Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

U18 Team results for season 2010/11

Tue 3rd May Ridgeons Championship Cup SF STOTFOLD U18 1-1aet (2-4) NEWMARKET TOWN
  Photos
Thu 28th Apr Ridgeons Youth League STOTFOLD U18 1-0 ST NEOTS
Tue 26th Apr Ridgeons Youth League DEEPING RANGERS 0-5 STOTFOLD U18
Thu 21st Apr Ridgeons Youth League ST IVES TOWN 0-4 STOTFOLD U18
Sun 17th Apr Eastern Junior Alliance KETTERING - CANCELLED - STOTFOLD U18
Thu 14th Apr Ridgeons Youth League STOTFOLD U18 4-1 SOMERSHAM
Sun 10th Apr Eastern Junior Alliance WORMLEY - CANCELLED - STOTFOLD U18
Thu 7th Apr Ridgeons Youth League STOTFOLD U18 5-0 BLACKSTONES
Sun 3rd Apr Beds FA U18 Challenge Cup Final WOODSIDE 0-1 STOTFOLD U18
  Photos
Wed 30th Mar Ridgeons Youth League BLACKSTONES 4-6 STOTFOLD U18
Sun 27th Mar EJA League Cup SF STOTFOLD U18 0-2 CHELMSFORD CITY
Thu 24th Mar Beds FA U18 Floodlit Cup Final STOTFOLD U18 2-0 AFC DUNSTABLE
Thu 17th Mar Ridgeons Youth League STOTFOLD U18 2-1 ROYSTON TOWN
Sun 13th Mar Eastern Junior Alliance KINGS LANGLEY 2-8 STOTFOLD U18
Thu 10th Mar Ridgeons Youth League STOTFOLD U18 2-1 HUNTINGDON TOWN
Sun 6th Mar Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U18 P-P KETTERING TOWN
Sun 27th Feb Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U18 1-0 HITCHIN TOWN
Thu 24th Feb Ridgeons Youth League HUNTINGDON TOWN 0-1 STOTFOLD U18
Sun 20th Feb Eastern Junior Alliance KETTERING TOWN P-P STOTFOLD U18
Thu 17th Feb Ridgeons Youth League ST NEOTS TOWN 0-1 STOTFOLD U18
Sun 13th Feb Beds FA U18 Challenge Cup SF BEDFORD TOWN EAGLES 0-4 STOTFOLD U18
Thu 10th Feb Ridgeons Youth League STOTFOLD U18 P-P SOMERSHAM TOWN
Sun 6th Feb Eastern Junior Alliance HITCHIN TOWN 1-3 STOTFOLD U18
Thu 3rd Feb Ridgeons Youth League ROYSTON TOWN 2-1 STOTFOLD U18
Sun 30th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance ROYSTON TOWN P-P STOTFOLD U18
Wed 26th Jan Ridgeons Youth League BLACKSTONES P-P STOTFOLD U18
Sun 23rd Jan EJA U18 Challenge Cup R4 STOTFOLD U18 2-1 BARKING
Thu 20th Jan Ridgeons Youth League ST IVES TOWN P-P STOTFOLD U18
Sun 16th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance BISHOPS STORTFORD P-P STOTFOLD U18
Wed 12th Jan Ridgeons Youth League STOTFOLD U18 P-P BLACKSTONES
Sun 9th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance WORMLEY P-P STOTFOLD U18
Thu 6th Jan Ridgeons Youth League STOTFOLD U18 5-0 CHATTERIS TOWN
Thu 16th Dec Ridgeons Youth League ST NEOTS TOWN P-P STOTFOLD U18
Sun 12th Dec Beds FA U18 Challenge Cup QF STOTFOLD U18 2-0 BROMHAM YOUTH FC
Thu 9th Dec Ridgeons Youth League STOTFOLD U18 P-P SOMERSHAM
Sun 5th Dec Beds FA U18 Challenge Cup QF STOTFOLD U18 P-P BROMHAM YOUTH FC
Thu 2nd Dec Ridgeons Youth League HUNTINGDON TOWN U18 P-P STOTFOLD U18
Sun 28th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U18 P-P ROYSTON TOWN
Thu 25th Nov Ridgeons Youth League STOTFOLD U18 4-0 DEEPING RANGERS
Sun 21st Nov EJA U18 Challenge Cup R3 WORMLEY 2-8 STOTFOLD U18
Thu 18th Nov Beds FA U18 Floodlit Cup SF STOTFOLD U18 3-0 CRAWLEY GREEN
Sun 14th Nov Beds FA U18 Challenge Cup R3 LEWSEY CENTRE YOUTH 0-4 STOTFOLD U18
Thu 11th Nov Ridgeons Youth League STOTFOLD U18 P-P ROYSTON TOWN
Sun 7th Nov Beds FA U18 Challenge Cup R3 LEWSEY CENTRE YOUTH P-P STOTFOLD U18
Wed 3rd Nov Ridgeons Youth League STOTFOLD U18 2-0 ST.IVES TOWN
Sun 31st Oct EJA U18 Challenge Cup R2 STOTFOLD U18 P-P GRAYS ATHLETIC
Thu 28th Oct Beds FA U18 Floodlit Cup QF STOTFOLD U18 3-2 LEIGHTON TOWN
Mon 25th Oct Ridgeons Youth League CHATTERIS TOWN 0-4 STOTFOLD U18
Sun 24th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U18 5-1 BISHOPS STORTFORD
Thu 21st Oct FA Youth Cup QR3 STOTFOLD U18 0-3 THURROCK
Sun 17th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance BEDFORD TOWN 0-1 STOTFOLD U18
Thu 14th Oct FA Youth Cup QR2 STOTFOLD U18 4-0 LEIGHTON TOWN
Sun 10th Oct Beds FA U18 Challenge Cup BARTON ROVERS 1-3 STOTFOLD U18
Thu 7th Oct FA Youth Cup QR2 STOTFOLD U18 P-P LEIGHTON TOWN
Sun 3rd Oct EJA U18 Challenge Cup R1 STOTFOLD U18 4-2 ROMFORD
Thu 30th Sep Postponed STOTFOLD U18 - ST.NEOTS
Sun 26th Sep Postponed STOTFOLD U18 - ROMFORD
Thu 23rd Sep FA Youth Cup QR1 STOTFOLD U18 4-0 ROTHWELL
Sun 19th Sep Beds FA U18 Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U18 6-0 HEXTON YOUTH
Thu 16th Sep Ridgeons Youth Cup STOTFOLD U18 3-5 HAVERHILL
Sun 12th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance CHESHUNT 1-4 STOTFOLD U18
Thu 9th Sep FA Youth Cup STOTFOLD U18 4-1 RAUNDS TOWN
Thu 2nd Sep Ridgeons Youth League SOMERSHAM TOWN 2-3 STOTFOLD U18
Wed 25th Aug Cancelled STOTFOLD U18 - WINGATE & FINCHLEY
Sun 22nd Aug Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD U18 0-2 NORSEMEN FC
Ridgeons Youth League West Division
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Stotfold
16
15
0
1
50
11
+39
45
Royston Town
16
11
1
4
47
23
+24
34
St. Neots Town
15
8
3
4
32
16
+16
27
Chatteris Town
16
8
1
7
26
33
-7
25
Blackstones
16
6
3
7
41
42
-1
21
Deeping Rangers
16
5
5
6
31
32
-1
20
Huntingdon Town
16
4
2
10
31
40
-9
14
St. Ives Town
15
4
1
10
25
49
-24
13
Somersham Town
16
0
4
12
21
58
-37
4
EJA Under18s Beds Division
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Kettering Town
15
13
2
0
56
15
41
41
Wormley
15
8
4
3
37
30
7
28
Royston Town
12
9
0
3
42
24
18
27
Stotfold
8
6
2
0
22
5
17
20
Bedford Town
11
4
3
4
22
22
0
15
Bishops Stortford
13
4
1
8
23
41
-18
13
Cheshunt
15
3
3
9
21
45
-24
12
Hitchin Town
16
1
4
11
13
30
-17
7
Kings Langley
15
1
3
11
33
57
-24
6

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2915