Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Upcoming Fixtures

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

Upcoming U18 Team fixtures
 
Thu 17th Oct 7.45 Southern Counties Youth NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN v STOTFOLD U18
Mon 21st Oct Brian Hitchings Cup TBA v TBA
Wed 30th Oct 7.45 Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 v LEIGHTON TOWN
Wed 6th Nov 7.45 Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 v BOREHAMWOOD
Mon 11th Nov 7.45 Southern Counties Youth LUTON TOWN CEDARS v STOTFOLD U18
Wed 27th Nov 7.15 Southern Counties Youth CRAWLEY GREEN CEDARS v STOTFOLD U18
Thu 5th Dec 7.45 Southern Counties Youth HARPENDEN TOWN v STOTFOLD U18
Thu 19th Dec 7.45 Southern Counties Youth AFC DUNSTABLE v STOTFOLD U18
Wed 8th Jan 7.45 Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 v NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN
Thu 23rd Jan 7.45 Southern Counties Youth BOREHAMWOOD v STOTFOLD U18
Wed 29th Jan 7.45 Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 v LUTON TOWN CEDARS

External links

Seniors

1st Team Fixtures (FT)

1st Team Fixtures (NLM)

Development Team

Beds County League Division One

U18

Southern Counties Floodlit Youth League

U17

EJA U17 London (Black)

U16

EJA U16 (Brown)

U15

EJA U15 (Brown)

U14

EJA U14 Yellow (Cambs)

U13

EJA U13 (Yellow)

 

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2622