Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

Amalgamated club results for season 2017/18

Sat 14th Oct SSML Premier Division BERKHAMSTED 3-1 STOTFOLD
(Liam Brooks)  
Tue 10th Oct SSML Premier Division BIGGLESWADE UNITED 4-2 STOTFOLD
(Liam Brooks 2)  
Sun 8th Oct Eastern Junior League U13 STOTFOLD 1-4 CHESHUNT
Sun 8th Oct Eastern Junior League U14 BIGGLESWADE TOWN 0-3 STOTFOLD
Sat 7th Oct SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-2 WELWYN GARDEN CITY
Tue 3rd Oct Hinchingbrooke Cup POTTON UNITED 5-0 STOTFOLD
Sun 1st Oct Eastern Junior League U13 COCKFOSTERS 8-2 STOTFOLD
Sun 1st Oct Eastern Junior League U14 STOTFOLD 5-3 BRAINTREE TOWN
Sat 30th Sep SSML Premier Division LEVERSTOCK GREEN 3-0 STOTFOLD
Sun 24th Sep Eastern Junior League U13 STOTFOLD 2-2 BISHOPS STORTFORD
Sun 24th Sep Eastern Junior League U14 CHESHUNT 3-3 STOTFOLD
Sat 23rd Sep SSML Premier Division COCKFOSTERS 3-1 STOTFOLD
(Jordan Leech-Levy)  
Sun 17th Sep EJA U13 League Challenge Cup MALDON TIPTREE 7-1 STOTFOLD
Sun 17th Sep Eastern Junior League U14 STOTFOLD 2-0 POTTERS BAR TOWN
Sat 16th Sep SSML Premier Division HADLEY 5-0 STOTFOLD
Tue 12th Sep SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 4-2 CRAWLEY GREEN
(Jordan Leech-Levy, o/g, Adam Drakulic, Reece Stokes)  
Sun 10th Sep Eastern Junior League U13 STOTFOLD 7-1 HITCHIN TOWN
Sun 10th Sep Eastern Junior League U14 HERTFORD TOWN 1-6 STOTFOLD
Sat 9th Sep FA Vase
1st Rnd Qualifying
CRICKLEWOOD WANDERERS 7-2 STOTFOLD
(Jordan Leech-Levy, Marcus Rumble)  
Tue 5th Sep League Challenge Trophy LANGFORD 4-2 STOTFOLD
(Adam Drakulic, Charlie Briggs)  
Sat 2nd Sep SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 HOLMER GREEN
(John Veal)  
Tue 29th Aug Premier Division Cup OXHEY JETS 1-3 STOTFOLD
(Charlie Briggs, Marcus Rumble, Reece Stokes)   Photos
Sat 26th Aug SSML Premier Division EDGWARE TOWN 2-3 STOTFOLD
(Stuart Richardson 3)  
Sat 19th Aug SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-2 OXHEY JETS
(Adam Drakulic)   Photos
Tue 15th Aug SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-1 BIGGLESWADE UNITED
(Russell Clark, Paul Donald)   Photos
Sat 12th Aug SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-2 SUN SPORTS
  Photos
Sat 5th Aug FA Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
STOTFOLD 1-12 BERKHAMSTED
(Adam Drakulic)  
Tue 1st Aug Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 2-3 SOHAM TOWN
Sat 29th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 1-5 ARLESEY TOWN
Wed 26th Jul Pre-season friendly WALTHAM FOREST 5-1 STOTFOLD
Sat 22nd Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 1-2 HISTON
Thu 20th Jul Pre-season friendly WELLINGBOROUGH 5-1 STOTFOLD
Sat 15th Jul Pre-season friendly AFC KEMPSTON ROVERS P-P STOTFOLD
SSMFL Premier League Table
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Berkhamsted
10
8
2
0
31
13
18
26
Welwyn Garden City
9
8
1
0
22
4
18
25
Wembley
13
6
4
3
29
19
10
22
Leighton Town
11
6
3
2
20
15
5
21
Biggleswade FC
11
6
2
3
26
19
7
20
Harpenden Town
10
6
2
2
23
17
6
20
London Colney
14
6
1
7
21
27
-6
19
Hoddesdon Town
12
5
3
4
21
18
3
18
Biggleswade United
9
5
1
3
17
9
8
16
Oxhey Jets
10
4
3
3
21
18
3
15
Cockfosters
10
4
3
3
16
14
2
15
Hadley
9
4
1
4
19
22
-3
13
Edgware Town
10
3
2
5
16
17
-1
11
London Tigers
10
3
2
5
13
16
-3
11
Leverstock Green
8
3
1
4
13
15
-2
10
Holmer Green
11
2
4
5
14
24
-10
10
Stotfold
11
3
1
7
15
28
-13
10
Tring Athletic
11
1
2
8
13
23
-10
5
Crawley Green
10
1
2
7
12
24
-12
5
St Margaretsbury
9
1
2
6
12
25
-13
5
Colney Heath
6
1
0
5
5
12
-7
3
EJA U14 Herts (Brown)
P
W
D
L
Pts
Stotfold Brown
5
4
1
0
13
Cambridge City Brown
4
3
0
1
9
Potters Bar Town Brown
5
2
1
2
7
Biggleswade Town Brown
4
2
0
2
6
Ware Brown
3
1
1
1
4
Cheshunt Brown
4
1
1
2
4
Braintree Town FC Brown
4
1
0
3
3
Hertford Town Brown
5
1
0
4
3
EJA U13 Herts (Green)
P
W
D
L
Pts
Biggleswade Town Green
4
4
0
0
12
Cheshunt Green
4
2
1
1
7
Bishops Stortford FC Green
4
1
2
1
5
Cockfosters Green
3
1
1
1
4
Stotfold Green
4
1
1
2
4
Hitchin Green
4
1
0
3
3
Witham Town Green
2
0
2
0
2
Ware Green
3
0
1
2
1

If you want to make sure you are viewing an up-to-date table, click on the football

Offsite League Information

SSMFL Premier Division

U14 EJA Sunday

U13 EJA Sunday

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
3025