Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

1st Team results for season 2010/11

Wed 4th May N Beds Charity Cup Final BIGGLESWADE TOWN 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Taylor)  
Sat 30th Apr SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-0 HILLINGDON BOROUGH
(Taylor, Cook 2)  
Sat 23rd Apr SSM Premier Division KINGSBURY LONDON TIGERS 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Bronti)  
Wed 20th Apr N Beds Charity Cup SF WOOTTON BLUE CROSS - CANCELLED - STOTFOLD
Sat 16th Apr SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 4-2 LANGFORD
(Cottenden, Taylor, Hamilton, Osborne) Match report  
Tue 12th Apr SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-2 HERTFORD TOWN
Match report  
Sat 9th Apr SSM Premier Division CHALFONT ST PETER 0-0 STOTFOLD
Match report  
Tue 5th Apr SSM Premier Division LANGFORD 2-3 STOTFOLD
(Taylor, Osborne 2)  
Sat 2nd Apr SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-0 HADLEY
Match report  
Tue 29th Mar SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-2 LEVERSTOCK GREEN
(Bronti) Match report  
Tue 22nd Mar SSM Premier Division BIGGLESWADE UNITED 0-1 STOTFOLD
(Garrett) Match report  
Sat 19th Mar SSM Premier Division OXHEY JETS 4-2 STOTFOLD
(Carter, Garrett) Match report  
Tue 15th Mar SSM Premier Division HAREFIELD UNITED 2-5 STOTFOLD
(Cook 2, Garrett, Taylor, Kenneford) Match report  
Sat 12th Mar SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-1 BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
Match report  
Tue 8th Mar SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 TRING ATHLETIC
(Cottenden) Match report  
Sat 5th Mar SSM Premier Division HATFIELD TOWN 4-3 STOTFOLD
(Bryant, Kenneford 2) Match report   Photos
Thu 3rd Mar Challenge Trophy R4 STOTFOLD 1-2 DUNSTABLE TOWN
(Garrett) Match report  
Tue 1st Mar SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 4-1 COLNEY HEATH
(Pitcairn, Garrett 2, Carter) Match report  
Sat 26th Feb SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD P-P HERTFORD TOWN
Thu 24th Feb Challenge Trophy R4 STOTFOLD P-P DUNSTABLE TOWN
Tue 22nd Feb SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-3 KINGSBURY LONDON TIGERS
(Osborne 2, Bickerstaff)  
Sat 19th Feb SSM Premier Division LANGFORD P-P STOTFOLD
Thu 17th Feb Hinchingbrooke Cup R2 STOTFOLD 1-3 ST NEOTS TOWN
(Osborne [pen]) Match report  
Sat 12th Feb SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-0 ST MARGARETSBURY
(Kenneford) Match report   Photos
Tue 8th Feb SSM Premier Division BROXBOURNE BOROUGH 4-1 STOTFOLD
(Garrett)  
Sat 5th Feb SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-0 HANWELL TOWN
(Cottenden) Match report  
Thu 3rd Feb Premier Division Cup QF LEVERSTOCK GREEN 2-1(aet) STOTFOLD
(Hamilton)  
Tue 1st Feb SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 5-2 HATFIELD TOWN
(Hamilton 2, Kenneford 2, Osborne) Match report  
Sat 29th Jan SSM Premier Division AYLESBURY UNITED 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Hamilton) Match report  
Thu 27th Jan N Beds Charity Cup R1 STOTFOLD 1-1 (4-3) BARTON ROVERS
(Bickerstaff) Match report  
Sat 22nd Jan Challenge Trophy R3 TOTTERNHOE 0-2 STOTFOLD
(Gordine-Francis, Gutzmore) Match report  
Tue 18th Jan Premier Division Cup QF LEVERSTOCK GREEN P-P STOTFOLD
Sat 15th Jan SSM Premier Division ROYSTON TOWN 2-0 STOTFOLD
Match report  
Thu 13th Jan Hinchingbrooke Cup R1 HUNTINGDON TOWN 2-3 STOTFOLD
(Garrett 2,Hamilton) Match report  
Sat 8th Jan SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-2 CHALFONT ST PETER
(Hamilton) Match report   Photos
Mon 3rd Jan SSM Premier Division DUNSTABLE TOWN 2-0 STOTFOLD
Match report  
Mon 27th Dec SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD P-P LANGFORD
Tue 21st Dec N Beds Charity Cup STOTFOLD P-P BARTON ROVERS
Sat 18th Dec SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD P-P KINGSBURY LONDON TIGERS
Tue 14th Dec SSM Premier Division HARINGEY BOROUGH 0-2 STOTFOLD
(Hamilton 2) Match report  
Sat 11th Dec SSM Premier Division KENTISH TOWN 2-2 STOTFOLD
(Bickerstaff, Cook) Match report  
Sat 4th Dec FA Carlsberg Vase R3 STOTFOLD 0-3 LONG BUCKBY
Match report  
Tue 30th Nov SSM Premier Division BROXBOURNE BOROUGH P-P STOTFOLD
Sat 27th Nov Challenge Trophy R3 TOTTERNHOE P-P STOTFOLD
Tue 23rd Nov Beds FA Senior Cup R1 STOTFOLD 0-2 LEIGHTON TOWN
Match report  
Sat 20th Nov SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 3-3 AYLESBURY UNITED
(Taylor, Kenneford, Flack) Match report  
Sat 13th Nov FA Carlsberg Vase R2 STOTFOLD 2-1 WHITTON UTD
(Kenneford 2) Match report   Photos
Sat 6th Nov SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-2 HOLMER GREEN
(Harrison, Osborne) Match report  
Sat 30th Oct SSM Premier Division LEVERSTOCK GREEN 0-3 STOTFOLD
(Hamilton, Bickerstaff, Osborne) Match report  
Tue 26th Oct Premier Division Cup R2 STOTFOLD 4-0 HATFIELD TOWN
(Osborne, Taylor, Kenneford, Aldrin) Match report  
Sat 23rd Oct SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-2 HARINGEY BOROUGH
(Osborne) Match report   Photos
Tue 19th Oct Challenge Trophy R2 STOTFOLD 4-0 NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
(Osborne 3, Harrison) Match report   Photos
Sat 16th Oct SSM Premier Division HANWELL TOWN 1-3 STOTFOLD
(Harrison, Osborne, Bickerstaff) Match report  
Sat 9th Oct SSM Premier Division HADLEY 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Hamilton) Match report  
Tue 5th Oct SSM Premier Division ST MARGARETSBURY 0-1 STOTFOLD
(Osborne) Match report  
Sat 2nd Oct SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-1 ROYSTON TOWN
Match report  
Tue 28th Sep SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD - Abandoned (0-0) - HATFIELD TOWN
Sat 18th Sep SSM Premier Division TRING ATHLETIC 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Carter) Match report  
Tue 14th Sep Challenge Trophy R1 LONDON LIONS 1-2 STOTFOLD
(Brown, Osborne) Match report  
Sat 11th Sep SSM Premier Division HOLMER GREEN 0-2 STOTFOLD
(Carter, Garrett) Match report  
Tue 7th Sep SSM Premier Division LANGFORD P-P STOTFOLD
Sat 4th Sep SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-2 KENTISH TOWN
(Aldrin) Match report  
Tue 31st Aug SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-3 OXHEY JETS
(Kenneford, Bickerstaff) Match report  
Sat 28th Aug SSM Premier Division HILLINGDON BOROUGH 3-1 STOTFOLD
(Garrett)   Photos
Tue 24th Aug SSM Premier Division HERTFORD TOWN 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Carter) Match report  
Sat 21st Aug SSM Premier Division COLNEY HEATH 0-2 STOTFOLD
(Garrett 2) Match report  
Tue 17th Aug SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 BIGGLESWADE UTD
(Kenneford) Match report  
Sat 14th Aug FA Cup X Preliminary CHALFONT ST PETER 1-0 STOTFOLD
Match report  
Tue 10th Aug SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-3 DUNSTABLE TOWN
Match report  
Sat 7th Aug SSM Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-2 HAREFIELD UNITED
(Garrett, Byrne) Match report  
Tue 3rd Aug Pre-season friendly POTTON UNITED 1-2 STOTFOLD
(Osborne 2)  
Sat 31st Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 1-3 REDBRIDGE
(Osborne)  
Sat 24th Jul Pre-season friendly EYNESBURY 0-3 STOTFOLD
(Aldrin, Reeves, Rogers)  
Thu 22nd Jul Pre-season friendly BIGGLESWADE TOWN 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Taylor)  
Tue 20th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 0-4 HITCHIN TOWN
Sat 17th Jul Pre-season friendly DISS 2-2 STOTFOLD
(Rogers 2)  
SSMFL Premier League Table
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Chalfont St Peter
44
33
4
7
99
34
65
103
Tring Athletic
44
28
7
9
95
45
50
91
Royston Town
44
28
6
10
102
52
50
90
Leverstock Green
44
27
7
10
100
57
43
88
Colney Heath
44
28
4
12
93
70
23
88
Aylesbury United
44
23
8
13
94
71
23
77
Dunstable Town
44
22
4
18
82
75
7
70
Haringey Borough
44
19
10
15
80
67
13
67
Hertford Town
44
19
7
18
88
87
1
64
Broxbourne Borough
44
18
6
20
85
84
1
60
Hatfield Town
44
19
3
22
75
91
-16
60
Kingsbury London Tigers
44
17
8
19
90
93
-3
59
Stotfold
44
15
12
17
72
68
4
57
Hadley
44
16
9
19
58
66
-8
57
Hanwell Town
44
16
8
20
77
79
-2
56
Hillingdon Borough
44
15
10
19
84
80
4
55
Holmer Green
44
14
11
19
74
75
-1
53
St Margaretsbury
44
15
6
23
53
65
-12
51
Oxhey Jets
44
13
9
22
76
91
-15
48
Biggleswade United
44
11
11
22
56
96
-40
44
Harefield United
44
10
8
26
61
109
-48
38
Kentish Town
44
7
8
29
51
117
-66
29
Langford
44
7
6
31
53
126
-73
27

1st XI Hotshots

17 Osborne
14 Garrett
12 Kenneford
11 Hamilton
7 Taylor
6 Bickerstaff
5 Cook, Carter
3 Cottenden, Harrison
2 Bronti, Aldrin
1 Bryant, Pitcairn, Gordine-Francis, Gutzmore, Flack, Brown, Byrne

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2915