Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

U17 Team results for season 2012/13

Sun 28th Apr Eastern Junior Alliance BEDFORD TOWN 0-2 STOTFOLD U17
(Ashley 2)  
Tue 23rd Apr Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 3-0 BEDFORD TOWN
(Brasier, Richardson, Chapman-Hearn)  
Sun 21st Apr Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 1-1 KINGS LANGLEY
(Chapman-Hearn)  
Sun 14th Apr Eastern Junior Alliance BARTON ROVERS 1-0 STOTFOLD U17
Sun 7th Apr Eastern Junior Alliance HEMEL HEMPSTEAD 1-3 STOTFOLD U17
(Gosling, Brasier, Richardson)  
Sun 31st Mar EJA League Cup QF STOTFOLD U17 0-2 BARTON ROVERS
Sun 3rd Feb Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 6-2 WORMLEY ROVERS
(Glover 3, Gosling 2, Miceli)  
Sun 13th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance WORMLEY ROVERS 2-5 STOTFOLD U17
(Islam, Ashley, Phypers, Reinsford, o/g)  
Sun 6th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 5-2 CHESHUNT
(Gosling 3, Islam, Reilly)  
Sun 23rd Dec Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 P-P BARTON ROVERS
Sun 25th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance SHEFFORD SAINTS 1-6 STOTFOLD U17
(Gosling, Ashley, Reinsford, Adam, Glover 2)  
Sun 11th Nov Beds FA U18 Youth Cup R3 STOTFOLD U17 0-2 LUTON BOROUGH YOUTH
Sun 21st Oct EJA League Cup R2 CHELMSFORD CITY 0-2 STOTFOLD U17
(Gosling)  
Sun 14th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 4-0 HEMEL HEMPSTEAD
(Gosling, Reinsford, Miceli, Ashley)  
Sun 7th Oct Beds FA U18 Youth Cup R2 SHEFFORD SAINTS 0-3 STOTFOLD U17
(Glover 2, Gosling)  
Sun 30th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 2-0 SHEFFORD SAINTS
(Ashley, Grey)  
Sun 23rd Sep Eastern Junior Alliance KINGS LANGLEY 0-3 STOTFOLD U17
(Adam, Reilly, Murphy)  
Sun 16th Sep Beds FA U18 Youth Cup STOTFOLD U17 4-0 LEIGHTON UNITED
(Gosling 3, Reinsford)  
Sun 9th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance CHESHUNT 0-1 STOTFOLD U17
(Reinsford)  
EJA Under17s Herts Division
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Barton Rovers
13
12
1
0
32
7
25
37
Stotfold
13
11
1
1
41
10
31
34
Cheshunt
14
6
3
5
38
28
10
21
Kings Langley
14
5
4
5
27
27
0
19
Hemel Hempstead
14
4
3
7
22
29
-7
15
Wormley Rovers
14
3
2
9
24
42
-18
11
Bedford Town
14
3
2
9
12
32
-20
11
Shefford Saints
14
1
4
9
19
40
-21
7

u17 Hotshots

13 Gosling
7 Glover
6 Ashley
5 Reinsford
2 Brasier, Richardson, Chapman-Hearn, Miceli, Islam, Reilly, Adam
1 Phypers, Grey, Murphy

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2915