Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

U18 Team results for season 2019/20

Thu 5th Dec Southern Counties Youth HARPENDEN TOWN - STOTFOLD U18
Thu 21st Nov Southern Counties Youth LEIGHTON TOWN 1-0 STOTFOLD U18
Wed 6th Nov Brian Hitchings Cup HEMEL HEMPSTEAD 2-1 STOTFOLD U18
Wed 30th Oct Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 7-3 LEIGHTON TOWN
Thu 24th Oct Southern Counties Youth LEIGHTON TOWN P-P STOTFOLD U18
Thu 17th Oct FA Youth Cup STOTFOLD U18 2-4 BOWERS & PITSEA
Wed 9th Oct Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 1-2 AFC DUNSTABLE
Thu 3rd Oct Southern Counties Youth LEIGHTON TOWN P-P STOTFOLD U18
Wed 2nd Oct FA Youth Cup 2nd Round Qual STOTFOLD U18 4-2(aet) ELY CITY
Tue 24th Sep Brian Hitchings Cup CODICOTE P-P STOTFOLD U18
Wed 18th Sep FA Youth Cup 1st Round Qual STOTFOLD U18 3-2 (aet) ST NEOTS
Wed 11th Sep Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 4-0 HARPENDEN TOWN
Wed 4th Sep FA Youth Cup Preliminary Round GODMANCHESTER ROVERS 1-2 STOTFOLD U18
Wed 28th Aug Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 0-2 CRAWLEY GREEN
SCFYL (Nemean) Division
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Crawley Green
9
6
2
1
23
12
11
20
AFC Dunstable
8
5
1
2
23
14
9
16
Luton Town Cedars
6
4
0
2
17
10
7
12
Stotfold
6
3
0
3
17
10
7
9
Newport Pagnell Town
7
2
2
3
18
16
2
8
Leighton Town
6
2
1
3
10
18
-8
7
Boreham Wood
5
2
0
3
7
6
1
6
Harpenden Town
7
0
0
7
6
35
-29
0

If you want to make sure you are viewing an up-to-date table, click on the football

External League Site

Southern Counties Floodlit Youth League

 

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2644