Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

U14 Junior Team results for season 2017/18

Wed 2nd May Peter Cline Midweek Cup Final
(at Bishops Stortford)
STOTFOLD U14 4-1 BRENTWOOD
Sun 29th Apr Eastern Junior League CAMBRIDGE CITY 1-3 STOTFOLD U14
Fri 27th Apr Eastern Junior League WARE 3-1 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 22nd Apr Beds FA County Cup Final
(at Kempston)
STOTFOLD U14 2-2 (2-1 pens) BEDFORD TOWN
Sun 8th Apr Eastern Junior League STOTFOLD U14 1-4 WARE
Fri 6th Apr Peter Cline Midweek Cup SF STOTFOLD U14 3-2 (aet) SUDBURY
Sun 18th Mar Eastern Junior League STOTFOLD U14 3-1 HERTFORD TOWN
Sun 11th Mar Beds FA County Cup SF STOTFOLD U14 2-1 BIGGLESWADE TOWN
Sun 25th Feb Eastern Junior League POTTERS BAR 0-2 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 18th Feb EJA League Challenge Cup SF STOTFOLD U14 1-4 AFC SUDBURY
Sun 28th Jan Beds County Cup QF ST JOSEPHS YOUTH 8-9 (pens) STOTFOLD U14
Fri 26th Jan Peter Cline Midweek Cup QF STOTFOLD U14 1-0 BILLERICAY
Sun 14th Jan Eastern Junior League STOTFOLD U14 5-0 CHESHUNT
Sun 7th Jan EJA League Challenge Cup QF STOTFOLD U14 2-1 ST IVES GREEN
Sun 3rd Dec Eastern Junior League BRAINTREE TOWN 2-6 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 26th Nov Eastern Junior League STOTFOLD U14 2-1 BIGGLESWADE TOWN
Sun 12th Nov EJA League Challenge Cup R3 BIGGLESWADE TOWN 0-2 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 29th Oct Eastern Junior League STOTFOLD U14 3-0 CAMBRIDGE CITY
Sun 22nd Oct EJA League Challenge Cup R2 BARKING 0-1 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 8th Oct Eastern Junior League BIGGLESWADE TOWN 0-3 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 1st Oct Eastern Junior League STOTFOLD U14 5-3 BRAINTREE TOWN
Sun 24th Sep Eastern Junior League CHESHUNT 3-3 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 17th Sep Eastern Junior League STOTFOLD U14 2-0 POTTERS BAR TOWN
Sun 10th Sep Eastern Junior League HERTFORD TOWN 1-6 STOTFOLD U14
EJA U14 Herts (Brown) Table
P
W
D
L
Pts
Ware Brown
14
11
2
1
35
Stotfold Brown
14
11
1
2
34
Biggleswade Town Brown
14
7
1
6
22
Cambridge City Brown
14
6
0
8
18
Cheshunt Brown
14
5
1
8
16
Hertford Town Brown
14
4
2
8
14
Potters Bar Town Brown
14
3
3
8
12
Braintree Town FC Brown
14
4
0
10
12

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2865