Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

U14 Junior Team results for season 2018/19

Sun 28th Apr Beds U14 Challenge Cup Final
at Barton
AMPTHILL TOWN - STOTFOLD U14
Fri 5th Apr Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 2-3 HITCHIN
Sun 31st Mar Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 0-5 ST ALBANS CITY
Sun 24th Mar Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 5-4 BIGGLESWADE TOWN
Sun 10th Mar Beds U14 Challenge Cup ATLETICO YOUTH 1-1 5-6(pens) STOTFOLD U14
Sun 3rd Mar Eastern Junior Alliance SAFFRON WALDEN 1-4 STOTFOLD U14
Thu 28th Feb Peter Cline Midweek Cup STOTFOLD U14 0-4 HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
Sun 24th Feb Eastern Junior Alliance COCKFOSTERS 2-1 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 10th Feb Eastern Junior Alliance WARE 4-2 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 3rd Feb Eastern Junior Alliance SAFFRON WALDEN P-P STOTFOLD U14
Sun 27th Jan Beds U14 Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U14 5-2 SACRED HEART YOUTH
Sun 20th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance BISHOPS STORTFORD 3-1 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 13th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 1-1 BISHOPS STORTORD
Sun 6th Jan U14 Challenge Cup BISHOPS STORTFORD 1-0 [aet] STOTFOLD U14
Sun 16th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 2-2 CHESHUNT
Sun 2nd Dec Beds U14 Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U14 5-2 LEIGHTON UNITED
Sun 25th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance BRAINTREE 0-0 STOTFOLD U14
Fri 23rd Nov U14 Peter Kline Cup STOTFOLD U14 4-2 SOUTHEND MANOR
Sun 18th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 4-2 BRAINTREE
Sun 11th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 P-P BISHOPS STORTFORD
Sun 4th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance HITCHIN TOWN 4-1 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 28th Oct EJA Challenge Cup BARKING 2-3 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 21st Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 4-0 SAFFRON WALDEN
Sun 14th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance ST ALBANS CITY 0-1 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 7th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 6-1 WARE
Sun 23rd Sep Eastern Junior Alliance BIGGLESWADE TOWN 2-0 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 16th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 2-5 COCKFOSTERS
Sun 9th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance CHESHUNT 1-1 STOTFOLD U14
EJA U14 Herts (Brown) Table
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
U14 Cockfosters
18
14
1
3
69
12
57
43
U14 Hitchin Town
18
12
0
6
44
27
17
36
U14 Cheshunt
18
11
3
4
39
25
14
36
U14 St Albans City
18
11
2
5
44
25
19
35
U14 Bishops Stortford
18
10
2
6
41
40
1
32
U14 Biggleswade Town
18
10
0
8
42
36
6
30
U14 Stotfold
18
6
4
8
37
40
-3
22
U14 Braintree Town
18
4
2
12
30
68
-38
14
U14 Ware
18
4
1
13
48
44
4
13
U14 Saffron Walden Town
18
0
1
17
7
84
-77
1

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2865