADE UTD
Sat 1st Sep SSML Development Div HOLMER GREEN 2-0 STOTFOLD U25
Sat 21st Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD U25 - PETERBOROUGH SPORTS RESERVES
SSMFL U25 Development League Table
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Buckingham Athletic
15
13
1
1
37
11
26
40
Kempston Rovers
16
9
2
5
41
25
16
29
Biggleswade United U23
16
8
3
5
35
26
9
27
Berkhamsted
16
8
2
6
41
31
10
26
Stotfold U25
16
6
0
10
35
41
-6
18
Leighton Town
15
5
3
7
26
33
-7
18
Holmer Green
15
4
5
6
19
21
-2
17
Harpenden Town
16
5
1
10
26
45
-19
16
Ampthill Town
15
3
1
11
18
45
-27
10

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2865