Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

1st Team results for season 2015/16

Mon 2nd May SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-0 LONDON COLNEY
(Jake Long)   Photos
Sat 30th Apr SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-3 ST MARGARETSBURY
Fri 29th Apr Beds FA U18 Cup Final
played at Roker Park
BARTON ROVERS 2-1 AFC DUNSTABLE
Thu 28th Apr SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-0 BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
Tue 26th Apr SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-2 BERKHAMSTED
(Paul Morris)  
Thu 21st Apr SSML Premier Division OXHEY JETS 0-1 STOTFOLD
(Ross Maddox) Match report  
Tue 19th Apr SSML Premier Division COCKFOSTERS 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Billy Baird) Match report  
Thu 14th Apr SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 4-1 HOLMER GREEN
(Billy Baird, Drew Cardines, Redha Zekri [pen], Anthony Wright [pen]) Match report   Photos
Wed 13th Apr Eastern Junior Alliance
played at Roker Park
EJA UNDER 13 3-2 PETERBOROUGH
Sat 9th Apr SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-4 WELWYN GARDEN CITY
Match report  
Tue 5th Apr SSML Premier Division TRING ATHLETIC 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Regan Mendes) Match report  
Sat 2nd Apr SSML Premier Division SUN SPORTS 1-3 STOTFOLD
(Tom Oram, Ben L'Honore, Drew Cardines)   Photos
Sat 26th Mar SSML Premier Division BIGGLESWADE UNITED 3-2 STOTFOLD
(Ben L'Honore 2) Match report   Photos
Tue 22nd Mar SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-1 WEMBLEY
(Tom Oram, Jake Long, Ben L'Honore) Match report  
Sat 19th Mar SSML Premier Division BERKHAMSTEAD 0-0 STOTFOLD
Match report  
Tue 15th Mar Hinchingbrooke Cup QF PETERBOROUGH NS 2-0 STOTFOLD
Match report  
Tue 8th Mar SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 4-1 BEDFORD
(Jake Long, Luke Burkett, Ben L'Honore 2) Match report  
Sat 5th Mar SSML Premier Division AFC DUNSTABLE 4-0 STOTFOLD
Sat 27th Feb SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-1 OXHEY JETS
Match report   Photos
Tue 23rd Feb SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-1 COCKFOSTERS
(Ben L'Honore 2, o/g) Match report  
Tue 16th Feb SSML Premier Division BROXBOURNE BOROUGH 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Mark Ellis) Match report  
Sat 13th Feb SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-1 HAREFIELD UNITED
Match report   Photos
Thu 11th Feb Hinchingbrooke Cup R1 STOTFOLD 2-2 (3-2 pens) EYNESBURY ROVERS
(Mark Ellis 2) Match report  
Sat 6th Feb SSML Premier Division HERTFORD TOWN 4-0 STOTFOLD
Tue 2nd Feb North Beds Charity Cup SF AFC KEMPSTON ROVERS 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Ben L'Honore) Match report  
Sat 30th Jan SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-1 LONDON TIGERS
Match report   Photos
Tue 26th Jan SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-3 LEVERSTOCK GREEN
(Ben L'Honore 3) Match report  
Sat 23rd Jan SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-5 HODDESDON TOWN
(Louis Taylor) Match report  
Sat 16th Jan SSML Premier Division LEVERSTOCK GREEN 3-5 STOTFOLD
(Ben L'Honore 3, Ashley Fitton, Michael Simpson) Match report   Photos
Mon 28th Dec SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-3 BIGGLESWADE UNITED
(Ben L'Honore, Harry Orr) Match report  
Sat 19th Dec SSML Premier Division HOLMER GREEN 3-4 STOTFOLD
(Tre Grant 2, Ben L'Honore, Billy Baird) Match report  
Tue 15th Dec SSML Premier Division ST MARGARETSBURY 2-5 STOTFOLD
(Louis Taylor 2, Drew Cardines, Ben L'Honore, Mark Ellis)  
Tue 8th Dec Beds FA Senior Cup R2 ARLESEY TOWN 4-2 STOTFOLD
(Drew Cardines, Michael White) Match report  
Sat 5th Dec SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-5 AFC DUNSTABLE
Match report  
Sat 28th Nov SSML Premier Division WELWYN GARDEN CITY 2-2 STOTFOLD
(Ben L'Honore 2) Match report  
Sat 21st Nov FA Vase R2 STOTFOLD 1-3 AFC DUNSTABLE
(Mark Ellis) Match report   Photos
Tue 17th Nov SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD A-A (2-0) LEVERSTOCK GREEN
(Theo Swaine, Charlie Joy)  
Sat 14th Nov SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-1 COLNEY HEATH
(Louis Taylor 2)  
Tue 10th Nov North Beds Charity Cup R1 STOTFOLD 1-1 (5-4 pens) POTTON UNITED
(Michael Payne) Match report  
Tue 3rd Nov FA Vase R1 STOTFOLD 5-0 NEWMARKET TOWN
(Ben L'Honore 3, Drew Cardines, Louis Taylor)  
Sat 31st Oct FA Vase R1 STOTFOLD A-A (2-1) NEWMARKET TOWN
(Louis Taylor 2) Match report   Photos
Sat 24th Oct SSML Premier Division WEMBLEY 2-2 STOTFOLD
(Louis Taylor, Mark Ellis)  
Tue 20th Oct Beds FA Senior Cup R1 STOTFOLD 1-0 AFC KEMPSTON ROVERS
(Mark Ellis) Match report  
Sat 17th Oct SSML Premier Division LONDON TIGERS 1-3 STOTFOLD
(Kumanie Scarlett 2, Theo Swaine) Match report  
Wed 14th Oct SSML Premier Division COLNEY HEATH 3-2 STOTFOLD
(Drew Cardines, Louis Taylor)  
Sat 10th Oct SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-3 TRING ATHLETIC
Tue 6th Oct SSML Premier Division HODDESDON TOWN 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Michael Payne)  
Sat 3rd Oct FA Vase 2nd Qual Round RAYNERS LANE 1-3 STOTFOLD
(Charlie Joy, Ben L'Honore, Kumanie Scarlett) Match report  
Wed 30th Sep SSML Premier Division HADLEY 0-3 STOTFOLD
(Kumanie Scarlett, Drew Cardines, Sean Herr) Match report  
Sat 26th Sep SSML Premier Division HAREFIELD UNITED 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Louis Taylor)  
Tue 22nd Sep SSM League Challenge Trophy STOTFOLD 1-2 LONDON COLNEY
(Kumanie Scarlett)  
Sat 5th Sep FA Vase 1st Qual Round STOTFOLD 3-1 BUGBROOKE ST MICHAELS
(Charlie Joy, Ben L'Honore, Louis Taylor) Match report   Photos
Wed 2nd Sep Dudley Latham Cup WELWYN GARDEN CITY 3-2 STOTFOLD
(Mark Ellis, Louis Taylor) Match report  
Tue 25th Aug SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 4-4 SUN SPORTS
(Ben L'Honore, Michael Simpson, Theo Swaine, Aaron Welch)  
Sat 22nd Aug SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-5 HADLEY
Match report  
Tue 18th Aug SSML Premier Division BEDFORD 0-2 STOTFOLD
(Mark Ellis, Charlie Joy)  
Sat 15th Aug FA Cup EX Preliminary SPELTHORNE SPORTS 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Mark Ellis)  
Tue 11th Aug SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-2 HERTFORD TOWN
(Theo Swaine) Match report  
Sat 8th Aug SSML Premier Division LONDON COLNEY 1-0 STOTFOLD
Tue 28th Jul Pre-season friendly POTTON UNITED 2-4 STOTFOLD
(Theo Swaine 2, Josh Murray 2)   Photos
Sat 25th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 1-3 BARTON ROVERS
(Theo Swaine)   Photos
Thu 23rd Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 3-3 HARPENDEN
(Louis Taylor 2, Michael Payne)  
Tue 21st Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 1-5 ROYSTON TOWN
(Theo Swaine)  
Sun 19th Jul Charity Match STOTFOLD XI 2-6 ARSENAL CHARITY XI
Match report   Photos
Thu 16th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 3-1 BIGGLESWADE TOWN
(Josh Murray, Mark Ellis, Reece Louden)  
SSMFL Premier League Table
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
AFC Dunstable
42
32
6
4
118
33
85
102
London Colney
42
27
8
7
93
37
56
89
Hoddesdon Town
42
27
8
7
82
36
46
89
Welwyn Garden City
42
22
8
12
88
49
39
74
Berkhamsted
42
22
8
12
93
63
30
74
Hadley
42
22
5
15
82
55
27
71
Holmer Green
42
22
4
16
86
82
4
70
Hertford Town
42
20
8
14
112
82
30
68
Cockfosters
42
18
13
11
82
62
20
67
Biggleswade United
42
20
7
15
64
54
10
67
Wembley
42
19
6
17
77
61
16
63
Tring Athletic
42
17
12
13
66
56
10
63
London Tigers
42
17
9
16
64
75
-11
60
Sun Sports
42
16
7
19
76
83
-7
55
Stotfold
42
14
9
19
68
83
-15
51
FC Broxbourne Borough
42
11
8
23
58
96
-38
41
Oxhey Jets
42
11
3
28
59
128
-69
36
Leverstock Green
42
9
8
25
76
107
-31
35
St Margaretsbury
42
8
9
25
56
96
-40
33
Colney Heath
42
9
6
27
38
87
-49
33
Harefield United
42
9
4
29
42
106
-64
31
Bedford
42
9
6
27
58
107
-49
30  

1st XI Hotshots

26 Ben L'Honore
13 Louis Taylor
10 Mark Ellis
7 Drew Cardines
5 Kumanie Scarlett
4 Theo Swaine, Charlie Joy
3 Jake Long, Billy Baird
2 Tom Oram, Michael Simpson, Tre Grant, Michael Payne
1 Paul Morris, Ross Maddox, Redha Zekri, Anthony Wright, Regan Mendes, Luke Burkett, Ashley Fitton, Harry Orr, Michael White, Sean Herr, Aaron Welch

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2915