Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

2nd Team results for season 2010/11

Sat 30th Apr SSM Reserve Division 1 ROYSTON TOWN 1-1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Tue 26th Apr SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 2-1 AFC DUNSTABLE
Sat 23rd Apr SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 0-0 LANGFORD
Tue 19th Apr SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 3-2 KINGS LANGLEY
Sat 9th Apr SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 4-4 HOLMER GREEN
Tue 5th Apr SSM Reserve Division 1 LONDON COLNEY 3-1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 2nd Apr SSM Reserve Division 1 LANGFORD 0-0 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Tue 29th Mar SSM Reserve Division 1 OXHEY JETS 3-0 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 26th Mar SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 1-1 WODSON PARK
Sat 19th Mar SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 1-1 ST MARGARETSBURY
Tue 15th Mar SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 3-2 CRAWLEY GREEN
Sat 5th Mar Beds FA Intermediate Cup SF AFC DUNSTABLE 3-1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 26th Feb SSM Reserve Division 1 LONDON COLNEY P-P STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Wed 23rd Feb SSM Reserve Division 1 AFC DUNSTABLE 4-2 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 19th Feb SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI P-P KINGS LANGLEY
Tue 15th Feb SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 3-1 HADLEY
Sat 12th Feb SSM Reserve Division 1 COCKFOSTERS 0-1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 5th Feb SSM Reserve Division 1 WODSON PARK 2-1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 29th Jan Beds FA Intermediate Cup QF STOTFOLD 2nd XI 1-0 MARSTON SHELTON
Wed 26th Jan South Midlands Floodlit Cup R2 COCKFOSTERS 5-1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 22nd Jan SSM Reserve Division 1 AMPTHILL TOWN 2-2 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Wed 19th Jan South Midlands Floodlit Cup R2 COCKFOSTERS P-P STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 15th Jan SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 2-2 ROYSTON TOWN
Sat 8th Jan SSM Reserve Division 1 LANGFORD P-P STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Tue 4th Jan Biggleswade KO Cup SF STOTFOLD 2nd XI 0-2 DUNTON
Sat 18th Dec SSM Reserve Division 1 WODSON PARK P-P STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 11th Dec Beds FA Intermediate Cup R3 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 5-3 LEWSEY PARK
Sat 4th Dec SSM Reserve Division 1 ROYSTON TOWN P-P STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Tue 30th Nov Biggleswade KO Cup QF STOTFOLD 2nd XI P-P DUNTON
Sat 27th Nov Beds FA Intermediate Cup R3 STOTFOLD 2nd XI P-P LEWSEY PARK
Sat 20th Nov SSM Reserve Division 1 HATFIELD TOWN 5-1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 6th Nov SSM Reserve Division 1 HOLMER GREEN 3-2 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 30th Oct SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 3-3 HODDESDON TOWN
Sat 23rd Oct Beds FA Intermediate Cup R2 CRAWLEY GREEN 2-3 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Wed 20th Oct SSM Reserve Division 1 HADLEY 2-1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 16th Oct Reserve Challenge Trophy R1 ST MARGARETSBURY 2-1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Tue 12th Oct South Midlands Floodlit Cup R1 WORMLEY ROVERS 1-6 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 9th Oct SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 7-1 COCKFOSTERS
Wed 6th Oct Biggleswade KO Cup QF STOTFOLD 2nd XI P-P DUNTON
Sat 2nd Oct SSM Reserve Division 1 CRAWLEY GREEN 1-2 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 25th Sep SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 4-4 AMPTHILL TOWN
Sat 18th Sep SSM Reserve Division 1 HODDESDON TOWN 0-3 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 11th Sep SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 2-2 OXHEY JETS
Tue 7th Sep SSM Reserve Division 1 ST MARGARETSBURY 4-0 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Sat 4th Sep SSM Reserve Division 1 KINGS LANGLEY 1-6 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
Wed 1st Sep SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 1-1 HATFIELD TOWN
Sat 28th Aug SSM Reserve Division 1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI 2-2 LONDON COLNEY
Sat 21st Aug Cancelled STOTFOLD 2nd XI - Bletchley Town Res.
Thu 5th Aug Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 2nd XI 2-2 LONDON COLNEY
Tue 27th Jul Pre-season friendly ICKWELL & OLD WARDEN 2-1 STOTFOLD 2nd XI
(Ross Haskins)  
SSMFL Reserves Division 1
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Hadley
30
18
6
6
86
50
36
60
Oxhey Jets
30
18
5
7
72
42
30
59
St Margaretsbury
30
17
3
10
70
52
18
54
Royston Town
30
15
8
7
89
55
34
53
AFC Dunstable
30
15
4
11
67
47
20
49
London Colney
30
15
2
13
73
67
6
47
Holmer Green
30
14
3
13
48
54
-6
45
Kings Langley
30
13
3
14
64
64
0
42
Wodson Park
30
13
2
15
57
70
-13
41
Stotfold
30
9
13
8
61
58
3
40
Cockfosters
30
12
3
15
36
51
-15
39
Hatfield Town
30
8
7
15
42
64
-22
31
Hoddesdon Town
30
9
4
17
37
61
-24
31
Langford
30
8
8
14
38
56
-18
29
Ampthill Town
30
8
5
17
49
84
-35
29
Crawley Green
30
8
4
18
52
66
-14
28

(Langford deducted 3 points)

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2915