Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

U13 Junior Team results for season 2018/19

Sun 25th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance BISHOPS STORTFORD 2-0 STOTFOLD U13
Sun 18th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U13 P-P BIGGLESWADE TOWN
Sun 4th Nov Beds U14 Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U13 W-L INSPIRE YOUTH
Sun 4th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance GODMANCHESTER P-P STOTFOLD U13
Sun 28th Oct EJA Challenge Cup NEEDHAM MARKET 2-0 STOTFOLD U13
Thu 25th Oct EJA Midweek Cup STOTFOLD U13 4-0 BIGGLESWADE TOWN
Sun 21st Oct Eastern Junior Alliance SOHAM TOWN 7-1 STOTFOLD U13
Sun 14th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance WELWYN GARDEN CITY 4-2 STOTFOLD U13
Sun 30th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U13 1-2 HITCHIN TOWN
Sun 23rd Sep Eastern Junior Alliance CAMBRIDGE CITY 6-1 STOTFOLD U13
Sun 9th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance BIGGLESWADE TOWN 3-3 STOTFOLD U13
EJA U13 (Blue)
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
U13 Cambridge City
11
8
0
3
42
19
23
24
U13 Welwyn Garden City
11
8
0
3
41
22
19
24
U13 AFC Dunstable
9
7
0
2
35
19
16
21
U13 Godmanchester
9
5
2
2
24
16
8
17
U13 Bishops Stortford
9
5
1
3
24
21
3
16
U13 Soham town
9
4
2
3
27
17
10
14
U13 Hitchin Town
9
3
0
6
19
31
-12
9
U13 Needham Market Blue
8
1
1
6
16
28
-12
4
U13 Stotfold
6
0
1
5
9
26
-17
1
U13 Biggleswade Town
9
0
1
8
6
44
-38
1

If you want to make sure you are viewing an up-to-date table, click on the football

External League Site

EJA U13 (Blue)

 

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
1563