Premier Division (42)
Pl
W
D
L
F
A
GD
Pts
Woodford United
42
28
8
6
102
32
70
92
Potton United
42
28
8
6
92
51
41
92
Northampton Spencer
42
28
5
9
92
36
56
89
St Neots Town
42
25
5
12
81
52
29
80
Cogenhoe United
42
23
8
11
86
64
22
77
Boston Town
42
22
9
11
88
60
28
75
Yaxley **
42
21
6
15
71
49
22
66
Raunds Town
42
18
11
13
66
54
12
65
St Ives Town
42
18
4
20
64
76
-12
58
Blackstones FC
42
15
12
15
79
68
11
57
Stotfold
42
15
10
17
84
74
10
55
Wootton Blue Cross
42
15
9
18
65
59
6
54
Bourne Town
42
15
9
18
68
73
-5
54
Buckingham Town **
42
15
7
20
77
84
-7
51
Newport Pagnell Town
42
14
8
20
48
66
-18
50
Stewart & Lloyds Corby
42
14
8
20
55
77
-22
50
Holbeach United
42
12
10
20
63
70
-7
46
Desborough Town **
42
13
8
21
64
83
-19
46
Ford Sports Daventry
42
13
6
23
59
84
-25
45
Deeping Rangers
42
11
9
22
56
73
-17
42
Long Buckby AFC
42
11
7
24
65
87
-22
40
Harrowby United
42
2
5
35
37
190
-153
11
** Yaxley deducted 3 points / Desborough and Buckingham deducted 1 point

Click Here for 2005-06 match reports

Sat 13th Aug Stotfold 3 S&L Corby 2 Carl Drew, Adey Bascombe,Wayne Mills
Tues 16th Aug Wootton 1 Stotfold 2 Carl Drew, (pen) Wootton OG
Sat 20th Aug FA Cup EPR Bowers & Pitsea 2 Stotfold 2 Carl Drew, Leon Cashman
Tues 23rd Aug
FA Cup Replay Aet Stotfold 3 Bowers & Pitsea 3 Adey Bascombe 2, Gareth Cottenden Stotfold win 4-2 on penalties
Sat 27th Aug FA CUP PR Stotfold 1 Clapton 2 Carl Drew
Sat 3rd Sept Stotfold 0 Woodford United 4
Tues 6th Sept Stotfold 2 St Neots 4 Adey Bascombe 2
Sat 10th Sept League KO Cup Prelim. Blisworth 0 Stotfold 3 Wayne Mills 2, Gareth Cottenden
FA VASE 1QR Sat 17th Sept Tring Athletic 1 Stotfold 1Aet Jason Blackett
FA VASE 1QR Replay Tues 20th Sept Stotfold 2 Tring Athletic 0 Wayne Mills Pen, Michael Gonlague
Sat 24th Sept Stotfold 5 Long Buckby 0 Jason Blackett 2 Joe Philbin 2 Adey Bascombe
Tues 27th Sept Raunds Town 1 Stotfold 1 Adey Bascombe
Sat 1st Oct FA Vase 2QR Stotfold 1 Gorleston 4 Aet Jason Blackett
Sat 8th Oct Stotfold 2 Bourne 3 Wayne Mills, Dean Whittaker
Tues 11th Oct Beds Snr Cup R1 Bedford Town 2 Stotfold 0
Sat 15th Oct League KO Cup Bourne 1 Stotfold 1Aet Stotfold win 5-3 on penalites Dean Whittaker, Pens: Blackett, Pringle, Mills, Thomas
Hinchingbrooke Cup Blackstones 6 Stotfold 2 Richard Pringle (pen) Dean Whittaker
Sat 22nd Oct Woodford United 0 Stotfold 0
Tues 25th Oct Stotfold 2 Newport Pagnell 3 Richard Pringle, Dean Chapman
Sat 29th Oct Stotfold 9 Harrowby United 0 Wayne Mills 2 pens, Dean Chapman, Jason Blackett, Dean Whittaker 3, Jonathon Barnet, Richard Pringle
Sat 5th Nov Northampton Spencer 5 Stotfold 0
Tues 8th Nov Cogenhoe 1 Stotfold 1 Adey Bascombe
Sat 12th Nov Stotfold 0 Yaxley 2
Tues 15th Nov League KO Cup Stotfold 2 Yaxley 4 Richard Pringle, Adey Bascombe
Sat 19th Nov Stotfold 3 Blackstones 1 Jason Blackett 2, Richard Pringle
Tues 22nd Nov Stotfold 3 St Ives 1 Jason Blackett 3
Sat 26th Nov Holbeach United 1 Stotfold 3 Richard Pringle, Adey Bascombe 2
Tues 29th Nov Stotfold 1 Buckingham 2 Dean Chapman, pen.
Sat 3rd Dec
Stotfold 3 Raunds Town 1 Jermaine Daley 2, Paul Harrington
Tues 6th Dec St Neots 2 Stotfold 5 Adey Bascombe 2, Darren Dykes 2, Richard Pringle
Sat 10th Dec Bourne 2 Stotfold 4 Richard Pringle 3, Darren Dykes
Tues 13th Dec N.B.C.C. Stotfold 2 Biggleswade Utd 4 Pringle 1 + pen
Mon 26th Dec Potton United 1 Stotfold 0
Sat 31st Dec Stotfold 0 Northampton Spencer 3
Sat Jan 7th Yaxley 3 Stotfold 2 Richard Pringle, Richard Beckett
Sat 14th Jan Harrowby 1 Stotfold 5 Richard Pringle 2, Adey Bascombe, Paul Harrington 2
Sat 21st Jan
St Ives 1 Stotfold 2 Adey Bascombe, Paul Harrington
Sat 28th Jan Blackstones 3 Stotfold 2 Dean McElroy, Paul Harrington (pen)
Tues 31st Jan Hunts Prem Cup St Neots 1 Stotfold 1 St Neots win 3-1 AET Adey Bascombe
Sat 4th Feb Stotfold 1 Deeping 1 Jason Blackett
Sat 11th Feb Ford Sports 1 Stotfold 1 Jason Blackett
Sat 18th Feb Stotfold 2 Wootton 2 Jim Benton, Paul Harrington (pen)
Sat 25th Feb Long Buckby 1 Stotfold 2 Jason Thomas, Jason Blackett
Sat 4th Mar Stotfold 1 Desborough 3 Jason Thomas
Sat 11th Mar Newport Pagnell 1 Stotfold 1 Jason Thomas
Sat 18th Mar Deeping 1 Stotfold 1 Steven Blower
Sat 25th Mar Stotfold 4 Cogenhoe 2 Junior George, Ryan Frater, Jason Thomas, Dean Chapman (pen)
Sat 1st Apr Stotfold 1 Boston 1 Richard Beckett
Sat 8th Apr Desborough 2 Stotfold 0
Tues 11th Apr Stotfold 5 Ford Sports 0 Dean McElroy, Nicky Nolan, Jason Thomas 2, Paul Harrington
Sat 15th Apr S/L Corby 2 Stotfold 0
Easter Monday 17th Apr Stotfold 0 Potton 1
Sat 22nd Apr Boston 2 Stotfold1 Jason Thomas, Pen