Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

U17 Team results for season 2019/20

Sun 15th Mar Eastern Junior Alliance BIGGLESWADE TOWN - STOTFOLD U17
Sun 8th Mar EJA League Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U17 4-2 SAFFRON WALDEN
Sun 23rd Feb Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 0-5 HITCHIN TOWN
Sun 23rd Feb Eastern Junior Alliance GRAYS ATHLETIC - STOTFOLD U17
Sun 16th Feb Eastern Junior Alliance KEMPSTON ROVERS P-P STOTFOLD U17
Sun 26th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 8-0 KEMPSTON ROVERS
Sun 12th Jan EJA League Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U17 3-0 BRAINTREE TOWN
Sun 5th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 5-1 BIGGLESWADE TOWN
Sun 15th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance HITCHIN TOWN P-P STOTFOLD U17
Sun 8th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 - KEMPSTON ROVERS
Sun 1st Dec Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 P-P HITCHIN TOWN
Sun 1st Dec Beds U18 County Cup LEIGHTON UNITED 2-0 STOTFOLD U17
Sun 24th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance BIGGLESWADE TOWN ?-? STOTFOLD U17
Sun 24th Nov Beds U18 County Cup STOTFOLD U17 P-P LEIGHTON UNITED
Fri 22nd Nov Magnus Midweek Cup BASILDON UNITED - STOTFOLD U17
Sun 17th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 ?-? SAFFRON WALDEN
Sun 3rd Nov Beds U18 County Cup STOTFOLD U17 8-0 BEDFORD TOWN BLUES
Sun 27th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance BRAINTREE TOWN P-P STOTFOLD U17
Sun 20th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance BARKINGSIDE W-L (w/o) STOTFOLD U17
Sun 13th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 P-P GRAYS ATHLETIC
Sun 6th Oct Beds U18 County Cup STOTFOLD U17 7-1 LEIGHTON TOWN
Sun 29th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance SAFFRON WALDEN 2-1 STOTFOLD U17
Sun 15th Sep EJA League Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U17 1-3 BRAINTREE TOWN YOUTH
Sun 8th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 3-1 BRAINTREE TOWN YOUTH
EJA U17 London (Black)
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Biggleswade Town (EJA) U17
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Barkingside Y U17 Brown EJA
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Braintree Town Youth U17 EJA
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Grays Athletic Youth U17 EJA
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Hitchin Town Youth U17 Jaguars
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Kempston Rovers Colts U17 Tigers
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Saffron Walden Community Youth U17 EJA
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Stotfold U17
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

If you want to make sure you are viewing an up-to-date table, click on the football

External League Site

EJA U17 London (Black)

 

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
0