Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

U14 Junior Team results for season 2018/19

Sun 16th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 - CHESHUNT
Sun 2nd Dec Beds U14 Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U14 5-2 LEIGHTON UNITED
Sun 25th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance BRAINTREE 0-0 STOTFOLD U14
Fri 23rd Nov U14 Peter Kline Cup STOTFOLD U14 4-2 SOUTHEND MANOR
Sun 18th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 4-2 BRAINTREE
Sun 11th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 P-P BISHOPS STORTFORD
Sun 4th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance HITCHIN TOWN 4-1 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 28th Oct EJA Challenge Cup BARKING 2-3 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 21st Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 4-0 SAFFRON WALDEN
Sun 14th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance ST ALBANS CITY 0-1 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 7th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 6-1 WARE
Sun 23rd Sep Eastern Junior Alliance BIGGLESWADE TOWN 2-0 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 16th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 2-5 COCKFOSTERS
Sun 9th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance CHESHUNT 1-1 STOTFOLD U14
EJA U14 (Brown)
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
U14 Hitchin Town
8
7
0
1
26
9
17
21
U14 Bishops Stortford
10
6
1
3
26
23
3
19
U14 Biggleswade Town
8
6
0
2
23
10
13
18
U14 Cockfosters
7
5
1
1
27
5
22
16
U14 St Albans City
9
5
1
3
21
14
7
16
U14 Stotfold
9
4
2
3
19
15
4
14
U14 Cheshunt
7
2
2
3
14
17
-3
8
U14 Braintree Town
9
2
2
5
14
26
-12
8
U14 Ware
10
1
1
8
22
27
-5
4
U14 Saffron Walden Town
9
0
0
9
4
50
-46
0

If you want to make sure you are viewing an up-to-date table, click on the football

External League Site

EJA U14 (Brown)

 

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
1563