Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Upcoming Fixtures

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

All upcoming club fixtures
 
Sat 22nd Dec 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v POTTON UTD
Sat 29th Dec 3.00 SSML Premier Division BIGGLESWADE FC v STOTFOLD
Sat 5th Jan 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v HARPENDEN TOWN
Sat 5th Jan 3.00 SSML Development Div AMPTHILL TOWN v STOTFOLD U25
Sun 6th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U13 v CAMBRIDGE CITY
Sun 6th Jan U14 Challenge Cup BISHOPS STORTFORD v STOTFOLD U14
Sun 6th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance BRAINTREE TOWN v STOTFOLD U15
Tue 8th Jan 7.45 Hinchingbrooke Cup STOTFOLD v GODMANCHESTER
Sat 12th Jan 3.00 SSML Premier Division ARLESEY TOWN v STOTFOLD
Sat 12th Jan 3.00 U25 Challenge Trophy STOTFOLD U25 v AFC DUNSTABLE
Sun 13th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U16 v BIGGLESWADE TOWN
Sat 19th Jan 3.00 SSML Premier Division BIGGLESWADE UTD v STOTFOLD
Sat 19th Jan 3.00 SSML Development Div STOTFOLD U25 v HARPENDEN TOWN
Sat 26th Jan 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v TRING ATHLETIC
Sat 26th Jan 3.00 U25 Challenge Trophy AFC DUNSTABLE v STOTFOLD U25
Sun 27th Jan Beds U14 Challenge Cup STOTFOLD U14 v SACRED HEART YOUTH
Sun 27th Jan Beds U16 Challenge Cup KEMPSTON ROVERS v STOTFOLD U16
Sat 2nd Feb 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v EDGWARE TOWN
Sat 9th Feb 3.00 SSML Premier Division NORTH GREENFORD UTD v STOTFOLD
Sat 23rd Feb 3.00 SSML Premier Division LEVERSTOCK GREEN v STOTFOLD
Sat 2nd Mar 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v OXHEY JETS
Sat 9th Mar 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v CRAWLEY GREEN
Sat 16th Mar 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v COCKFOSTERS
Sat 23rd Mar 3.00 SSML Premier Division WEMBLEY v STOTFOLD
Sat 30th Mar 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v LONDON TIGERS
Sat 6th Apr 3.00 SSML Premier Division HARPENDEN TOWN v STOTFOLD
Sat 13th Apr 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v LONDON COLNEY
Sat 20th Apr 3.00 SSML Premier Division STOTFOLD v BIGGLESEWADE FC
Sat 27th Apr 3.00 SSML Premier Division HADLEY v STOTFOLD

External links

Senior

Spartan South Midlands Football League

Development Team

SSMFL U25 Development Division

Junior Leagues Sites

EJA U16 (Brown)

EJA U15 (Brown)

EJA U14 (Brown)

EJA U13 (Blue)

 

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
1563