Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

1st Team results for season 2014/15

Fri 1st May N Beds Charity Cup Final
Played at AFC Kempston
STOTFOLD 1-2 BIGGLESWADE UNITED
(Charlie Joy)  
Tue 28th Apr SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-1 LONDON COLNEY
Match report  
Sat 25th Apr SSML Premier Division HERTFORD TOWN 1-3 STOTFOLD
(Freddie Bogie 2, Adam Pennington)  
Tue 21st Apr SSML Premier Division ST MARGARETSBURY 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Adam Pennington)  
Sat 18th Apr SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-2 BERKHAMSTEAD
(Adam Pennington, Ryan Ellis) Match report   Photos
Thu 16th Apr N Beds Charity Cup SF LANGFORD 2-3 STOTFOLD
(Carl Albon, Thomas Gornall, Freddie Bogie)  
Sat 11th Apr SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-0 OXHEY JETS
(Adam Pennington 2, Freddie Bogie) Match report   Photos
Tue 7th Apr SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-2 AMPTHILL TOWN
(Mark Ellis)  
Sat 4th Apr SSML Premier Division BIGGLESWADE UTD 3-4 STOTFOLD
(Ben L'Honore 2, Charlie Joy, Mark Ellis)   Photos
Tue 31st Mar SSML Premier Division HOLMER GREEN 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Ashley Fitton)  
Sat 28th Mar SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-0 SUN SPORTS
(Charlie Joy, Adam Pennington) Match report   Photos
Fri 27th Mar Beds FA U18 Cup Final
Played at Roker Park
BEDFORD TOWN EAGLES 2-1 CADDINGTON
Tue 24th Mar SSML Premier Division LONDON COLNEY 4-0 STOTFOLD
Sat 21st Mar SSML Premier Division TRING ATHLETIC 6-1 STOTFOLD
(Carl Albon)  
Thu 19th Mar N Beds Charity Cup R1 BARTON ROVERS 3-3 3-4(pens) STOTFOLD
(Carl Albon 2, George Bates)  
Sat 14th Mar SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-3 WEMBLEY
(George Bates)  
Fri 13th Mar Beds FA U14 Cup Final
Played at Roker Park
BARTON ROVERS 2-2(aft) 3-4(pens) AFC DUNSTABLE
Match report   Photos
Thu 12th Mar SSML Premier Division LONDON TIGERS 3-1 STOTFOLD
(Ben L'Honore)  
Sat 7th Mar SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 HILLINGDON BOROUGH
(Freddie Bogie)  
Sat 14th Feb SSML Premier Division COLNEY HEATH 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Ben L'Honore)  
Sat 7th Feb SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-4 KINGS LANGLEY
(Ben L'Honore 2) Match report  
Sat 31st Jan SSML Premier Division AFC DUNSTABLE 5-0 STOTFOLD
Tue 27th Jan Beds FA Senior Cup R2 STOTFOLD 0-5 LUTON TOWN
Match report   Photos
Sat 24th Jan SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 4-2 COCKFOSTERS
(George Bates, Adam Pennington 2, Ashley Fitton) Match report   Photos
Tue 13th Jan Hinchingbrooke Cup R1 DEEPING RANGERS 3-0 STOTFOLD
Sat 10th Jan SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-2 LEVERSTOCK GREEN
(Sean Herr) Match report  
Tue 6th Jan SSM League Challenge Trophy WEMBLEY 8-2 STOTFOLD
(Kier Boyd 2)  
Sat 27th Dec SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-2 BIGGLESWADE UTD
(George Bates, Marcus Brown) Match report   Photos
Sat 20th Dec SSML Premier Division HADLEY 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Adam Pennington)  
Sat 13th Dec SSML Premier Division HAREFIELD UTD 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Adam Pennington)  
Tue 9th Dec SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-1 TRING ATHLETIC
Match report   Photos
Sat 29th Nov SSML Premier Division OXHEY JETS 3-4 STOTFOLD
(Aaron Browne, Adam Pennington, Mark Ellis, Nyasha Sagwete)  
Sat 22nd Nov SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-2 LONDON TIGERS
(Adam Pennington, Nyasha Sagwete) Match report   Photos
Tue 18th Nov SSML Premier Division KINGS LANGLEY 4-1 STOTFOLD
(Marcus Brown)  
Sat 15th Nov SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 HERTFORD TOWN
(Nyasha Sagwete)   Photos
Tue 11th Nov SSML Premier Division LEVERSTOCK GREEN 5-2 STOTFOLD
(Jaiden Irish, Mark Ellis)  
Sat 8th Nov SSML Premier Division SUN SPORTS 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Nyasha Sagwete)  
Sat 1st Nov FA Vase R1 PETERBOROUGH NS 1-0 STOTFOLD
Sat 25th Oct SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-1 HADLEY
(Adam Pennington, Jordan Browne, Thomas Gornall) Match report   Photos
Sat 18th Oct SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-2 AFC DUNSTABLE
(Aaron Browne)  
Sat 11th Oct SSML Premier Division COCKFOSTERS 2-0 STOTFOLD
Tue 7th Oct SSML Premier Division HODDESDON TOWN 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Adam Pennington)  
Sat 4th Oct FA Vase 2nd Qual Round STOTFOLD 1-0 (aet) SOUTHALL
(Jordan Browne) Match report  
Tue 30th Sep SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-4 HAREFIELD UTD
Match report  
Tue 23rd Sep SSM League Challenge Trophy STOTFOLD 2-0 COCKFOSTERS
(Ben Worbey, Adam Pennington)  
Sat 20th Sep SSML Premier Division BERKHAMSTEAD 6-1 STOTFOLD
(Jordan Browne)  
Sat 13th Sep SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-3 COLNEY HEATH
Sat 6th Sep SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 6-1 HOLMER GREEN
(Ben Worbey, Dan Harpur, Aaron Browne, Adam Pennington, Mark Ellis 2)  
Tue 2nd Sep Dudley Latham Cup STOTFOLD 0-2 LONDON COLNEY
Match report  
Tue 26th Aug SSML Premier Division AMPTHILL TOWN 1-2 STOTFOLD
(Aaron Browne, Adam Pennington)  
Sat 23rd Aug SSML Premier Division WEMBLEY 4-1 STOTFOLD
(Dylon Logan)  
Tue 19th Aug SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-0 HODDESDON TOWN
(Adam Pennington) Match report  
Sat 16th Aug FA Cup EX Prelimunary STOTFOLD 1-3 BIGGLESWADE UTD
(Mark Ellis) Match report  
Tue 12th Aug SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-2 ST MARGARETSBURY
(Jordan Browne, Adam Pennington) Match report  
Sat 9th Aug SSML Premier Division HILLINGDON BOROUGH 2-3 STOTFOLD
(Jordan Browne, Adam Pennington 2)  
Sat 2nd Aug Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 0-3 BALDOCK TOWN
Tue 29th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 2-3 POTTON
Sat 26th Jul Pre-season friendly EYNESBURY 1-3 STOTFOLD
Tue 22nd Jul Pre-season friendly PETERBOROUGH SPORTS FC P-P STOTFOLD
Sat 19th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD - KEMPSTON ROVERS
Thu 17th Jul Pre-season training fixture ARLESEY TOWN P-P STOTFOLD
SSMFL Premier League Table
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Kings Langley
42
33
4
5
127
37
+90
103
London Colney
42
29
6
7
78
26
+52
93
AFC Dunstable
41
25
9
7
93
51
+42
84
Harefield United
42
25
6
11
96
64
+32
81
Sun Sports
42
25
3
14
84
60
+24
78
Berkhamsted
42
24
4
14
105
64
+41
76
Wembley
42
23
6
13
80
60
+20
75
St Margaretsbury
42
21
10
11
88
51
+37
73
Hadley
42
23
4
15
79
65
+14
73
Tring Athletic
42
21
7
14
78
53
+25
70
Hertford Town
41
19
7
15
85
70
+15
64
Oxhey Jets
42
17
6
19
82
81
+1
57
Biggleswade United
42
15
7
20
73
81
-8
52
Colney Heath
42
12
10
20
69
75
-6
46
Leverstock Green
42
13
6
23
63
94
-31
45
Stotfold
42
11
11
20
65
94
-29
44
London Tigers
42
9
10
23
62
96
-34
37
Cockfosters
42
11
4
27
41
91
-50
37
Hoddesdon Town
42
10
6
26
59
103
-44
36
Holmer Green
42
10
4
28
56
114
-58
34
Ampthill Town
42
8
7
27
44
120
-76
31
Hillingdon Borough
42
4
9
29
64
121
-57
21

1st XI Hotshots

21 Adam Pennington
7 Mark Ellis
6 Ben L'Honore
5 Freddie Bogie, Jordan Browne
4 Carl Albon, George Bates, Aaron Browne, Nyasha Sagwete
3 Charlie Joy
2 Thomas Gornall, Ashley Fitton, Kier Boyd, Marcus Brown, Ben Worbey
1 Ryan Ellis, Sean Herr, Jaiden Irish, Dan Harpur, Dylon Logan

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2865