Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Upcoming Fixtures

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

Upcoming 1st Team fixtures
 
Sat 28th Sep 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v BEDFORD
Tue 1st Oct 7.45 SSML Division One Cup LANGFORD v STOTFOLD
Sat 5th Oct 3.00 SSML Division One MILTON KEYNES ROBINS v STOTFOLD
Tue 8th Oct 7.45 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v ST PANTELEIMON
Sat 12th Oct 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v HILLINGDON BOROUGH
Sat 19th Oct 3.00 SSML Division One BRIMSDOWN v STOTFOLD
Sat 26th Oct 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
Tue 29th Oct 7.45 League Challenge Trophy STOTFOLD v POTTON UNITED
Sat 2nd Nov 3.00 SSML Division One NEW SALAMIS P-P STOTFOLD
Sat 2nd Nov 3.00 Beds FA Senior Trophy STOTFOLD v BEDFORD
Sat 9th Nov 3.00 SSML Division One LONDON TIGERS v STOTFOLD
Sat 16th Nov 3.00 SSML Division One PARK VIEW v STOTFOLD
Sat 7th Dec 3.00 SSML Division One ST PANTELEIMON v STOTFOLD
Tue 10th Dec 7.45 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v WODSON PARK
Sat 21st Dec 3.00 SSML Division One LANGFORD v STOTFOLD
Sat 28th Dec 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v AMPTHILL TOWN
Sat 4th Jan 3.00 SSML Division One BEDFORD v STOTFOLD
Sat 11th Jan 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v ENFIELD BOROUGH
Sat 18th Jan 3.00 SSML Division One FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH v STOTFOLD
Tue 21st Jan 7.45 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v NEW SALAMIS
Sat 25th Jan 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
Sat 8th Feb 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v SHEFFORD & CAMPTON
Sat 15th Feb 3.00 SSML Division One LONDON LIONS v STOTFOLD
Sat 22nd Feb 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v MILTON KEYNES ROBINS
Sat 29th Feb 3.00 SSML Division One SHEFFORD & CAMPTON v STOTFOLD
Sat 7th Mar 3.00 SSML Division One ENFIELD BOROUGH v STOTFOLD
Sat 14th Mar 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v BRIMSDOWN
Sat 21st Mar 3.00 SSML Division One AMERSHAM TOWN v STOTFOLD
Sat 28th Mar 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v LONDON TIGERS
Sat 4th Apr 3.00 SSML Division One WINSLOW UNITED v STOTFOLD
Sat 11th Apr 3.00 SSML Division One AMPTHILL TOWN v STOTFOLD
Sat 18th Apr 3.00 SSML Division One HILLINGDON BOROUGH v STOTFOLD
Sat 25th Apr 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v AMERSHAM TOWN

External links

Seniors

1st Team Fixtures (FT)

1st Team Fixtures (NLM)

Development Team

Beds County League Division One

U18

Southern Counties Floodlit Youth League

U17

EJA U17 London (Black)

U16

EJA U16 (Brown)

U15

EJA U15 (Brown)

U14

EJA U14 Yellow (Cambs)

U13

EJA U13 (Yellow)

 

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2693