Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

1st Team results for season 2011/12

Tue 8th May N Beds Charity Cup Final
played at Roker Park
BIGGLESWADE TOWN 1-4 CRANFIELD
Mon 7th May SSM Premier Cup Final
played at Roker Park
ST MARGARETSBURY 0-2 ROYSTON TOWN
Sun 6th May Hinchingbrooke Cup Final
played at St Neots
ST NEOTS 6-0 STOTFOLD
  Photos
Wed 2nd May SSM Premier Division HADLEY 1-2 STOTFOLD
(Bronti, Carter)  
Sat 21st Apr SSM Premier Division HERTFORD TOWN 1-5 STOTFOLD
(Holmes 3, Cook, Herr)  
Sat 14th Apr SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-0 LEVERSTOCK GREEN
Sat 7th Apr SSM Premier Division TRING ATHLETIC 1-0 STOTFOLD
Tue 3rd Apr SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-2 AFC DUNSTABLE
(Nicholl, Bryant, Groves) Match report  
Sat 31st Mar SSM Premier Division HATFIELD TOWN 2-2 STOTFOLD
(Cottenden, Mark Ellis) Match report  
Tue 27th Mar SSM Premier Division HANWELL TOWN 0-1 STOTFOLD
(o/g) Match report  
Sat 24th Mar SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-0 HAREFIELD UTD
(Cook, Holmes, Cottenden) Match report  
Tue 20th Mar Hinchingbrooke Cup SF DEEPING RANGERS 2-3 (aet) STOTFOLD
(Holmes, Nicholl, Cook)  
Sun 18th Mar Beds FA U14 Challenge Cup
Final played at Roker Park
BEDFORD TOWN 3-3 (8-9 pen) LUTON BOROUGH
Sat 17th Mar SSM Premier Division HOLMER GREEN 1-0 STOTFOLD
Match report  
Tue 13th Mar SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-1 BIGGLESWADE UTD
(Groves, Cook) Match report  
Sat 10th Mar SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-1 HARINGEY BOROUGH
(Bryant, Holmes) Match report  
Sat 3rd Mar SSM Premier Division HILLINGDON BOROUGH 0-1 STOTFOLD
(Cook)  
Sat 25th Feb SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-2 BERKHAMSTED
(Herr 2)   Photos
Sat 18th Feb SSM Premier Division OXHEY JETS 2-2 STOTFOLD
(Holmes, Cook) Match report  
Sat 28th Jan SSM Premier Division COLNEY HEATH 0-2 STOTFOLD
(Bronti, Holmes)  
Tue 24th Jan SSM Premier Division Cup QF DUNSTABLE TOWN 3-1 STOTFOLD
(Holmes)  
Sat 21st Jan SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 LONDON TIGERS
(Holmes) Match report  
Sat 14th Jan SSM Premier Division BROXBOURNE BOROUGH 4-2 STOTFOLD
(Bronti, Cook) Match report  
Tue 10th Jan Hinchingbrooke Cup R2 IRCHESTER 0-1 STOTFOLD
(Cook)  
Sat 7th Jan SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-0 HILLINGDON BOROUGH
Match report  
Mon 2nd Jan SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-1 DUNSTABLE TOWN
Match report  
Tue 27th Dec SSM Premier Division ST MARGARETSBURY 2-2 STOTFOLD
(Aulsberry, Donnelly) Match report  
Sat 17th Dec SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-1 ROYSTON TOWN
(Herr, Harman) Match report  
Sat 10th Dec SSM Premier Division AYLESBURY UNITED 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Peverall) Match report  
Tue 6th Dec N Beds Charity Cup STOTFOLD 2-3 CRANFIELD UNITED
(Taylor 2)  
Sat 3rd Dec SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-2 TRING ATHLETIC
(Herr) Match report  
Sat 26th Nov SSM Premier Division LONDON TIGERS 2-0 STOTFOLD
Sat 19th Nov SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-0 HANWELL TOWN
(Stewart) Match report   Photos
Tue 15th Nov SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-3 HATFIELD TOWN
Sat 12th Nov SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-1 COLNEY HEATH
(Peverall, Swaine)   Photos
Tue 8th Nov Beds FA Senior Cup R1 STOTFOLD 0-3 BEDFORD TOWN
Sat 5th Nov SSM Premier Division HARINGEY BOROUGH 3-1 STOTFOLD
(Aulsberry)  
Sat 29th Oct SSM Premier Division DUNSTABLE TOWN 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Herr)  
Tue 25th Oct SSM Premier Division Cup HATFIELD TOWN 1-2 STOTFOLD
(Herr, Nicholl)  
Sat 22nd Oct SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 HERTFORD TOWN
(Swaine)   Photos
Tue 18th Oct SSM Challenge Trophy R2 DUNSTABLE TOWN 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Cottenden)  
Sat 15th Oct SSM Premier Division BERKHAMSTED 2-0 STOTFOLD
Tue 11th Oct Hinchingbrooke Cup R1 STOTFOLD 2-1 POTTON
(Harman, o/g)  
Sat 8th Oct SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-0 HOLMER GREEN
(Lochhead, Harman) Match report   Photos
Tue 4th Oct SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-3 HADLEY
Match report  
Sat 1st Oct SSM Premier Division HAREFIELD UNITED 0-1 STOTFOLD
(Stewart) Match report  
Wed 28th Sep SSM Premier Division AFC DUNSTABLE 3-3 STOTFOLD
(Dance, Lamacraft, Herr)  
Sat 24th Sep SSM Premier Division LEVERSTOCK GREEN 1-0 STOTFOLD
Match report  
Sat 17th Sep FA Cup R1 Qual BILLERICAY TOWN 4-0 STOTFOLD
Match report   Photos
Tue 13th Sep Challenge Trophy R1 STOTFOLD 2-2 (5-4) ST ALBANS CITY RES
(Cottenden, Harman) Match report  
Sat 10th Sep FA Vase R1 Qual BERKHAMPSTED 1-0 STOTFOLD
Match report  
Tue 6th Sep SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-4 BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
(Stewart) Match report  
Sat 3rd Sep FA Cup Preliminary STOTFOLD 2-1 ENFIELD TOWN
(Dance, Lamacraft) Match report   Photos
Tue 30th Aug SSM Premier Division BIGGLESWADE UTD 1-2 STOTFOLD
(Harman, Cook) Match report  
Sat 27th Aug SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-6 AYLESBURY UTD
(Aulsberry, Harman 2) Match report  
Tue 23rd Aug SSM Premier Division ROYSTON TOWN 4-2 STOTFOLD
(Harman, Dance [pen]) Match report  
Sat 20th Aug FA Cup XPreliminary KINGS LANGLEY 5-2 STOTFOLD
(Cook, Osborne) Match report  
Tue 16th Aug SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-1 ST MARGARETSBURY
(Harman, Aulsberry) Match report  
Sat 13th Aug SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-0 OXHEY JETS
(Bronti, Harman) Match report   Photos
Sat 6th Aug Pre-season friendly SLEAFORD TOWN 2-2 STOTFOLD
(Osborne, Reynolds)  
Tue 2nd Aug Pre-season friendly POTTON UNITED 5-2 STOTFOLD
(Harman, Bronti)  
Sat 30th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 3-2 THRAPSTON
(Harman 2, Lamacraft)  
Tue 26th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 1-2 HITCHIN TOWN
(Bronti)  
Sat 23rd Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 2-0 DISS TOWN
(Aulsberry, Bronti)  
SSMFL Premier League Table
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Royston Town
42
34
2
6
125
44
81
104
Dunstable Town
42
31
6
5
132
51
81
99
AFC Dunstable
42
29
5
8
103
43
60
92
Aylesbury United
42
25
5
12
96
58
38
80
Haringey Borough
42
24
7
11
103
68
35
79
Tring Athletic
42
22
9
11
75
54
21
75
Berkhamsted
42
20
6
16
87
71
16
66
Colney Heath
42
20
6
16
79
70
9
66
Stotfold
42
17
10
15
60
63
-3
61
Hillingdon Borough
42
16
11
15
63
53
10
59
Leverstock Green
42
18
3
21
59
65
-6
57
St Margaretsbury
42
16
7
19
83
88
-5
55
Broxbourne Borough
42
15
9
18
69
75
-6
54
London Tigers
42
15
6
21
57
74
-17
51
Hadley
42
13
9
20
63
76
-13
48
Hertford Town
42
14
6
22
70
107
-37
48
Oxhey Jets
42
12
9
21
69
88
-19
45
Harefield United
42
11
7
24
51
92
-41
40
Biggleswade United
42
10
8
24
59
89
-30
38
Holmer Green
42
9
8
25
66
106
-40
35
Hanwell Town
42
8
7
27
57
112
-55
31
Hatfield Town
42
8
4
30
50
129
-79
28

1st XI Hotshots

10 Holmes, Cook, Harman
8 Herr
4 Bronti, Cottenden, Aulsberry
3 Nicholl, Stewart, Dance
2 Bryant, Groves, Peverall, Taylor, Swaine, Lamacraft
1 Carter, Mark Ellis, Donnelly, Lochhead, Osborne

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2915