Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

Development Team results for season 2019/20

Sat 11th Jan Beds County League FLITWICK TOWN RES 2-1 STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 4th Jan Beds County League 61FC LUTON RES 0-5 STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 28th Dec Beds County League CRANFIELD UNITED 2-2 STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 21st Dec Beds County League STOTFOLD DEVT P-P KEMPSTON ATHLETIC
Sat 14th Dec Beds County League BEDFORD SA P-P STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 7th Dec Beds County League HOUGHTON ATHLETIC 0-0 STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 30th Nov Beds County League KEMPSTON & BEDFORD COLLEGE 2-7 STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 23rd Nov Beds County League KEMPSTON ATHLETIC P-P STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 16th Nov Beds County League AMPTHILL TOWN 1-0 STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 9th Nov Beds County League HENLOW FIRST 2-1 STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 2nd Nov Beds County League SPORTING LEWSEY PARK 2-3 STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 26th Oct Beds Intermediate Cup HOUGHTON ATHLETIC 3-2 STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 19th Oct Beds County League STOTFOLD DEVT 0-3 FLITWICK TOWN
Sat 12th Oct Beds County League LEA SPORTS 2-0 STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 5th Oct Beds County League STOTFOLD DEVT 1-4 HOUGHTON ATHLETIC
Sat 28th Sep Beds County League HENLOW P-P STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 21st Sep Beds County League STOTFOLD DEVT 2-0 BEDFORD SA FIRST
Sat 7th Sep Beds County League TOTTERNHOE RESERVES 0-4 STOTFOLD DEVT
Thu 22nd Aug Pre-season friendly BIGGLESWADE FC RESERVES - STOTFOLD DEVT
Wed 31st Jul Pre-season friendly POTTON RESERVES - STOTFOLD DEVT
Beds County League Division One
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Elstow Abbey First
18
15
1
2
61
20
41
46
Cranfield United
16
12
1
3
67
21
46
37
Sporting Lewsey Park First
17
11
3
3
69
30
39
36
Henlow First
17
11
3
3
43
19
24
36
Flitwick Town
16
10
1
5
49
25
24
31
Lea Sports PSG (Saturday) First
16
9
2
5
48
23
25
29
Ampthill Town
14
8
1
5
27
27
0
25
Bedford SA First
14
5
0
9
28
33
-5
15
Totternhoe
14
5
0
9
23
41
-18
15
Stotfold
13
4
2
7
19
18
1
13  
Houghton Athletic Saturday
17
4
1
12
31
44
-13
13
AFC Kempston Town & Bedford College Rese
16
4
1
11
11
45
-34
13
Kempston Athletic First
14
3
2
9
16
43
-27
11
The 61 FC (Luton)
18
4
0
14
13
89
-76
11  
Eynesbury Rovers
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Wilstead
12
2
0
10
11
38
-27
0  

If you want to make sure you are viewing an up-to-date table, click on the football

External League Sites

Beds County League Div One

 

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2997