Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Results and Tables

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

1st Team results for season 2019/20

Tue 25th Feb SSML Division One STOTFOLD 4-1 BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
(Robertson, Forsythe 3)  
Sat 22nd Feb SSML Division One STOTFOLD 3-0 MILTON KEYNES ROBINS
(Barnes, Coley, Forsythe)  
Tue 11th Feb SSML Division One STOTFOLD 0-0 LONDON LIONS
Sat 8th Feb SSML Division One STOTFOLD 5-3 SHEFFORD & CAMPTON
(Coley, Buchanan, Forsythe, Robertson, Brooks) Match report  
Tue 4th Feb North Beds Charity Cup BIGGLESWADE UNITED 5-0 STOTFOLD
Sat 1st Feb SSML Division One FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH 1-5 STOTFOLD
(Buchanan 2, Ngwala 2, Ryan)  
Sat 25th Jan Beds FA Senior Trophy SF STOTFOLD 4-0 BIGGLESWADE FC RESERVES
(Forsythe, Robertson, Gregson 2)  
Wed 22nd Jan SSML Division One LANGFORD 0-5 STOTFOLD
(Forsythe 3 [1 pen], Buchanan, Robertson)  
Tue 14th Jan Hinchingbrooke Cup STOTFOLD P-P PETERBOROUGH NS
Sat 11th Jan SSML Division One STOTFOLD 4-1 ENFIELD BOROUGH
(Forsythe, Cleghorn, Buchanan, Robertson)  
Tue 7th Jan SSML Division One Cup STOTFOLD 3-2 AMERSHAM
(Barnes, Ngwala, Gregson)  
Sat 4th Jan SSML Division One BEDFORD 0-4 STOTFOLD
(Forsythe 4 [1 pen])  
Sat 28th Dec SSML Division One STOTFOLD 5-1 AMPTHILL TOWN
(Robertson 2, Barnes 2, Buchanan)  
Sat 7th Dec Beds FA Senior Trophy STOTFOLD 4-1 AFC OAKLEY
(Cleghorn, Forsythe [pen], Robertson, Carroll)  
Sat 23rd Nov SSML Division One LONDON LIONS 0-3 STOTFOLD
(Barnes, Forsythe 2)  
Tue 19th Nov Hinchingbrooke Cup
Match awarded to Stotfold
STOTFOLD C-C PINCHBECK
Sat 16th Nov SSML Division One PARK VIEW 0-3 STOTFOLD
(Forsythe 2 [1 pen], Mordecae)  
Tue 12th Nov SSML Division One Cup AMPTHILL TOWN 0-1 STOTFOLD
(Ryan)  
Sat 9th Nov SSML Division One LONDON TIGERS 4-3 STOTFOLD
(Barnes, Forsythe, Robertson)  
Sat 2nd Nov Beds FA Senior Trophy STOTFOLD 3-1 BEDFORD
(Gregson 2, Mordecae)  
Tue 29th Oct League Challenge Trophy R1 STOTFOLD 1-0 POTTON UNITED
(Buchanan)  
Sat 26th Oct SSML Division One STOTFOLD 2-0 FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
(Gregson, Forsythe [pen])  
Wed 23rd Oct SSML Division One NEW SALAMIS 2-1 STOTFOLD
Sat 19th Oct SSML Division One BRIMSDOWN 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Decker)  
Wed 16th Oct SSML Division One Cup LANGFORD 2-4 STOTFOLD
(Robertson 2, Ryan, Buchanan)  
Sat 12th Oct SSML Division One STOTFOLD 3-1 HILLINGDON BOROUGH
(Buchanan, Ngwala, Robertson)  
Tue 8th Oct SSML Division One STOTFOLD 1-1 ST PANTELEIMON
(Forsythe)  
Sat 5th Oct SSML Division One MILTON KEYNES ROBINS 3-2 STOTFOLD
(Forsythe, Oyston)  
Sat 28th Sep SSML Division One STOTFOLD 3-0 BEDFORD
(Buchanan 2, Forsythe [pen])  
Sat 21st Sep SSML Division One RAYNERS LANE 2-1 STOTFOLD
(Buchanan)  
Sat 14th Sep SSML Division One STOTFOLD 1-1 RAYNERS LANE
(Gregson)  
Sat 7th Sep SSML Division One WODSON PARK 0-3 STOTFOLD
(Forsythe [pen], Buchanan, Gregson)  
Sat 31st Aug FA Vase 1st Round Qual HADLEIGH UNITED 6-2 STOTFOLD
(Forsythe [pen], Buchanan)  
Mon 26th Aug SSML Division One STOTFOLD 3-0 WINSLOW
(Robertson 2, Barker)  
Sat 24th Aug FA Cup Preliminary Round STOTFOLD 0-2 CANVEY ISLAND
Sat 17th Aug SSML Division One STOTFOLD 2-1 PARK VIEW
(Ngwala [pen], Carroll)  
Sat 10th Aug FA Cup X Preliminary Round STOTFOLD 3-1 HARPENDEN TOWN
(Buchanan 2, Ngwala)  
Tue 6th Aug SSML Division One STOTFOLD 0-1 LANGFORD
Sat 3rd Aug SSML Division One BUCKINGHAM 0-1 STOTFOLD
(Robertson)  
Tue 30th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD - WELWYN GARDEN CITY
Sat 27th Jul Pre-season friendly HADLEY 3-1 STOTFOLD
Tue 23rd Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 1-3 BIGGLESWADE FC
Sat 20th Jul Pre-season friendly STOTFOLD 2-2 CLAPTON TOWN
Sat 13th Jul Pre-season friendly
at Wodson Park
HODDESDON TOWN 1-1 STOTFOLD
Sat 6th Jul Pre-season friendly EDGWARE TOWN 2-3 STOTFOLD
SSMFL Division One Table
P
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
St Panteleimon
25
19
5
1
86
30
56
62
New Salamis
26
17
5
4
102
38
64
56
Winslow United
24
17
1
6
72
44
28
52
Stotfold
25
16
3
6
65
25
40
51
Rayners Lane
26
14
7
5
73
55
18
49
Shefford Town & Campton
29
15
1
13
66
62
4
46
Milton Keynes Robins
26
14
4
8
57
56
1
46
London Lions
26
10
6
10
42
40
2
36
Ampthill Town
26
9
8
9
55
62
-7
35
FC Broxbourne Borough
24
8
10
6
41
42
-1
34
Bedford
27
9
3
15
38
55
-17
30
Enfield Borough
27
9
3
15
49
67
-18
30
Amersham Town
26
9
2
15
44
74
-30
29
Buckingham Athletic
23
8
3
12
48
50
-2
27
London Tigers
27
7
7
13
41
55
-14
27  
Langford
26
7
5
14
48
68
-20
26
Hillingdon Borough
25
6
6
13
37
61
-24
24
Park View
24
4
3
17
29
66
-37
15
Brimsdown
26
2
6
18
36
79
-43
12

If you want to make sure you are viewing an up-to-date table, click on the football

1st XI Hotshots

26 Forsythe
16 Buchanan
15 Robertson
8 Gregson
6 Barnes, Ngwala
3 Ryan
2 Coley, Cleghorn, Carroll, Mordecae
1 Brooks, Decker, Oyston, Barker

Offsite League Information

SSMFL Division One (FT)

SSMFL Division One (NLM)

To Top of Page

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
4727