Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

U14 Junior Team results for season 2019/20

Sun 1st Dec Eastern Junior Alliance GODMANCHESTER TOWN 2-4 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 24th Nov Treasurers Cup CHESHUNT 6-0 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 17th Nov Beds U14 County Cup STOTFOLD U14 1-1 (4-5 pens) AFC OAKLEY
Sun 3rd Nov Beds U14 County Cup SHEFFORD SAINTS 1-3 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 27th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance BIGGLESWADE TOWN 1-1 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 20th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 1-5 NEEDHAM MARKET
Fri 18th Oct Peter Cline Midweek Trophy STOTFOLD U14 1-5 ENFIELD BOROUGH
Sun 13th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance GODMANCHESTER TOWN 2-1 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 6th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 4-0 SAFFRON WALDEN
Sun 29th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance BURY TOWN 1-7 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 15th Sep EJA League Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U14 0-1 HAVERHILL ROVERS
Sun 8th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance BEDFORD 1-1 STOTFOLD U14
EJA U14 Yellow (Cambs)
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Cambridge City Youth U14 EJA
7
6
0
1
42
5
37
18
St Ives Town FC U14
6
5
0
1
17
4
13
15
Godmanchester Town U14 White
7
4
2
1
15
9
6
14
Hitchin Town Youth U14 Ac
7
3
2
2
14
9
5
11
Stotfold U14
7
3
2
2
19
12
7
11
Bedford Town FC (Youth
5
3
1
1
17
12
5
10
Soham Town Rangers Youth U14
5
2
2
1
15
6
9
8
Bury Town F.C. U14 EJA
9
2
0
7
11
39
-28
6
Biggleswade (EJA) U14
8
1
2
5
10
28
-18
5
Needham Market F.C. U14 EJA (Blue)
2
1
1
0
9
5
4
4

If you want to make sure you are viewing an up-to-date table, click on the football

External League Site

EJA U14 Yellow (Cambs)

 

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2664