Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

1st Team results for season 2018/19

Sat 15th Dec SSML Premier Division BALDOCK TOWN 7-0 STOTFOLD
Sat 8th Dec SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-1 LEVERSTOCK GREEN
Sat 24th Nov SSML Premier Division LONDON TIGERS 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Desejado Da Silva)  
Sat 17th Nov SSML Premier Division EDGWARE TOWN 3-2 STOTFOLD
(Desejado Da Silva, Alfie Barker)  
Tue 13th Nov SSML Premier Division LONDON COLNEY 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Jermaine Francis)  
Sat 10th Nov SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 2-5 ARLESEY TOWN
(Jermaine Francis, Zac Decker)  
Sat 3rd Nov SSML Premier Division CRAWLEY GREEN 3-2 STOTFOLD
(Lanrewaju Balogun, Craig Packham)  
Tue 30th Oct SSML Premier Division COLNEY HEATH 4-0 STOTFOLD
Sat 27th Oct SSML Premier Division LEIGHTON TOWN 5-3 STOTFOLD
(Alfie Barker 2, Khy Cyrus)  
Tue 23rd Oct Beds Senior Cup STOTFOLD 1-3 BIGGLESWADE TOWN
(Alfie Barker)  
Sat 20th Oct SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-2 BIGGLESWADE UTD
(Ryan Young [pen])  
Sat 13th Oct SSML Premier Division LONDON COLNEY P-P STOTFOLD
Tue 9th Oct SSML Premier Division Cup TRING ATHLETIC 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Desejado Da Silva)  
Sat 6th Oct SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-5 NORTH GREENFORD UTD
(Lee Roache)  
Tue 2nd Oct North Beds Charity Cup STOTFOLD 2-3 AMPTHILL
(Alix Girdlestone, Jake Davis)  
Sat 29th Sep SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-0 WEMBLEY
Tue 25th Sep SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 1-1 COLNEY HEATH
(Tommy Carroll)  
Sat 22nd Sep SSML Premier Division COCKFOSTERS 1-1 STOTFOLD
(Zac Decker)  
Sat 15th Sep FA Vase
R2 Qualifying
STOTFOLD 2-4 WEST ESSEX
(Salam Amoako, Desejado Da Silva)  
Tue 11th Sep League Challenge Trophy STOTFOLD 2-5 MK GALLACTICOS
(Alix Girdlestone, Desejado Da Silva)  
Sat 1st Sep FA Vase
R1 Qualifying
STOTFOLD 4-0 WADHAM LODGE
(Desejado Da Silva 2 [1 pen], Salam Amoako, Jamie Parker)  
Sat 25th Aug SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-3 EDGWARE TOWN
Tue 21st Aug SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-6 LEIGHTON TOWN
  Photos
Sat 18th Aug SSML Premier Division OXHEY JETS 2-0 STOTFOLD
Sat 11th Aug FA Cup
Extra Preliminary Rnd
BISHOPS CLEEVE 5-2 STOTFOLD
(Tommy Carroll, Bernard Nkansah)   Photos
Tue 7th Aug SSML Premier Division POTTON UTD 3-0 STOTFOLD
  Photos
Sat 4th Aug SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD 0-1 HADLEY
  Photos
Sat 28th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD - ON CHENECKS
Tue 24th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD - BIGGLESWADE TOWN
Thu 19th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 1-2 AMPTHILL
Sat 14th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 0-3 HITCHIN
Fri 6th Jul Pre-season friendly BEDFORD FC 2-2 STOTFOLD
SSMFL Premier League Table
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Biggleswade FC
17
15
1
1
56
19
37
46
Tring Athletic
19
14
2
3
48
18
30
44
Hadley
21
13
2
6
35
24
11
41
Biggleswade United
17
12
2
3
41
19
22
38
Potton United
21
12
1
8
45
33
12
37
Arlesey Town
19
12
1
6
36
31
5
37
Crawley Green
19
8
4
7
38
43
-5
28
Colney Heath
16
7
4
5
27
20
7
25
Leverstock Green
16
7
3
6
28
22
6
24
Edgware Town
19
5
9
5
20
20
0
24
Oxhey Jets
18
6
6
6
30
35
-5
24
Leighton Town
18
5
7
6
29
30
-1
22
North Greenford United FC
18
5
4
9
34
44
-10
19
London Colney
19
5
4
10
22
33
-11
19
Baldock Town
15
5
3
7
27
22
5
18
Wembley
20
4
5
11
30
36
-6
17
Harpenden Town
17
4
2
11
25
35
-10
14
London Tigers
17
4
2
11
19
46
-27
14
Cockfosters
17
3
4
10
23
43
-20
13
Stotfold
19
0
4
15
15
55
-40
4

If you want to make sure you are viewing an up-to-date table, click on the football

1st XI Hotshots

7 Desejado Da Silva
4 Alfie Barker
2 Jermaine Francis, Zac Decker, Alix Girdlestone, Tommy Carroll, Salam Amoako
1 Lanrewaju Balogun, Craig Packham, Khy Cyrus, Ryan Young, Lee Roache, Jake Davis, Jamie Parker, Bernard Nkansah

Offsite League Information

SSMFL Premier Division

To Top of Page

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
1563