Roker Park
The Green, Stotfold
Bedfordshire, SG5 4AN

tel: 01462 730765

Upcoming Fixtures

HomeResultsFixturesNotice BoardTeamsContact UsHistoryGalleryGround InfoLinks

All upcoming club fixtures
 
Sat 25th Jan 3.00 Beds FA Senior Trophy SF STOTFOLD v BIGGLESWADE FC RESERVES
Sun 26th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U13 v ST IVES
Sun 26th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U14 v SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
Sun 26th Jan Presidents Cup STOTFOLD U15 v CONCORD RANGERS
Sun 26th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U16 v BIGGLESWADE TOWN
Sun 26th Jan Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U17 v KEMPSTON ROVERS
Mon 27th Jan 7.45 Southern Counties Youth LUTON TOWN CEDARS v STOTFOLD U18
Tue 28th Jan 7.45 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v NEW SALAMIS
Sat 1st Feb 3.00 SSML Division One FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH v STOTFOLD
Sun 2nd Feb Eastern Junior Alliance BERKHAMSTED FC v STOTFOLD U16
Thu 6th Feb 7.45 Southern Counties Youth NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN v STOTFOLD U18
Sat 8th Feb 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v SHEFFORD & CAMPTON
Sat 8th Feb 3.00 Centenary Cup BEDFORD SA v STOTFOLD DEVT
Sun 9th Feb Eastern Junior Alliance LEVERSTOCK GREEN v STOTFOLD U15
Sun 9th Feb Beds U16 County Cup STOTFOLD U16 v TODDINGTON ROVERS
Tue 11th Feb 7.45 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v LONDON LIONS
Thu 13th Feb 7.45 Southern Counties Youth AFC DUNSTABLE v STOTFOLD U18
Sat 15th Feb 2.00 Beds County League STOTFOLD DEVT v KEMPSTON & BEDFORD COLLEGE
Sun 16th Feb Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U15 v COCKFOSTERS
Sun 16th Feb Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U16 v CAMBRIDGE CITY
Sat 22nd Feb 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v MILTON KEYNES ROBINS
Sun 23rd Feb Eastern Junior Alliance KEMPSTON ROVERS v STOTFOLD U15
Sun 23rd Feb Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U16 v HISTON
Tue 25th Feb 7.45 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
Wed 26th Feb 7.15 Southern Counties Youth CRAWLEY GREEN v STOTFOLD U18
Sat 29th Feb 3.00 SSML Division One SHEFFORD & CAMPTON v STOTFOLD
Sun 1st Mar Eastern Junior Alliance STOTFOLD U15 v BSC FC
Sun 1st Mar Eastern Junior Alliance POTTERS BAR YOUTH v STOTFOLD U16
Tue 3rd Mar 7.45 SSML Division One Cup STOTFOLD v LONDON LIONS
Sat 7th Mar 3.00 SSML Division One ENFIELD BOROUGH v STOTFOLD
Wed 11th Mar 7.45 Southern Counties Youth STOTFOLD U18 v LUTON TOWN CEDARS
Sat 14th Mar 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v BRIMSDOWN
Tue 17th Mar 7.45 SSML Division One ST PANTELEIMON v STOTFOLD
Sat 21st Mar 3.00 SSML Division One AMERSHAM TOWN v STOTFOLD
Thu 26th Mar 7.45 Southern Counties Youth BOREHAMWOOD v STOTFOLD U18
Sat 28th Mar 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v LONDON TIGERS
Sat 4th Apr 3.00 SSML Division One WINSLOW UNITED v STOTFOLD
Sat 11th Apr 3.00 SSML Division One AMPTHILL TOWN v STOTFOLD
Sat 18th Apr 3.00 SSML Division One HILLINGDON BOROUGH v STOTFOLD
Sat 25th Apr 3.00 SSML Division One STOTFOLD v AMERSHAM TOWN

External links

Seniors

1st Team Fixtures (FT)

1st Team Fixtures (NLM)

Development Team

Beds County League Division One

U18

Southern Counties Floodlit Youth League

U17

EJA U17 London (Black)

U16

EJA U16 (Brown)

U15

EJA U15 (Brown)

U14

EJA U14 Yellow (Cambs)

U13

EJA U13 (Yellow)

 

To Top of Page
Back

Why not advertise your business on our website? Genuine Home Page visitor count over previous 30 days:
2776