Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Upcoming Fixtures

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

All upcoming club fixtures
 
Sat 7th Dec 3.00 SSML Division One ST PANTELEIMON P-P STOTFOLD
Sat 7th Dec 3.00 Beds FA Senior Trophy STOTFOLD v AFC OAKLEY
Sat 7th Dec 2.00 Beds County League HOUGHTON ATHLETIC v STOTFOLD DEVT
Sun 8th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U13 v NEWMARKET TOWN
Sun 8th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance CAMBRIDGE CITY v STOTFOLD U14
Sun 8th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance BSC FC v STOTFOLD U15
Sun 8th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U16 v BARTON ROVERS
Sun 8th Dec 10.30 Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 v KEMPSTON ROVERS
Sat 14th Dec 2.00 Beds County League BEDFORD SA v STOTFOLD DEVT
Sun 15th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance ST IVES v STOTFOLD U13
Sun 15th Dec Presidents Cup STOTFOLD U15 v TRING ATHLETIC
Sun 15th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance CAMBRIDGE CITY v STOTFOLD U16
Sun 15th Dec Eastern Junior Alliance HITCHIN TOWN v STOTFOLD U17
Thu 19th Dec 7.45 Southern Counties Youth AFC DUNSTABLE v STOTFOLD U18
Sat 21st Dec 3.00 SSML Division One LANGFORD v STOTFOLD
Sat 21st Dec 2.00 Beds County League STOTFOLD DEVT v KEMPSTON ATHLETIC
Sat 28th Dec 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v AMPTHILL TOWN
Sat 28th Dec 2.00 Beds County League CRANFIELD UNITED v STOTFOLD DEVT
Sat 4th Jan 3.00 SSML Division One BEDFORD v STOTFOLD
Sun 5th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance COCKFOSTERS v STOTFOLD U15
Sun 5th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U16 v RAMSEY TOWN
Sun 5th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 v BIGGLESWADE TOWN
Tue 7th Jan 7.45 SSML Division One Cup STOTFOLD v AMERSHAM
Wed 8th Jan 7.45 Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 v NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN
Sat 11th Jan 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v ENFIELD BOROUGH
Tue 14th Jan 7.45 Hinchingbrooke Cup STOTFOLD v PETERBOROUGH NS
Sat 18th Jan 3.00 SSML Division One FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH v STOTFOLD
Sun 19th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U16 v ST IVES TOWN
Thu 23rd Jan 7.45 Southern Counties Youth BOREHAMWOOD v STOTFOLD U18
Sat 25th Jan 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
Mon 27th Jan 7.45 Southern Counties Youth LUTON TOWN CEDARS v STOTFOLD U18
Sat 8th Feb 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v SHEFFORD & CAMPTON
Tue 11th Feb 7.45 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v LONDON LIONS
Wed 19th Feb 7.45 Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 v BOREHAMWOOD
Sat 22nd Feb 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v MILTON KEYNES ROBINS
Wed 26th Feb 7.15 Southern Counties Youth CRAWLEY GREEN v STOTFOLD U18
Sat 29th Feb 3.00 SSML Division One SHEFFORD & CAMPTON v STOTFOLD
Thu 5th Mar 7.45 Southern Counties Youth NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN v STOTFOLD U18
Sat 7th Mar 3.00 SSML Division One ENFIELD BOROUGH v STOTFOLD
Wed 11th Mar 7.45 Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 v LUTON TOWN CEDARS
Sat 14th Mar 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v BRIMSDOWN
Sat 21st Mar 3.00 SSML Division One AMERSHAM TOWN v STOTFOLD
Sat 28th Mar 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v LONDON TIGERS
Sat 4th Apr 3.00 SSML Division One WINSLOW UNITED v STOTFOLD
Sat 11th Apr 3.00 SSML Division One AMPTHILL TOWN v STOTFOLD
Sat 18th Apr 3.00 SSML Division One HILLINGDON BOROUGH v STOTFOLD
Sat 25th Apr 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v AMERSHAM TOWN

External links

Seniors

1st Team Fixtures (FT)

1st Team Fixtures (NLM)

Development Team

Beds County League Division One

U18

Southern Counties Floodlit Youth League

U17

EJA U17 London (Black)

U16

EJA U16 (Brown)

U15

EJA U15 (Brown)

U14

EJA U14 Yellow (Cambs)

U13

EJA U13 (Yellow)

 

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2644