Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

U21 Team results for season 2015/16

Thu 12th May Biggleswade KO Cup Final
at Biggleswade Utd
STOTFOLD U21 3-0 SHEFFORD & CAMPTON
(Ross Maddox 2, Paul Morris)  
Thu 5th May Biggleswade KO Cup R2 STOTFOLD U21 3-1 ICKWELL & OLD WARDEN
(Ross Maddox, Johnny Veal 2)  
Thu 18th Feb Essex & Herts League STOTFOLD U21 1-1 BISHOPS STORTFORD
(Jake Long)  
Wed 3rd Feb Essex & Herts League STOTFOLD U21 1-3 WARE
(Johnny Veal)  
Thu 21st Jan Essex & Herts League STOTFOLD U21 2-2 POTTERS BAR
(Mark Ellis, Harry Orr)  
Wed 6th Jan Essex & Herts League HAVERHILL ROVERS 2-0 STOTFOLD U21
Wed 9th Dec Essex & Herts League STOTFOLD U21 0-0 HAVERHILL ROVERS
Wed 18th Nov Biggleswade KO Cup R1 STOTFOLD U21 4-1 ELSTOW
(Jack Budge 2, Ross Maddox, Harry Fallows)  
Sat 14th Nov Beds FA Intermediate Cup KEMPSTON TOWN & BEDFORD COLLEGE - STOTFOLD U21
Wed 11th Nov Essex & Herts League STOTFOLD U21 3-1 BRENTWOOD TOWN
(Tre Grant 2, Ross Maddox)  
Wed 4th Nov Essex & Herts League STOTFOLD U21 0-1 CHELMSFORD CITY
Sat 31st Oct Beds FA Intermediate Cup KEMPSTON TOWN & BEDFORD COLLEGE 2-3 (void) STOTFOLD U21
(Reece Louden 3) Match report  
Thu 22nd Oct Essex & Herts League STOTFOLD U21 A-A POTTERS BAR
Thu 15th Oct Essex & Herts League POTTERS BAR 4-0 STOTFOLD U21
Thu 8th Oct Essex & Herts League WARE 6-1 STOTFOLD U21
(o/g)  
Thu 1st Oct Essex & Herts League BRENTWOOD TOWN 0-2 STOTFOLD U21
(Kier Boyd, Dan Harper)  
Sat 19th Sep Essex & Herts League BISHOPS STORTFORD 4-0 STOTFOLD U21
Thu 27th Aug Pre-season Friendly STOTFOLD U21 4-4 MILTON KEYNES COLLEGE
(Reece Louden, Rob Verdia, Freddie Bogie, Jake Long)  
Wed 19th Aug Pre-season Friendly STOTFOLD U21 2-3 COCKFOSTERS
(Kumanie Scarlett, Louis Taylor)  
Essex & Herts League Premier
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Chelmsford City
9
7
1
1
30
8
22
22
Ware
11
5
2
4
31
19
12
17
Haverhill Rovers
9
5
2
2
18
17
1
17
Potters Bar
8
4
1
3
20
12
8
13
Brentwood Town
9
3
1
5
16
16
0
10
Stotfold
11
2
3
6
10
24
-14
9
Bishops Stortford
11
2
2
7
8
37
-29
8

u21 Hotshots

5 Ross Maddox
3 Johnny Veal, Reece Louden
2 Jack Budge, Tre Grant
1 Paul Morris, Jake Long, Mark Ellis, Harry Orr, Harry Fallows, Kier Boyd, Dan Harper

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2915