Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

Amalgamated club results for season 2012/13

Thu 9th May N Beds Charity Cup Final LANGFORD 0-2 BARTON ROVERS
Wed 8th May Biggleswade KO Cup Final
(at Biggleswarde Utd)
STOTFOLD 2nd XI 0-0 (8-7 pens) ICKWELL & OLD WARDEN
Thu 2nd May Southern Counties Playoff BOREHAMWOOD 7-0 STOTFOLD U18
Tue 30th Apr SSM Reserve Division 1 KINGS LANGLEY 3-5 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Aulsberry 4, Brown)  
Sun 28th Apr Eastern Junior Alliance BEDFORD TOWN 0-2 STOTFOLD U17
(Ashley 2)  
Sat 27th Apr SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 5-1 HANWELL TOWN
(Holmes 2, Garrett 2, Pateman)  
Fri 26th Apr Brian Hitchings Cup QF BOREHAMWOOD 5-0 STOTFOLD U18
Tue 23rd Apr Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 3-0 BEDFORD TOWN
(Brasier, Richardson, Chapman-Hearn)  
Sun 21st Apr Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 1-1 KINGS LANGLEY
(Chapman-Hearn)  
Sat 20th Apr SSM Premier Division HADLEY 4-2 STOTFOLD
(Holmes, Herr)  
Sat 20th Apr SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 1-3 COCKFOSTERS
(Macey)  
Fri 19th Apr Southern Counties STOTFOLD U18 P-P NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
Thu 18th Apr SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-3 ST MARGARETSBURY
(Garrett 2)  
Wed 17th Apr Beds FA Int Cup Final AFC DUNSTABLE 1-1 aet (1-4 pens) BARTON ROVERS
Wed 17th Apr Southern Counties AMPTHILL TOWN 1-3 STOTFOLD U18
(Gosling, Glover, Richardson)  
Tue 16th Apr Biggleswade KO Cup SF STOTFOLD 2nd XI 4-1 LANGFORD
(Aulsberry 3, Stephenson)  
Sun 14th Apr Eastern Junior Alliance BARTON ROVERS 1-0 STOTFOLD U17
Sat 13th Apr SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-1 COLNEY HEATH
(Sagwete, Garrett, Carter)   Photos
Fri 12th Apr Southern Counties STOTFOLD U18 3-0 AMPTHILL TOWN
(Grey, Danobrega, Reilly)  
Tue 9th Apr SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 AYLESBURY UNITED
(Herr)  
Sun 7th Apr Eastern Junior Alliance HEMEL HEMPSTEAD 1-3 STOTFOLD U17
(Gosling, Brasier, Richardson)  
Sat 6th Apr SSM Premier Division AMPTHILL TOWN 4-3 STOTFOLD
(Browne, Pemberton, Ellis)  
Sat 6th Apr SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 1-1 LONDON LIONS
(Murphy)  
Fri 5th Apr Colwyn Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U18 1-3 GRAYS ATHLETIC
(Sweeney)  
Thu 4th Apr SSM Premier Division HAREFIELD UNITED 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Tavernier)  
Wed 3rd Apr SSM Reserve Division 1 ST MARGARETSBURY 2-1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Stephenson)  
Wed 3rd Apr Southern Counties LUTON TOWN CEDARS 0-5 STOTFOLD U18
(Gosling 3, Richardson, o/g)  
Tue 2nd Apr SSM Premier Division HOLMER GREEN 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Herr)  
Sun 31st Mar EJA League Cup QF STOTFOLD U17 0-2 BARTON ROVERS
Sat 30th Mar SSM Premier Division HARINGEY BOROUGH 5-0 STOTFOLD
Sat 30th Mar SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 2-2 LANGFORD
(Macey, Brown)   Photos
Thu 28th Mar SSM Reserve Division 1 HOLMER GREEN 0-4 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Browne 2, Sagwete, Miceli)  
Tue 26th Mar SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 2-2 AFC DUNSTABLE
(Forsythe, Garrett)  
Sat 23rd Mar SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD P-P ST MARGARETSBURY
Thu 21st Mar SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 4-3 LONDON TIGERS
(Forsythe 2, Sagwete, Holmes)  
Sat 16th Mar SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 0-1 LONDON COLNEY
Thu 14th Mar Southern Counties AFC DUNSTABLE 0-1 STOTFOLD U18
(Gosling)  
Sat 9th Mar SSM Reserve Division 1 KINGS LANGLEY P-P STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Thu 7th Mar Brian Hitchings Cup R2/L2 STOTFOLD U18 2-0 NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN
(Gosling 2)  
Wed 6th Mar SSM Premier Division AFC DUNSTABLE 1-4 STOTFOLD
(Forsythe 2, Brown, Garrett)  
Tue 5th Mar SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 1-1 THE 61 FC (LUTON)
(Stephenson)  
Sat 2nd Mar SSM Premier Division HERTFORD TOWN 2-2 STOTFOLD
(Forsythe 2)  
Sat 2nd Mar SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 0-0 HODDESDON TOWN
Thu 28th Feb Southern Counties STOTFOLD U18 0-0 KINGS LANGLEY
Tue 26th Feb SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-3 HILLINGDON BOROUGH
(Forsythe [pen])  
Sat 23rd Feb SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-2 BERKHAMSTEAD
(Garrett 2)  
Sat 23rd Feb SSM Reserve Division 1 KENT ATHLETIC 2-3 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Macey, Adam, Aulsberry)  
Thu 21st Feb Brian Hitchings Cup R2/L1 NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN 3-3 STOTFOLD U18
(Reinsford, Gosling, Ashley)  
Tue 19th Feb SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-0 AMPTHILL TOWN
(Herr 2, Holmes)  
Tue 19th Feb SSM Reserve Division 1 OXHEY JETS 2-0 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 16th Feb SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 4-0 HATFIELD TOWN
(Garrett 3, Herr)  
Sat 9th Feb SSM Premier Division DUNSTABLE TOWN 6-0 STOTFOLD
Sat 9th Feb SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 3-1 HADLEY
(Stephenson 2, Aulsberry)  
Wed 6th Feb Southern Counties KINGS LANGLEY 2-2 STOTFOLD U18
(Ashley, Islam)  
Tue 5th Feb Beds Senior Cup R2 STOTFOLD 2-3 AFC DUNSTABLE
(Garrett 2)  
Sun 3rd Feb Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 6-2 WORMLEY ROVERS
(Glover 3, Gosling 2, Miceli)  
Sat 2nd Feb SSM Premier Division LONDON COLNEY 2-4 STOTFOLD
(Garrett, Pateman, Ellis 2)  
Sun 13th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance WORMLEY ROVERS 2-5 STOTFOLD U17
(Islam, Ashley, Phypers, Reinsford, o/g)  
Sat 12th Jan SSM Premier Division HILLINGDON BOROUGH 5-3 STOTFOLD
(Forsythe, Garrett, o/g)  
Tue 8th Jan Biggleswade KO Cup R1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 2-2 (4-2 pens) CALDECOTE
(Brown, Aulsberry)  
Sun 6th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 5-2 CHESHUNT
(Gosling 3, Islam, Reilly)  
Sat 5th Jan SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 HERTFORD TOWN
(Forsythe)  
Sat 5th Jan SSM Reserve Division 1 LONDON LIONS 1-3 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Aulsberry, Murphy, Carter)  
Sat 29th Dec SSM Premier Division BIGGLESWADE UNITED 0-3 STOTFOLD
(Sagwete 2, Forsythe)  
Sun 23rd Dec Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 P-P BARTON ROVERS
Sat 15th Dec SSM Reserve Division 1 RISBOROUGH RANGERS 1-2 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Kehinde, Stephenson)  
Sat 8th Dec SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI P-P HOLMER GREEN
Sat 8th Dec SSM Premier Division HANWELL TOWN 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Browne)  
Sat 1st Dec SSM Premier Division COLNEY HEATH 1-3 STOTFOLD
(Herr, Baker 2)  
Sat 1st Dec SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 4-3 KENT ATHLETIC
(Stephenson 2, Kehinde, Carter)  
Thu 29th Nov Southern Counties STOTFOLD U18 4-2 AFC DUNSTABLE
(Ashley, Gosling, Edwards 2)  
Tue 27th Nov SSM Reserve Division 1 HODDESDON TOWN 1-2 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Irish, Stephenson)   Photos
Sun 25th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance SHEFFORD SAINTS 1-6 STOTFOLD U17
(Gosling, Ashley, Reinsford, Adam, Glover 2)  
Sat 24th Nov SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-2 TRING ATHLETIC
(Baker)  
Tue 20th Nov North Beds Charity Cup R1 BIGGLESWADE UNITED 3-0 (aet) STOTFOLD
Sat 17th Nov SSM Premier Division Cup R2 STOTFOLD 2-3 (aet) HARINGEY BOROUGH
(Baker, o/g)  
Sat 17th Nov SSM Reserve Division 1 61FC LUTON 1-2 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Brown, Ellis)  
Wed 14th Nov Brian Hitchings Cup R1/L2 LUTON TOWN CEDARS 1-2 aet (2-4 pens) STOTFOLD U18
(Gosling 2)  
Sun 11th Nov Beds FA U18 Youth Cup R3 STOTFOLD U17 0-2 LUTON BOROUGH YOUTH
Sat 10th Nov SSM Reserve Challenge Cup R2 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 0-4 HODDESDON TOWN
Sat 10th Nov SSM Premier Division OXHEY JETS 3-0 STOTFOLD
  Photos
Thu 8th Nov FA Youth Cup R1 STOTFOLD U18 1-7 LEYTON ORIENT
(Gosling)  
Tue 6th Nov Hinchingbrooke Cup R1 YAXLEY 3-2 STOTFOLD
(Lochhead, Ellis)  
Sat 3rd Nov SSM Reserve Division 1 LANGFORD 1-1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Kinoshi)  
Sat 3rd Nov SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-0 LEVERSTOCK GREEN
(Herr, Pateman, Ellis)   Photos
Wed 31st Oct Beds FA U18 Floodlit Cup QF AMPTHILL TOWN 5-3 STOTFOLD U18
(Gosling, Chapman-Hearn, Brasier)  
Tue 30th Oct SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-2 HOLMER GREEN
(Bradbury, Ellis)  
Sat 27th Oct SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 4-1 ST MARGARETSBURY
(Chapman-Hearn, Macey, Adam, Aulsberry)  
Sat 27th Oct SSM Premier Division ST MARGARETSBURY 4-2 STOTFOLD
(Cook, Herr)  
Thu 25th Oct Brian Hitchings Cup R1/L1 STOTFOLD U18 1-2 LUTON TOWN CEDARS
(Smith)  
Tue 23rd Oct Challenge Trophy R2 STOTFOLD 0-2 PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
Sun 21st Oct EJA League Cup R2 CHELMSFORD CITY 0-2 STOTFOLD U17
(Gosling)  
Sat 20th Oct SSM Reserve Division 1 HADLEY 1-0 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 20th Oct SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-1 LONDON COLNEY
(Herr, Sagwete)  
Wed 17th Oct FA Youth Cup R3 Qualifying STOTFOLD U18 2-1 BILLERICAY TOWN
(Ashley, Gosling)  
Sun 14th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 4-0 HEMEL HEMPSTEAD
(Gosling, Reinsford, Miceli, Ashley)  
Sat 13th Oct SSM Reserve Division 1 COCKFOSTERS 3-2 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Macey, Brown)  
Sat 13th Oct SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 HARINGEY BOROUGH
(Holmes)  
Tue 9th Oct SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-1 HADLEY
(Sagwete, Ellis)  
Sun 7th Oct Beds FA U18 Youth Cup R2 SHEFFORD SAINTS 0-3 STOTFOLD U17
(Glover 2, Gosling)  
Sat 6th Oct SSM Reserve Challenge Cup STOTFOLD 2nd XI 4-1 TRING CORINTHIANS
(Aulsberry 2, Macey, Brown)  
Sat 6th Oct SSM Premier Division HATFIELD TOWN 2-3 STOTFOLD
(Sagwete, Holmes, Herr)  
Wed 3rd Oct FA Youth Cup R2 Qualifying BEDFORD TOWN 1-2 (aet) STOTFOLD U18
(Brasier, Gosling)  
Tue 2nd Oct Premier Division Cup R1 BIGGLESWADE UNITED 0-2 STOTFOLD
(Herr, Groves)  
Sun 30th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 2-0 SHEFFORD SAINTS
(Ashley, Grey)  
Sat 29th Sep Beds FA Intermediate Cup STOTFOLD 2nd XI 0-2 AMPTHILL TOWN
Sat 29th Sep SSM Premier Division LONDON TIGERS 3-1 STOTFOLD
(Holmes)  
Tue 25th Sep SSM Premier Division BERKHAMSTED 2-2 STOTFOLD
(Sagwete, Holmes)  
Sun 23rd Sep Eastern Junior Alliance KINGS LANGLEY 0-3 STOTFOLD U17
(Adam, Reilly, Murphy)  
Sat 22nd Sep SSM Reserve Division 1 AFC DUNSTABLE 2-4 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Aulsberry 4)  
Sat 22nd Sep SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-4 OXHEY JETS
Thu 20th Sep FA Youth Cup R1 Qualifying STOTFOLD U18 2-0 WOODFORD UNITED
(Smith, Gosling)  
Tue 18th Sep South Midlands Floodlit Cup ROYSTON TOWN 1-0 (aet) STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sun 16th Sep Beds FA U18 Youth Cup STOTFOLD U17 4-0 LEIGHTON UNITED
(Gosling 3, Reinsford)  
Sat 15th Sep SSM Reserve Division 1 LONDON COLNEY 3-1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Coppin)  
Sat 15th Sep SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-2 DUNSTABLE TOWN
(Garrett 2)   Photos
Tue 11th Sep SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-2 AFC DUNSTABLE
Sun 9th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance CHESHUNT 0-1 STOTFOLD U17
(Reinsford)  
Sat 8th Sep SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 2-0 RISBOROUGH RANGERS
(Smith, Ashley)   Photos
Sat 8th Sep SSM Premier Division TRING ATHLETIC 2-0 STOTFOLD
Tue 4th Sep Southern Counties NEW BRADWELL ST PETER 1-3 STOTFOLD U18
(Smith 2, Islam)  
Tue 4th Sep SSM Premier Division LEVERSTOCK GREEN 1-3 STOTFOLD
(Garrett 2, Holland)  
Sat 1st Sep SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 1-1 OXHEY JETS
(Adam)  
Sat 1st Sep FA Vase R1 Qualifying AFC KEMPSTON 3-2 STOTFOLD
(Herr, Pateman)  
Wed 29th Aug Southern Counties STOTFOLD U18 0-1 LUTON TOWN CEDARS
Tue 28th Aug FA Cup Preliminary Rnd
Replay
STOTFOLD 3-7 COLNEY HEATH
(Holland 2, Garrett)  
Sat 25th Aug SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 3-3 KINGS LANGLEY
(Brown, Aulsberry 2)  
Sat 25th Aug FA Cup Preliminary Rnd COLNEY HEATH 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Garrett [pen])   Photos
Tue 21st Aug SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-3 BIGGLESWADE UNITED
(Ellis, Garrett, Holmes)  
Sat 18th Aug SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-3 HAREFIELD UNITED
  Photos
Wed 15th Aug SSM Premier Division AYLESBURY UNITED 2-0 STOTFOLD
Tue 14th Aug Pre-season friendly
at Hitchin College
HITCHIN 1-3 STOTFOLD U18
(Murphy, Ashley, Gosling)  
Sun 12th Aug Pre-season friendly THURROCK 1-0 STOTFOLD U18
Sat 11th Aug Pre-season friendly OLNEY TOWN 0-2 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Lochhead, Aulsberry)  
Sat 11th Aug FA Cup X Preliminary Rnd CRAWLEY GREEN 1-2 STOTFOLD
(Pateman, Garrett)  
Wed 8th Aug Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 2nd XI 0-1 SUN POSTAL
Sat 4th Aug Pre-season friendly NORTHAMPTON SPENCER 3-1 STOTFOLD
(Ellis)  
Fri 3rd Aug Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD U18 2-3 LEIGHTON TOWN
(Glover, Gosling)  
Tue 31st Jul Pre-season friendly POTTON 0-6 STOTFOLD
(Aldrin 2, Garrett 2, Holland, Groves)  
Thu 26th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 2-2 BEDFORD TOWN
(Aulsberry, Garrett)  
Sat 21st Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 3-1 PETERBOROUGH NORTHERN STAR
(Ellis, Garrett, Aulsberry)   Photos
Thu 19th Jul Pre-season training fixture
at the Arena Baldock
HITCHIN TOWN - STOTFOLD
Sat 14th Jul Pre-season training fixture
at Crawley Green
ARLESEY TOWN - STOTFOLD
SSMFL Premier League Table
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Dunstable Town
42
36
6
0
143
33
110
114
Aylesbury United
42
28
10
4
105
42
63
94
Oxhey Jets
42
28
7
7
125
50
75
91
St Margaretsbury
42
26
5
11
102
72
30
83
Ampthill Town
42
22
11
9
103
65
38
77
Hanwell Town
42
22
7
13
89
50
39
73
London Colney
42
20
9
13
76
73
3
69
AFC Dunstable
42
20
5
17
92
70
22
65
Haringey Borough
42
18
9
15
75
55
20
63
Harefield United
42
17
12
13
77
67
10
63
Berkhamsted
42
16
12
14
76
77
-1
60
Hadley
42
18
5
19
86
84
2
59
Colney Heath
42
16
9
17
75
83
-8
57
Stotfold
42
14
10
18
80
90
-10
52
Leverstock Green
42
13
5
24
54
95
-41
44
Tring Athletic
42
12
7
23
57
82
-25
43
Hertford Town
42
10
10
22
63
93
-30
40
Biggleswade United
42
10
9
23
49
73
-24
39
Hillingdon Borough
42
9
11
22
63
102
-39
38
London Tigers
42
10
5
27
56
111
-55
35
Hatfield Town
42
6
3
33
54
133
-79
21
Holmer Green
42
5
5
32
55
155
-100
20
SSMFL Reserves Division 1
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Hadley
28
20
2
6
81
34
47
62
Hoddesdon Town
28
19
3
6
56
26
30
60
London Lions
28
16
6
6
81
40
41
54
Oxhey Jets
28
15
4
9
69
47
22
49
Cockfosters
28
14
5
9
63
49
14
47
Stotfold
28
13
8
7
54
42
12
47
London Colney
28
14
2
12
59
55
4
44
AFC Dunstable
28
10
6
12
72
72
0
36
St Margaretsbury
28
11
3
14
47
53
-6
36
Holmer Green
28
10
4
14
41
71
-30
34
Kings Langley
28
9
5
14
59
62
-3
32
Kent Athletic
28
8
5
15
57
83
-26
29
Risborough Rangers
28
8
4
16
37
43
-6
28
The 61 FC (Luton)
28
7
3
18
39
84
-45
24
Langford
28
3
6
19
50
104
-54
15
Southern Counties Pegasus Division
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Stotfold
10
7
2
1
21
7
14
23
AFC Dunstable
10
5
2
3
14
13
1
17
Kings Langley
10
3
4
3
13
17
-4
13
New Bradwell St Peter
10
2
4
4
16
16
0
10
Ampthill Town
10
2
4
4
16
21
-5
10
Luton Town Cedars
10
2
2
6
15
21
-6
8
EJA Under17s Herts Division
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Barton Rovers
13
12
1
0
32
7
25
37
Stotfold
13
11
1
1
41
10
31
34
Cheshunt
14
6
3
5
38
28
10
21
Kings Langley
14
5
4
5
27
27
0
19
Hemel Hempstead
14
4
3
7
22
29
-7
15
Wormley Rovers
14
3
2
9
24
42
-18
11
Bedford Town
14
3
2
9
12
32
-20
11
Shefford Saints
14
1
4
9
19
40
-21
7

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2865