Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Upcoming Fixtures

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

Upcoming 1st Team fixtures
 
Sat 21st Dec 3.00 SSML Division One LANGFORD v STOTFOLD
Sat 28th Dec 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v AMPTHILL TOWN
Sat 4th Jan 3.00 SSML Division One BEDFORD v STOTFOLD
Tue 7th Jan 7.45 SSML Division One Cup STOTFOLD v AMERSHAM
Sat 11th Jan 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v ENFIELD BOROUGH
Tue 14th Jan 7.45 Hinchingbrooke Cup STOTFOLD v PETERBOROUGH NS
Sat 18th Jan 3.00 SSML Division One FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH v STOTFOLD
Sat 25th Jan 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD P-P BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
Sat 25th Jan 3.00 Beds FA Senior Trophy SF STOTFOLD v BIGGLESWADE FC RESERVES
Sat 8th Feb 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v SHEFFORD & CAMPTON
Tue 11th Feb 7.45 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v LONDON LIONS
Sat 22nd Feb 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v MILTON KEYNES ROBINS
Sat 29th Feb 3.00 SSML Division One SHEFFORD & CAMPTON v STOTFOLD
Sat 7th Mar 3.00 SSML Division One ENFIELD BOROUGH v STOTFOLD
Sat 14th Mar 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v BRIMSDOWN
Sat 21st Mar 3.00 SSML Division One AMERSHAM TOWN v STOTFOLD
Sat 28th Mar 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v LONDON TIGERS
Sat 4th Apr 3.00 SSML Division One WINSLOW UNITED v STOTFOLD
Sat 11th Apr 3.00 SSML Division One AMPTHILL TOWN v STOTFOLD
Sat 18th Apr 3.00 SSML Division One HILLINGDON BOROUGH v STOTFOLD
Sat 25th Apr 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v AMERSHAM TOWN

External links

Seniors

1st Team Fixtures (FT)

1st Team Fixtures (NLM)

Development Team

Beds County League Division One

U18

Southern Counties Floodlit Youth League

U17

EJA U17 London (Black)

U16

EJA U16 (Brown)

U15

EJA U15 (Brown)

U14

EJA U14 Yellow (Cambs)

U13

EJA U13 (Yellow)

 

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2587