Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

U13 Junior Team results for season 2019/20

Sun 29th Mar Eastern Junior Alliance GODMANCHESTER - STOTFOLD U13
Sun 22nd Mar Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U13 - HAVERHILL ROVERS
Sun 15th Mar Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U13 - BURY TOWN
Sun 8th Mar Eastern Junior Alliance BIGGLESWADE 5-1 STOTFOLD U13
Sun 16th Feb Eastern Junior Alliance GODMANCHESTER TOWN P-P STOTFOLD U13
Sun 26th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U13 1-1 ST IVES
Sun 12th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance NEWMARKET TOWN 0-7 STOTFOLD U13
Sun 5th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance HAVERHILL ROVERS 0-1 STOTFOLD U13
Sun 15th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance ST IVES 1-2 STOTFOLD U13
Sun 8th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U13 5-1 NEWMARKET TOWN
Sun 1st Dec Eastern Junior Alliance CAMBRIDGE CITY 2-1 STOTFOLD U13
Sun 24th Nov EJA League Challenge Cup LEISTON FC 4-1 STOTFOLD U13
Sun 17th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U13 7-0 BIGGLESWADE TOWN
Fri 15th Nov Harrison Trophy BILLERICAY TOWN 2-3 STOTFOLD U13
Sun 3rd Nov Beds U14 County Cup LUTON ALLSTARS 4-1 STOTFOLD U13
Sun 20th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance CAMBRIDGE CITY P-P STOTFOLD U13
Sun 13th Oct EJA League Challenge Cup CHELMSFORD CITY 1-3 STOTFOLD U13
Sun 6th Oct Beds U14 County Cup STOTFOLD U13 2-0 SACRED HEART YOUTH
Sun 22nd Sep Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U13 1-1 GODMANCHESTER TOWN
Sun 15th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance BURY TOWN 2-5 STOTFOLD U13
Sun 8th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U13 4-3 CAMBRIDGE CITY YOUTH
EJA U13 (Yellow)
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Godmanchester Town U13 White
12
9
1
2
46
18
28
28
Haverhill Rovers F.C. U13 EJA
12
9
1
2
39
18
21
28
Stotfold U13
11
7
2
2
35
16
19
23
Bury Town F.C. U13 EJA
11
7
0
4
36
26
10
21
Biggleswade (EJA) U13
9
3
1
5
19
35
-16
10
Cambridge City Youth U13
12
3
1
8
26
44
-18
10
Newmarket Town F.C U13 white
13
2
1
10
24
56
-32
7
St Ives Town FC U13
12
1
3
8
22
34
-12
6

If you want to make sure you are viewing an up-to-date table, click on the football

External League Site

EJA U13 (Yellow)

 

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
3095