Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

U14 Junior Team results for season 2019/20

Sun 15th Mar Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 - SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
Sun 8th Mar Eastern Junior Alliance HITCHIN TOWN 3-7 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 1st Mar Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 4-3 BURY TOWN
Sun 23rd Feb Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 - SOHAM TOWN
Sun 16th Feb Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 P-P CAMBRIDGE CITY
Sun 2nd Feb Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 1-2 BIGGLESWADE
Sun 26th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 3-1 SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
Sun 19th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance CAMBRIDGE CITY YOUTH 0-0 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 12th Jan EJA League Challenge Cup SAFFRON WALDEN 1-2 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 5th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 1-4 ST IVES TOWN
Sun 15th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 3-0 HITCHIN TOWN
Sun 8th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance CAMBRIDGE CITY P-P STOTFOLD U14
Sun 1st Dec Eastern Junior Alliance GODMANCHESTER TOWN 2-4 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 24th Nov Treasurers Cup CHESHUNT 6-0 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 17th Nov Beds U14 County Cup STOTFOLD U14 1-1 (4-5 pens) AFC OAKLEY
Sun 3rd Nov Beds U14 County Cup SHEFFORD SAINTS 1-3 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 27th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance BIGGLESWADE TOWN 1-1 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 20th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 1-5 NEEDHAM MARKET
Fri 18th Oct Peter Cline Midweek Trophy STOTFOLD U14 1-5 ENFIELD BOROUGH
Sun 13th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance GODMANCHESTER TOWN 2-1 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 6th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 4-0 SAFFRON WALDEN
Sun 29th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance BURY TOWN 1-7 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 15th Sep EJA League Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U14 0-1 HAVERHILL ROVERS
Sun 8th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance BEDFORD 1-1 STOTFOLD U14
EJA U14 Yellow (Cambs)
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Soham Town Rangers Youth U14
13
9
3
1
43
14
29
30
St Ives Town FC U14
14
8
0
6
32
24
8
24
Stotfold U14
15
7
3
5
38
28
10
24
Godmanchester Town U14 White
11
7
2
2
40
16
24
23
Hitchin Town Youth U14 Ac
16
7
2
7
30
32
-2
23
Needham Market F.C. U14 EJA (Blue)
10
7
1
2
31
15
16
22
Cambridge City Youth U14 EJA
11
6
2
3
48
15
33
20
Bedford Town FC (Youth
9
6
1
2
31
18
13
19
Bury Town F.C. U14 EJA
14
3
0
11
25
63
-38
9
Biggleswade (EJA) U14
14
2
3
9
17
47
-30
9

If you want to make sure you are viewing an up-to-date table, click on the football

External League Site

EJA U14 Yellow (Cambs)

 

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2346