Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

U18 Team results for season 2014/15

Mon 11th May Colwyn Cup Final
Played at Beaconsfield Sycob FC
STOTFOLD U18 3-2 COCKFOSTERS
(Freddie Bogie, George Glennon, Charlie Joy)  
Thu 23rd Apr SCFYL Olympian Division WALTHAM ABBEY 2-1 STOTFOLD U18
(Freddie Bogie)  
Mon 20th Apr Colwyn Cup SF LUTON TOWN CEDARS 1-3 STOTFOLD U18
(Kier Boyd 2, Harry Butler)  
Thu 5th Mar Brian Hitchings Cup R1 CHESHAM UNITED 3-2 STOTFOLD U18
(Charlie Joy 2)  
Wed 14th Jan SCFYL Olympian Division STOTFOLD U18 1-0 SAWBRIDGEWORTH TOWN
(George Bates)  
Wed 17th Dec SCFYL Olympian Division STOTFOLD U18 3-1 TOKYNGTON
(Liam Sweeney, George Glennon, George Bates)  
Thu 27th Nov SCFYL Olympian Division SAWBRIDGEWORTH TOWN 2-2 STOTFOLD U18
(Jake Long, Charlie Joy)  
Wed 19th Nov SCFYL Olympian Division STOTFOLD U18 2-3 COCKFOSTERS
(Harry Butler, Mitchell Paggett)  
Wed 12th Nov SCFYL Olympian Division STOTFOLD U18 4-2 BRIMSDOWN
(Jake Long, Charlie Joy, Paul Morris 2)  
Thu 6th Nov SCFYL Olympian Division ST MARGARETSBURY 2-4 STOTFOLD U18
(Ben McMullen 3, Paul Morris)  
Wed 29th Oct SCFYL Olympian Division HILLINGDON 1-8 STOTFOLD U18
(Kier Boyd, George Robinson, Ben McMullen 2, Paul Morris 2, George Glennon, Luke Adams)  
Thu 23rd Oct SCFYL Olympian Division BRIMSDOWN 1-3 STOTFOLD U18
(Jake Long, Charlie Joy, Ethan Taylor)  
Thu 16th Oct SCFYL Olympian Division COCKFOSTERS 2-4 STOTFOLD U18
(Jake Long, George Glennon, Charlie Joy 2)  
Tue 30th Sep SCFYL Olympian Division TOKYNGTON 1-8 STOTFOLD U18
(Kailan Carr 2, Harry Orr, Charlie Joy 2, Luke Adams, George Glennon 2)  
Wed 17th Sep SCFYL Olympian Division STOTFOLD U18 3-1 WALTHAM ABBEY
(Harry Orr, George Glennon, George Robinson)  
Wed 10th Sep SCFYL Olympian Division STOTFOLD U18 6-0 ST MARGARETSBURY
(Luke Adams 2, Ben McMullen, Charlie Joy, Michael Simpson, Harry Baker)  
Wed 3rd Sep SCFYL Olympian Division STOTFOLD U18 5-1 HILLINGDON
(Charlie Joy 3, George Robinson, George Bates)  
Thu 31st Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD U18 - FC ST JOHNS
Southern Counties Olympian Division
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Cockfosters
14
13
0
1
60
8
+52
39
Stotfold
14
11
1
2
54
19
+35
34
Waltham Abbey
14
8
1
5
24
22
+2
25
Sawbridgeworth Town
14
6
3
5
28
24
+4
21
St Margaretsbury
14
7
0
7
23
31
-8
21
Brimsdown
14
5
1
8
36
24
+12
16
Hillingdon
14
2
1
11
13
57
-44
7
Tokyngton
14
0
1
13
14
67
-53
1

u18 Hotshots

14 Charlie Joy
7 George Glennon
6 Ben McMullen
5 Paul Morris
4 Jake Long, Luke Adams
3 Kier Boyd, George Bates, George Robinson
2 Freddie Bogie, Harry Butler, Kailan Carr, Harry Orr
1 Liam Sweeney, Mitchell Paggett, Ethan Taylor, Michael Simpson, Harry Baker

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2915