Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

U18 Team results for season 2012/13

Thu 2nd May Southern Counties Playoff BOREHAMWOOD 7-0 STOTFOLD U18
Fri 26th Apr Brian Hitchings Cup QF BOREHAMWOOD 5-0 STOTFOLD U18
Fri 19th Apr Southern Counties STOTFOLD U18 P-P NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
Wed 17th Apr Southern Counties AMPTHILL TOWN 1-3 STOTFOLD U18
(Gosling, Glover, Richardson)  
Fri 12th Apr Southern Counties STOTFOLD U18 3-0 AMPTHILL TOWN
(Grey, Danobrega, Reilly)  
Fri 5th Apr Colwyn Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U18 1-3 GRAYS ATHLETIC
(Sweeney)  
Wed 3rd Apr Southern Counties LUTON TOWN CEDARS 0-5 STOTFOLD U18
(Gosling 3, Richardson, o/g)  
Thu 14th Mar Southern Counties AFC DUNSTABLE 0-1 STOTFOLD U18
(Gosling)  
Thu 7th Mar Brian Hitchings Cup R2/L2 STOTFOLD U18 2-0 NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN
(Gosling 2)  
Thu 28th Feb Southern Counties STOTFOLD U18 0-0 KINGS LANGLEY
Thu 21st Feb Brian Hitchings Cup R2/L1 NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN 3-3 STOTFOLD U18
(Reinsford, Gosling, Ashley)  
Wed 6th Feb Southern Counties KINGS LANGLEY 2-2 STOTFOLD U18
(Ashley, Islam)  
Thu 29th Nov Southern Counties STOTFOLD U18 4-2 AFC DUNSTABLE
(Ashley, Gosling, Edwards 2)  
Wed 14th Nov Brian Hitchings Cup R1/L2 LUTON TOWN CEDARS 1-2 aet (2-4 pens) STOTFOLD U18
(Gosling 2)  
Thu 8th Nov FA Youth Cup R1 STOTFOLD U18 1-7 LEYTON ORIENT
(Gosling)  
Wed 31st Oct Beds FA U18 Floodlit Cup QF AMPTHILL TOWN 5-3 STOTFOLD U18
(Gosling, Chapman-Hearn, Brasier)  
Thu 25th Oct Brian Hitchings Cup R1/L1 STOTFOLD U18 1-2 LUTON TOWN CEDARS
(Smith)  
Wed 17th Oct FA Youth Cup R3 Qualifying STOTFOLD U18 2-1 BILLERICAY TOWN
(Ashley, Gosling)  
Wed 3rd Oct FA Youth Cup R2 Qualifying BEDFORD TOWN 1-2 (aet) STOTFOLD U18
(Brasier, Gosling)  
Thu 20th Sep FA Youth Cup R1 Qualifying STOTFOLD U18 2-0 WOODFORD UNITED
(Smith, Gosling)  
Tue 4th Sep Southern Counties NEW BRADWELL ST PETER 1-3 STOTFOLD U18
(Smith 2, Islam)  
Wed 29th Aug Southern Counties STOTFOLD U18 0-1 LUTON TOWN CEDARS
Tue 14th Aug Pre-season friendly
at Hitchin College
HITCHIN 1-3 STOTFOLD U18
(Murphy, Ashley, Gosling)  
Sun 12th Aug Pre-season friendly THURROCK 1-0 STOTFOLD U18
Fri 3rd Aug Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD U18 2-3 LEIGHTON TOWN
(Glover, Gosling)  
Southern Counties Pegasus Division
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Stotfold
10
7
2
1
21
7
14
23
AFC Dunstable
10
5
2
3
14
13
1
17
Kings Langley
10
3
4
3
13
17
-4
13
New Bradwell St Peter
10
2
4
4
16
16
0
10
Ampthill Town
10
2
4
4
16
21
-5
10
Luton Town Cedars
10
2
2
6
15
21
-6
8

u18 Hotshots

16 Gosling
4 Ashley, Smith
2 Richardson, Islam, Edwards, Brasier
1 Glover, Grey, Danobrega, Reilly, Sweeney, Reinsford, Chapman-Hearn

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2915