Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Upcoming Fixtures

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

Upcoming 1st Team fixtures
 
Sat 26th Aug 3.00 SSML Premier Division EDGWARE TOWN v STOTFOLD
Tue 29th Aug 7.30 Premier Division Cup OXHEY JETS v STOTFOLD
Sat 2nd Sep 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v HOLMER GREEN
Tue 5th Sep 7.45 League Challenge Trophy LANGFORD v STOTFOLD
Sat 9th Sep 3.00 FA Vase
1st Rnd Qualifying
CRICKLEWOOD WANDERERS v STOTFOLD
Tue 12th Sep 7.45 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v CRAWLEY GREEN
Sat 16th Sep 3.00 SSML Premier Division HADLEY v STOTFOLD
Sat 23rd Sep 3.00 FA Vase
2nd Rnd Qualifying
CRICKLEWOOD WANDERERS/STOTFOLD v RAYNERS LANE
Tue 26th Sep 7.45 League Challenge Trophy LANGFORD/STOTFOLD v ENFIELD BOROUGH/BROADFIELDS UTD
Sat 30th Sep 3.00 SSML Premier Division LEVERSTOCK GREEN v STOTFOLD
Sat 7th Oct 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v WELWYN GARDEN CITY
Tue 10th Oct 7.45 SSML Premier Division BIGGLESWADE UNITED v STOTFOLD
Sat 14th Oct 3.00 SSML Premier Division BERKHAMSTED v STOTFOLD
Tue 17th Oct 7.45 Beds FA Senior Cup STOTFOLD v BARTON ROVERS
Wed 25th Oct 7.45 SSML Premier Division WELWYN GARDEN CITY v STOTFOLD
Sat 28th Oct 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v COCKFOSTERS
Sat 4th Nov 3.00 SSML Premier Division HARPENDEN TOWN v STOTFOLD
Sat 11th Nov 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v COLNEY HEATH
Sat 18th Nov 3.00 SSML Premier Division HODDESDON TOWN v STOTFOLD
Tue 21st Nov 7.30 SSML Premier Division OXHEY JETS v STOTFOLD
Sat 25th Nov 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v LONDON COLNEY
Sat 2nd Dec 3.00 SSML Premier Division LONDON TIGERS v STOTFOLD
Wed 6th Dec 7.45 SSML Premier Division CRAWLEY GREEN v STOTFOLD
Sat 9th Dec 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v ST MARGARETSBURY
Sat 16th Dec 3.00 SSML Premier Division TRING ATHLETIC v STOTFOLD
Sat 23rd Dec 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v LEIGHTON TOWN
Sat 30th Dec 3.00 SSML Premier Division BIGGLESWADE FC v STOTFOLD
Sat 6th Jan 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v TRING ATHLETIC
Sat 13th Jan 3.00 SSML Premier Division LONDON COLNEY v STOTFOLD
Sat 20th Jan 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v LONDON TIGERS
Sat 27th Jan 3.00 SSML Premier Division SUN SPORTS v STOTFOLD
Sat 3rd Feb 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v LEVERSTOCK GREEN
Sat 10th Feb 3.00 SSML Premier Division COCKFOSTERS v STOTFOLD
Sat 17th Feb 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v HADLEY
Sat 24th Feb 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v EDGWARE TOWN
Sat 3rd Mar 3.00 SSML Premier Division HOLMER GREEN v STOTFOLD
Sat 10th Mar 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v WEMBLEY
Sat 17th Mar 3.00 SSML Premier Division COLNEY HEATH v STOTFOLD
Sat 24th Mar 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v BERKHAMSTED
Sat 31st Mar 3.00 SSML Premier Division LEIGHTON TOWN v STOTFOLD
Tue 3rd Apr 7.45 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v BIGGLESWADE FC
Sat 7th Apr 3.00 SSML Premier Division ST MARGARETSBURY v STOTFOLD
Sat 14th Apr 3.00 SSML Premier Division WEMBLEY v STOTFOLD
Sat 21st Apr 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v HARPENDEN TOWN
Sat 28th Apr 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v HODDESDON TOWN

External links

Senior

Spartan South Midlands Football League

Development Team

SSMFL U25 Development Division

Junior Leagues Sites

EJA Sunday

 

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2041