Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Follow us on

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

Club Officials 2018/19

President: Ted Saunders
Chairman: Phil Pateman
Vice Chairman: Rob Parkin
Secretary: Julie Longhurst
Treasurer: John Talbot
Match Secretary: Margaret Richardson
Membership Secretary: Eileen Waylett
Commercial Manager: Rob Parkin
Club Ambassador: John Aldrin
Child Welfare Officer: Chris Murray
Bar Steward: Mo Clarkson
Kit Lady: Lynn Parker
Website Coordinator: Edward Clutten

Committee Members:
Alan Beckett, Paul Blunt, Mo Clarkson, Ben Nightingale, Duncan Nightingale, Brenda Saunders, Nigel Seymour

First Team Manager: Luke Gregson
Assistant Manager: Jim Starling

U25 Development: Darren Mitchell
Assistant Manager: Brad Gillham
Coaches: Jack Gregson, Louis Lee, Brad Gillham (goalkeeping coach)
Physio: Matt Swallow

U16 EJA Team Manager: Jackie Gentle
U16 EJA Assistant Manager: Gary Hoy

U15 EJA Team Manager: Jon Little
U15 EJA Assistant Manager: Jon Shipp

U14 EJA Team Manager: Matt Bennett
U14 EJA Assistant Manager: Ian Corner

U13 EJA Team Manager: Dan Fallows
U13 EJA Assistant Manager: Harry Fallows

Fund Raising:
Chairman: Brian Saunders
Secretary: Andrea Fisher
Treasurer: Brenda Saunders
Committee Members: Franco Bruno, Sandra Burley, Mo Clarkson, Margaret Richardson, Maureen Simmonds, Janet Stone

To Top of Page

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days: