Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

Amalgamated club results for season 2019/20

Sun 26th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 - KEMPSTON ROVERS
Sun 26th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U16 - BIGGLESWADE TOWN
Sun 26th Jan Presidents Cup STOTFOLD U15 - CONCORD RANGERS
Sun 26th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 - SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
Sun 26th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U13 - ST IVES
Sat 25th Jan Beds FA Senior Trophy SF STOTFOLD 4-0 BIGGLESWADE FC RESERVES
(Forsythe, Robertson, Gregson 2)  
Wed 22nd Jan SSML Division One LANGFORD 0-5 STOTFOLD
(Forsythe 3 [1 pen], Buchanan, Robertson)  
Sun 19th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 - HITCHIN TOWN
Sun 19th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U16 3-3 ST IVES TOWN
Sun 19th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U15 - KEMPSTON ROVERS
Sun 19th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance CAMBRIDGE CITY YOUTH 0-0 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 19th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance BIGGLESWADE - STOTFOLD U13
Fri 17th Jan RT Litho Midweek Cup STOTFOLD U16 - BURY TOWN
Tue 14th Jan Hinchingbrooke Cup STOTFOLD P-P PETERBOROUGH NS
Sun 12th Jan EJA League Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U17 3-0 BRAINTREE TOWN
Sun 12th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U15 2-1 CAMBRIDGE CITY
Sun 12th Jan EJA League Challenge Cup SAFFRON WALDEN 1-2 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 12th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance NEWMARKET TOWN 0-7 STOTFOLD U13
Sat 11th Jan SSML Division One STOTFOLD 4-1 ENFIELD BOROUGH
(Forsythe, Cleghorn, Buchanan, Robertson)  
Sat 11th Jan Beds County League FLITWICK TOWN RES 2-1 STOTFOLD DEVT
Wed 8th Jan Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 2-3 NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN
Tue 7th Jan SSML Division One Cup STOTFOLD 3-2 AMERSHAM
(Barnes, Ngwala, Gregson)  
Sun 5th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 5-1 BIGGLESWADE TOWN
Sun 5th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance NORSEMEN YOUTH 0-1 STOTFOLD U16
Sun 5th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U15 1-0 TRING ATHLETIC
Sun 5th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 1-4 ST IVES TOWN
Sun 5th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance HAVERHILL ROVERS 0-1 STOTFOLD U13
Sat 4th Jan SSML Division One BEDFORD 0-4 STOTFOLD
(Forsythe 4 [1 pen])  
Sat 4th Jan Beds County League 61FC LUTON RES 0-5 STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 28th Dec Beds County League CRANFIELD UNITED 2-2 STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 28th Dec SSML Division One STOTFOLD 5-1 AMPTHILL TOWN
(Robertson 2, Barnes 2, Buchanan)  
Sat 21st Dec Beds County League STOTFOLD DEVT P-P KEMPSTON ATHLETIC
Sun 15th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance HITCHIN TOWN P-P STOTFOLD U17
Sun 15th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance CAMBRIDGE CITY 1-4 STOTFOLD U16
Sun 15th Dec Presidents Cup STOTFOLD U15 P-P TRING ATHLETIC
Sun 15th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 3-0 HITCHIN TOWN
Sun 15th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance ST IVES 1-2 STOTFOLD U13
Sat 14th Dec Beds County League BEDFORD SA P-P STOTFOLD DEVT
Sun 8th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 - KEMPSTON ROVERS
Sun 8th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U16 P-P BARTON ROVERS
Sun 8th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance BSC FC 3-1 STOTFOLD U15
Sun 8th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance CAMBRIDGE CITY P-P STOTFOLD U14
Sun 8th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U13 5-1 NEWMARKET TOWN
Sat 7th Dec Beds FA Senior Trophy STOTFOLD 4-1 AFC OAKLEY
(Cleghorn, Forsythe [pen], Robertson, Carroll)  
Sat 7th Dec Beds County League HOUGHTON ATHLETIC 0-0 STOTFOLD DEVT
Thu 5th Dec Southern Counties Youth HARPENDEN TOWN 2-5 STOTFOLD U18
Sun 1st Dec Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 P-P HITCHIN TOWN
Sun 1st Dec Beds U18 County Cup LEIGHTON UNITED 2-0 STOTFOLD U17
Sun 1st Dec Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U16 P-P COCKFOSTERS
Sun 1st Dec Beds U16 County Cup STOTFOLD U15 1-3 TODDINGTON ROVERS
Sun 1st Dec Eastern Junior Alliance GODMANCHESTER TOWN 2-4 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 1st Dec Eastern Junior Alliance CAMBRIDGE CITY 2-1 STOTFOLD U13
Sat 30th Nov Beds County League KEMPSTON & BEDFORD COLLEGE 2-7 STOTFOLD DEVT
Sun 24th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance BIGGLESWADE TOWN ?-? STOTFOLD U17
Sun 24th Nov League Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U17 ?-? BRAINTREE TOWN
Sun 24th Nov Beds U18 County Cup STOTFOLD U17 P-P LEIGHTON UNITED
Sun 24th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U16 3-4 POTTERS BAR TOWN
Sun 24th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance COCKFOSTERS ?-? STOTFOLD U15
Sun 24th Nov Beds U16 County Cup STOTFOLD U15 2-2 7-6(pens) BIGGLESWADE TOWN
Sun 24th Nov Treasurers Cup CHESHUNT 6-0 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 24th Nov EJA League Challenge Cup LEISTON FC 4-1 STOTFOLD U13
Sat 23rd Nov Beds County League KEMPSTON ATHLETIC P-P STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 23rd Nov SSML Division One LONDON LIONS 0-3 STOTFOLD
(Barnes, Forsythe 2)  
Fri 22nd Nov Magnus Midweek Cup BASILDON UNITED - STOTFOLD U17
Fri 22nd Nov Floodlit Cup STOTFOLD U16 4-0 LOWESTOFT
Fri 22nd Nov EJA Midweek Cup GRAYS ATHLETIC 5-1 STOTFOLD U15
Thu 21st Nov Southern Counties Youth LEIGHTON TOWN 1-0 STOTFOLD U18
Tue 19th Nov Hinchingbrooke Cup
Match awarded to Stotfold
STOTFOLD C-C PINCHBECK
Sun 17th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 ?-? SAFFRON WALDEN
Sun 17th Nov Beds U16 County Cup BEDFORD PARK RANGERS 0-4 STOTFOLD U16
Sun 17th Nov Beds U14 County Cup STOTFOLD U14 1-1 (4-5 pens) AFC OAKLEY
Sun 17th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U13 7-0 BIGGLESWADE TOWN
Sat 16th Nov SSML Division One PARK VIEW 0-3 STOTFOLD
(Forsythe 2 [1 pen], Mordecae)  
Sat 16th Nov Beds County League AMPTHILL TOWN 1-0 STOTFOLD DEVT
Fri 15th Nov Harrison Trophy BILLERICAY TOWN 2-3 STOTFOLD U13
Wed 13th Nov Peters Midweek Cup STOTFOLD U15 2-1 BASILDON
Tue 12th Nov SSML Division One Cup AMPTHILL TOWN 0-1 STOTFOLD
(Ryan)  
Sun 10th Nov League Challenge Cup HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS 2-0 STOTFOLD U16
Sun 10th Nov Presidents Cup STOTFOLD U15 10-0 TILBURY
Sun 10th Nov Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 P-P BARKINGSIDE
Sat 9th Nov SSML Division One LONDON TIGERS 4-3 STOTFOLD
(Barnes, Forsythe, Robertson)  
Sat 9th Nov Beds County League HENLOW FIRST 2-1 STOTFOLD DEVT
Wed 6th Nov Brian Hitchings Cup HEMEL HEMPSTEAD 2-1 STOTFOLD U18
Sun 3rd Nov Beds U18 County Cup STOTFOLD U17 8-0 BEDFORD TOWN BLUES
Sun 3rd Nov Beds U16 County Cup FLITWICK EAGLES 0-7 STOTFOLD U16
Sun 3rd Nov Beds U16 County Cup STOTFOLD U15 7-1 AFC DUNSTABLE
Sun 3rd Nov Beds U14 County Cup SHEFFORD SAINTS 1-3 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 3rd Nov Beds U14 County Cup LUTON ALLSTARS 4-1 STOTFOLD U13
Sat 2nd Nov Beds FA Senior Trophy STOTFOLD 3-1 BEDFORD
(Gregson 2, Mordecae)  
Sat 2nd Nov Beds County League SPORTING LEWSEY PARK 2-3 STOTFOLD DEVT
Wed 30th Oct Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 7-3 LEIGHTON TOWN
Tue 29th Oct League Challenge Trophy R1 STOTFOLD 1-0 POTTON UNITED
(Buchanan)  
Sun 27th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance BRAINTREE TOWN P-P STOTFOLD U17
Sun 27th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U15 0-4 HITCHIN TOWN
Sun 27th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance BIGGLESWADE TOWN 1-1 STOTFOLD U14
Sat 26th Oct SSML Division One STOTFOLD 2-0 FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
(Gregson, Forsythe [pen])  
Sat 26th Oct Beds Intermediate Cup HOUGHTON ATHLETIC 3-2 STOTFOLD DEVT
Thu 24th Oct Southern Counties Youth LEIGHTON TOWN P-P STOTFOLD U18
Wed 23rd Oct SSML Division One NEW SALAMIS 2-1 STOTFOLD
Sun 20th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance BARKINGSIDE W-L (w/o) STOTFOLD U17
Sun 20th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U16 P-P BARTON ROVERS
Sun 20th Oct EJA League Challenge Cup FELIXSTOWE & WALTON 1-4 STOTFOLD U16
Sun 20th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance CHESHUNT 3-2 STOTFOLD U15
Sun 20th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 1-5 NEEDHAM MARKET
Sun 20th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance CAMBRIDGE CITY P-P STOTFOLD U13
Sat 19th Oct SSML Division One BRIMSDOWN 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Decker)  
Sat 19th Oct Beds County League STOTFOLD DEVT 0-3 FLITWICK TOWN
Fri 18th Oct Peter Cline Midweek Trophy STOTFOLD U14 1-5 ENFIELD BOROUGH
Thu 17th Oct FA Youth Cup STOTFOLD U18 2-4 BOWERS & PITSEA
Wed 16th Oct SSML Division One Cup LANGFORD 2-4 STOTFOLD
(Robertson 2, Ryan, Buchanan)  
Sun 13th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 P-P GRAYS ATHLETIC
Sun 13th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U16 1-1 BERKHAMSTED
Sun 13th Oct EJA League Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U15 2-3 BSC FC
Sun 13th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance GODMANCHESTER TOWN 2-1 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 13th Oct EJA League Challenge Cup CHELMSFORD CITY 1-3 STOTFOLD U13
Sat 12th Oct Beds County League LEA SPORTS 2-0 STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 12th Oct SSML Division One STOTFOLD 3-1 HILLINGDON BOROUGH
(Buchanan, Ngwala, Robertson)  
Fri 11th Oct RT Litho Cup BSC FC 0-2 STOTFOLD U16
Wed 9th Oct Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 1-2 AFC DUNSTABLE
Tue 8th Oct SSML Division One STOTFOLD 1-1 ST PANTELEIMON
(Forsythe)  
Sun 6th Oct Beds U18 County Cup STOTFOLD U17 7-1 LEIGHTON TOWN
Sun 6th Oct EJA League Challenge Cup FELIXSTOWE & WALTON P-P STOTFOLD U16
Sun 6th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance TRING ATHLETIC 3-2 STOTFOLD U15
Sun 6th Oct Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 4-0 SAFFRON WALDEN
Sun 6th Oct Beds U14 County Cup STOTFOLD U13 2-0 SACRED HEART YOUTH
Sat 5th Oct Beds County League STOTFOLD DEVT 1-4 HOUGHTON ATHLETIC
Sat 5th Oct SSML Division One MILTON KEYNES ROBINS 3-2 STOTFOLD
(Forsythe, Oyston)  
Fri 4th Oct Peters Midweek Cup STOTFOLD U15 3-1 BURY TOWN
Thu 3rd Oct Southern Counties Youth LEIGHTON TOWN P-P STOTFOLD U18
Wed 2nd Oct FA Youth Cup 2nd Round Qual STOTFOLD U18 4-2(aet) ELY CITY
Sun 29th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance SAFFRON WALDEN 2-1 STOTFOLD U17
Sun 29th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance BARTON ROVERS 3-3 STOTFOLD U15
Sun 29th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance BURY TOWN 1-7 STOTFOLD U14
Sat 28th Sep SSML Division One STOTFOLD 3-0 BEDFORD
(Buchanan 2, Forsythe [pen])  
Sat 28th Sep Beds County League HENLOW P-P STOTFOLD DEVT
Thu 26th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance ST IVES TOWN 1-2 STOTFOLD U16
Tue 24th Sep Brian Hitchings Cup CODICOTE P-P STOTFOLD U18
Sun 22nd Sep Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U15 6-0 LEVERSTOCK GREEN
Sun 22nd Sep Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U13 1-1 GODMANCHESTER TOWN
Sat 21st Sep SSML Division One RAYNERS LANE 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Buchanan)  
Sat 21st Sep Beds County League STOTFOLD DEVT 2-0 BEDFORD SA FIRST
Wed 18th Sep FA Youth Cup 1st Round Qual STOTFOLD U18 3-2 (aet) ST NEOTS
Sun 15th Sep EJA League Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U17 1-3 BRAINTREE TOWN YOUTH
Sun 15th Sep EJA League Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U16 2-1 POTTERS BAR TOWN YOUTH
Sun 15th Sep EJA League Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U15 5-1 BRENTWOOD TOWN YOUTH
Sun 15th Sep EJA League Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U14 0-1 HAVERHILL ROVERS
Sun 15th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance BURY TOWN 2-5 STOTFOLD U13
Sat 14th Sep SSML Division One STOTFOLD 1-1 RAYNERS LANE
(Gregson)  
Wed 11th Sep Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 4-0 HARPENDEN TOWN
Sun 8th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 3-1 BRAINTREE TOWN YOUTH
Sun 8th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U16 2-0 NORSEMEN YOUTH
Sun 8th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance CAMBRIDGE CITY YOUTH 2-1 STOTFOLD U15
Sun 8th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance BEDFORD 1-1 STOTFOLD U14
Sun 8th Sep Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U13 4-3 CAMBRIDGE CITY YOUTH
Sat 7th Sep SSML Division One WODSON PARK 0-3 STOTFOLD
(Forsythe [pen], Buchanan, Gregson)  
Sat 7th Sep Beds County League TOTTERNHOE RESERVES 0-4 STOTFOLD DEVT
Wed 4th Sep FA Youth Cup Preliminary Round GODMANCHESTER ROVERS 1-2 STOTFOLD U18
Sun 1st Sep Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD U16 - BASTON FC
Sat 31st Aug FA Vase 1st Round Qual HADLEIGH UNITED 6-2 STOTFOLD
(Forsythe [pen], Buchanan)  
Wed 28th Aug Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 0-2 CRAWLEY GREEN
Mon 26th Aug SSML Division One STOTFOLD 3-0 WINSLOW
(Robertson 2, Barker)  
Sat 24th Aug FA Cup Preliminary Round STOTFOLD 0-2 CANVEY ISLAND
Fri 23rd Aug Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD U16 - HACKNEY WICK
Thu 22nd Aug Pre-season friendly BIGGLESWADE FC RESERVES - STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 17th Aug SSML Division One STOTFOLD 2-1 PARK VIEW
(Ngwala [pen], Carroll)  
Sat 10th Aug FA Cup X Preliminary Round STOTFOLD 3-1 HARPENDEN TOWN
(Buchanan 2, Ngwala)  
Tue 6th Aug SSML Division One STOTFOLD 0-1 LANGFORD
Sat 3rd Aug SSML Division One BUCKINGHAM 0-1 STOTFOLD
(Robertson)  
Wed 31st Jul Pre-season friendly POTTON RESERVES - STOTFOLD DEVT
Tue 30th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD - WELWYN GARDEN CITY
Sat 27th Jul Pre-season friendly HADLEY 3-1 STOTFOLD
Tue 23rd Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 1-3 BIGGLESWADE FC
Sat 20th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 2-2 CLAPTON TOWN
Sat 13th Jul Pre-season friendly
at Wodson Park
HODDESDON TOWN 1-1 STOTFOLD
Sat 6th Jul Pre-season friendly EDGWARE TOWN 2-3 STOTFOLD
SSMFL Division One Table
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
St Panteleimon
21
16
4
1
71
27
44
52
Winslow United
22
16
1
5
68
41
27
49
New Salamis
21
13
4
4
80
36
44
43
Shefford Town & Campton
24
14
1
9
60
45
15
43
Milton Keynes Robins
22
13
3
6
53
51
2
42
Stotfold
20
12
2
6
48
20
28
38
Rayners Lane
21
10
7
4
56
45
11
37
Ampthill Town
21
8
5
8
46
52
-6
29
FC Broxbourne Borough
21
6
10
5
35
35
0
28
London Lions
20
8
3
9
29
29
0
27
Enfield Borough
24
8
3
13
45
59
-14
27
Buckingham Athletic
19
8
2
9
43
40
3
26
Hillingdon Borough
23
6
6
11
36
53
-17
24
London Tigers
22
6
6
10
32
43
-11
23  
Bedford
22
7
2
13
30
46
-16
23
Amersham Town
20
7
1
12
36
56
-20
22
Langford
23
6
3
14
40
64
-24
21
Park View
20
3
3
14
24
52
-28
12
Brimsdown
24
2
6
16
32
70
-38
12
Beds County League Division One
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Elstow Abbey First
18
15
1
2
61
20
41
46
Cranfield United
16
12
1
3
67
21
46
37
Sporting Lewsey Park First
17
11
3
3
69
30
39
36
Henlow First
17
11
3
3
43
19
24
36
Flitwick Town
16
10
1
5
49
25
24
31
Lea Sports PSG (Saturday) First
16
9
2
5
48
23
25
29
Ampthill Town
14
8
1
5
27
27
0
25
Bedford SA First
14
5
0
9
28
33
-5
15
Totternhoe
14
5
0
9
23
41
-18
15
Stotfold
13
4
2
7
19
18
1
13  
Houghton Athletic Saturday
17
4
1
12
31
44
-13
13
AFC Kempston Town & Bedford College Rese
16
4
1
11
11
45
-34
13
Kempston Athletic First
14
3
2
9
16
43
-27
11
The 61 FC (Luton)
18
4
0
14
13
89
-76
11  
Eynesbury Rovers
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Wilstead
12
2
0
10
11
38
-27
0  
SCFYL (Nemean) Division
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Crawley Green
11
8
2
1
30
15
15
26
AFC Dunstable
8
5
1
2
23
14
9
16
Luton Town Cedars
7
5
0
2
20
11
9
15
Newport Pagnell Town
8
3
2
3
21
18
3
11
Stotfold
7
3
0
4
19
13
6
9
Leighton Town
8
2
1
5
12
24
-12
7
Boreham Wood
5
2
0
3
7
6
1
6
Harpenden Town
8
0
0
8
8
39
-31
0
EJA U17 London (Black)
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Hitchin Town Youth U17 Jaguars
9
8
1
0
37
11
26
25
Biggleswade Town (EJA) U17
8
6
0
2
30
20
10
18
Grays Athletic Youth U17 EJA
9
5
1
3
25
23
2
16
Saffron Walden Community Youth U17 EJA
10
4
1
5
22
29
-7
13
Stotfold U17
5
3
0
2
17
4
13
9
Barkingside Y U17 Brown EJA
7
2
1
4
5
14
-9
7
Kempston Rovers Colts U17 Tigers
10
2
0
8
17
35
-18
6
Braintree Town Youth U17 EJA
8
0
2
6
12
29
-17
2
EJA U16 (Brown)
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Berkhamsted FC Youth U16
9
8
1
0
30
7
23
25
Potters Bar Town Youth FC U16 EJA
10
7
1
2
29
17
12
22
Barton Rovers U16 EJA
9
7
0
2
24
14
10
21
St Ives Town FC U16
11
6
2
3
38
19
19
20
Stotfold U16
8
5
2
1
20
11
9
17
Cockfosters (Youth) U16
7
4
0
3
18
14
4
12
Cambridge City Youth U16
12
2
3
7
16
31
-15
9
Histon FC U16
9
2
2
5
17
24
-7
8
Norsemen Youth U16 red
12
1
3
8
17
37
-20
6
Biggleswade Town (EJA) U16
8
1
2
5
17
22
-5
5
Ramsey Town U16
9
1
0
8
10
40
-30
3
EJA U15 (Brown)
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Hitchin Town Youth U15 Panthers
9
8
0
1
38
8
30
24
Cheshunt Youth U15 EJA
10
7
2
1
22
9
13
23
Cockfosters (Youth) U15
8
5
0
3
39
11
28
15
Tring Athletic Youth U15
9
4
3
2
18
13
5
15
Barton Rovers U15 EJA
8
3
3
2
16
14
2
12
BSC FC (Youth) U15 EJA Brown
11
3
3
5
20
24
-4
12
Cambridge City Youth U15
8
3
1
4
10
13
-3
10
Stotfold U15
8
2
1
5
17
19
-2
7
Leverstock Green U15
6
0
2
4
7
19
-12
2
Kempston Rovers Colts U15 Lions (EJA)
9
0
1
8
3
60
-57
1
EJA U14 Yellow (Cambs)
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Soham Town Rangers Youth U14
10
7
2
1
37
10
27
23
St Ives Town FC U14
10
7
0
3
28
17
11
21
Needham Market F.C. U14 EJA (Blue)
7
6
1
0
27
10
17
19
Cambridge City Youth U14 EJA
9
6
1
2
43
9
34
19
Stotfold U14
12
5
3
4
26
20
6
18
Hitchin Town Youth U14 Ac
12
5
2
5
23
22
1
17
Godmanchester Town U14 White
8
4
2
2
17
13
4
14
Bedford Town FC (Youth
7
4
1
2
23
17
6
13
Bury Town F.C. U14 EJA
12
3
0
9
22
53
-31
9
Biggleswade (EJA) U14
11
1
2
8
10
39
-29
5
EJA U13 (Yellow)
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Godmanchester Town U13 White
12
9
1
2
46
18
28
28
Haverhill Rovers F.C. U13 EJA
12
9
1
2
39
18
21
28
Stotfold U13
10
7
2
1
34
11
23
23
Bury Town F.C. U13 EJA
10
6
0
4
34
25
9
18
Cambridge City Youth U13
11
3
1
7
24
38
-14
10
Biggleswade (EJA) U13
8
2
1
5
14
34
-20
7
St Ives Town FC U13
10
1
2
7
19
30
-11
5
Newmarket Town F.C U13 white
11
1
0
10
16
52
-36
3

If you want to make sure you are viewing an up-to-date table, click on the football

Offsite League Information

SSMFL Division One

U25 Development League

U18 SCFYL Midweek

EJA U16 (Brown)

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2997