Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

2nd Team results for season 2011/12

Sat 28th Apr SSM Reserve Division 1 HATFIELD TOWN 1-8 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Bates, Herr, Lambeth, Millett, Holmes 2, Cueva 2)  
Tue 17th Apr SSM Reserve Division 1 KINGS LANGLEY 3-0 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 14th Apr SSM Reserve Division 1 LANGFORD 2-2 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Kieran Ellis 2)  
Sat 7th Apr SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 1-2 RISBOROUGH RANGERS
(O'Hanlon)  
Sat 24th Mar SSM Reserve Division 1 ROYSTON TOWN 5-0 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Tue 20th Mar SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 2-3 HADLEY
(Kieran Ellis, Ronald)  
Sat 17th Mar SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 4-5 OXHEY JETS
(Cueva, Langlais, Aulsberry 2)  
Sat 10th Mar SSM Reserve Division 1 COCKFOSTERS 2-2 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Aulsberry, O'Hanlon)  
Tue 6th Mar SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 1-2 AFC DUNSTABLE
(Bates)  
Tue 28th Feb SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 0-4 61FC LUTON
Sat 25th Feb SSM Reserve Division 1 HODDESDON TOWN 1-2 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Aulsberry 2)  
Sat 18th Feb SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 2-6 ST MARGARETSBURY
(Cueva, Aulsberry)  
Sat 28th Jan SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 1-1 LONDON COLNEY
(Langlais)  
Sat 21st Jan Reserve Challenge Trophy R3 61FC LUTON 3-1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Langlais)  
Sat 14th Jan SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 4-0 WODSON PARK
(Adam 2, Kieran Ellis 2)  
Sat 17th Dec SSM Reserve Division 1 WODSON PARK 1-8 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Kieran Ellis 5, Higley 2, Ronald)  
Tue 13th Dec SM Reserve Floodlit Cup R2 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 2-3 OLNEY TOWN
(Kieran Ellis, Aulsberry)  
Sat 10th Dec SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 0-3 HOLMER GREEN
Tue 29th Nov SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 1-1 HATFIELD TOWN
(Mark Ellis)  
Sat 26th Nov Beds FA Int Cup R3 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 2-2 aet (1-3 pen) LEWSEY PARK
(Yule, Holmes)  
Sat 19th Nov SSM Reserve Division 1 HOLMER GREEN 2-1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Ronald)  
Sat 12th Nov SSM Reserve Division 1 OXHEY JETS 3-0 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 5th Nov Reserve Challenge Trophy R2 NEW BRADWELL ST PETER 0-3 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Higley, Morley, Ronald)  
Sat 29th Oct SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 3-2 LANGFORD
(Holmes 2, Hardware)  
Sat 22nd Oct Beds FA Int Cup R2 HENLOW 0-3 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Ronald, Higley, Herr)  
Sat 15th Oct SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 7-1 HODDESDON TOWN
(Morley, Holmes 3, Adam 3)   Photos
Tue 11th Oct SSM Reserve Division 1 ST MARGARETSBURY 0-4 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Holmes 2, Herr 2)  
Sat 8th Oct SSM Reserve Division 1 RISBOROUGH RANGERS 0-5 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Morley, Herr 2, Holmes, Gibbons)  
Sat 1st Oct SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 3-1 ROYSTON TOWN
(Ronald, Adam, Herr)  
Tue 27th Sep SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 6-0 COCKFOSTERS
(Ronald 2, Herr, Aulsberry 2, Holmes)  
Sat 24th Sep SSM Reserve Division 1 THE 61 FC LUTON 3-0 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 17th Sep SSM Reserve Division 1 HADLEY 2-4 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Ronald, Holmes, Herr, Gibbons)  
Sat 10th Sep Reserve Challenge Trophy R1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 3-0 HODDESDON TOWN
(Higley, Holmes 2)  
Sat 3rd Sep SSM Reserve Division 1 AFC DUNSTABLE 2-3 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Holmes, Herr 2)  
Wed 31st Aug Biggleswade KO Cup STOTFOLD 2nd XI 0-3 CALDECOTE
Sat 27th Aug SSM Reserve Division 1 LONDON COLNEY 1-1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Holmes)  
Sat 20th Aug SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 0-3 KINGS LANGLEY
Sat 30th Jul Pre-season friendly ELSTOW ABBEY 2-2 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Taylor, o/g)  
SSMFL Reserves Division 1
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Kings Langley
30
19
5
6
80
43
37
62
Hadley
30
18
4
8
66
45
21
58
Royston Town
30
17
7
6
79
41
38
57
AFC Dunstable
30
17
4
9
86
63
23
55
The 61 FC (Luton)
30
15
6
9
60
43
17
51
Cockfosters
30
15
5
10
72
64
8
50
Hoddesdon Town
30
14
5
11
85
56
29
47
Oxhey Jets
30
14
4
12
70
62
8
46
St Margaretsbury
30
14
5
11
66
63
3
44
Stotfold
30
12
5
13
75
62
13
41
London Colney
30
11
7
12
54
52
2
40
Risborough Rangers
30
10
8
12
43
54
-11
38
Holmer Green
30
9
4
17
48
71
-23
31
Langford
30
7
3
20
45
90
-45
24
Hatfield Town
30
3
6
21
39
94
-55
15
Wodson Park
30
1
10
19
28
93
-65
13

2nd XI Hotshots

17 Holmes
11 Herr, Kieran Ellis
9 Ronald, Aulsberry
6 Adam
5 Higley
4 Cueva
3 Langlais, Morley
2 Bates, O'Hanlon, Gibbons
1 Lambeth, Millett, Mark Ellis, Yule, Hardware

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2915