Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Upcoming Fixtures

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

Upcoming U18 Team fixtures
 
Wed 28th Aug 7.15 Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 v CRAWLEY GREEN
Wed 4th Sep 7.45 FA Youth Cup Preliminary Round GODMANCHESTER ROVERS v STOTFOLD U18
Wed 11th Sep 7.45 Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 v HARPENDEN TOWN
Mon 16th Sep 7.45 FA Youth Cup 1st Round Qual
played week commencing
GODMANCHESTER or STOTFOLD U18 v ST NEOTS or BARTON
Tue 24th Sep 7.45 Brian Hitchings Cup CODICOTE v STOTFOLD U18
Thu 3rd Oct 7.45 Southern Counties Youth LEIGHTON TOWN v STOTFOLD U18
Wed 9th Oct 7.45 Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 v AFC DUNSTABLE
Thu 17th Oct 7.45 Southern Counties Youth NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN v STOTFOLD U18
Mon 21st Oct Brian Hitchings Cup TBA v TBA
Wed 6th Nov Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 v BOREHAMWOOD
Mon 11th Nov 7.45 Southern Counties Youth LUTON TOWN CEDARS v STOTFOLD U18
Wed 20th Nov 7.45 Southern Counties Youth AMPTHILL TOWN v STOTFOLD U18
Wed 27th Nov 7.45 Southern Counties Youth CRAWLEY GREEN CEDARS v STOTFOLD U18
Thu 5th Dec 7.45 Southern Counties Youth HARPENDEN TOWN v STOTFOLD U18
Wed 11th Dec 7.45 Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 v LEIGHTON TOWN
Thu 19th Dec 7.45 Southern Counties Youth AFC DUNSTABLE v STOTFOLD U18
Wed 8th Jan 7.45 Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 v NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN
Thu 23rd Jan 7.45 Southern Counties Youth BOREHAMWOOD v STOTFOLD U18
Wed 29th Jan 7.45 Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 v LUTON TOWN CEDARS
Wed 5th Feb 7.45 Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 v AMPTHILL

External links

Senior

1st Team Fixtures (FT)

1st Team Fixtures (NLM)

Development Team

Beds County League Division One

Southern Counties U18

Southern Counties Floodlit Youth League

 

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2724