Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

U15 Academy Team results for season 2018/19

Sun 16th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U15 - BIGGLESWADE TOWN
Sun 9th Dec U15 Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U15 4-2 GRAYS ATHLETIC
Sun 25th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U15 0-3 BERKHAMSTED
Sun 18th Nov Beds U16 Youth Cup STOTFOLD U15 2-5 LEIGHTON UNITED
Sun 18th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance BARTON ROVERS P-P STOTFOLD U15
Thu 15th Nov U15 Midweek Peters Cup STOTFOLD U15 H-W FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
Sun 4th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance WARE P-P STOTFOLD U15
Sun 28th Oct EJA Challenge Cup SOUTHEND MANOR 0-4 STOTFOLD U15
Sun 21st Oct Eastern Junior Alliance ST NEOTS 2-5 STOTFOLD U15
Sun 14th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U15 1-3 NORSEMEN
Fri 12th Oct EJA Midweek Cup STOTFOLD U15 6-0 HERTFORD
Sun 7th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U15 4-2 TAKELEY
Sun 30th Sep Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U15 3-2 RYAN
Sun 23rd Sep Eastern Junior Alliance CHESHUNT 1-6 STOTFOLD U15
Sun 16th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U15 2-1 BRAINTREE
Sun 9th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance BIGGLESWADE TOWN 5-2 STOTFOLD U15
EJA U15 (Brown)
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
U15 Ware
7
6
1
0
30
10
20
19
U15 Berkhamsted
8
6
1
1
29
9
20
19
U15 Biggleswade Town
7
4
2
1
24
14
10
14
U15 Norsemen
7
4
1
2
24
11
13
13
U15 Stotfold
7
4
0
3
20
17
3
12
U15 Barton Rovers
7
3
2
2
18
16
2
11
U15 Braintree Town
7
3
1
3
13
12
1
10
U15 Takeley
7
2
0
5
25
18
7
6
U15 Cheshunt
7
1
1
5
10
24
-14
4
U15 Hertford Town
7
0
1
6
6
44
-38
1
U15 St Neots Town
5
0
0
5
6
30
-24
0

If you want to make sure you are viewing an up-to-date table, click on the football

External League Site

EJA U15 (Brown)

 

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
1563